Sheikh Rashid's nephew arrested in blasphemy case - transferred to Faisalabad

I am not your son.
Ttp are your creation and the creation if the corrupt. You are probably the product of haram pakistan. We want to clean the mess of the harami molvis. Harami military and harami politicians harami police and harami judiciary...now which haramis do u support and are part of. We want the paksitan that was created by our quid foe all Pakistanis to be equal and treated fairly.

As you are an *** I have blocked you. No point talking to inbred cousin lovers. Bye bye

Yes injun your stink gives you away.

Wow ISPR hiring kindergartners now?

This reminds of playgroup or KG
"Salam karo gutter me ja k aram karo" type of snides and comebacks.

Hahahahahahahaha

Why don't you get together with the ttp bla and the injuns, together you can bring down the PA, that is your best chance best of luck ducky 🐤

Sir, Bajwa has single-handedly done what all the enemies of Pakistan together couldn't do
He has already brought down the PA and irreversibly damaged its reputation in the eyes of common Pakistanis.

This time around, unfortunately, It's our very own Big B who is on the side of ttp, bla and injuns

You are welcome to swear at us and our families, we will still fight and die for you.
This type of stuff might have worked in Raheel Sharif, Asim Bajwa or Asif Ghafoor era. Not now we can clearly see how few rogue generals are tarnishing the entire military.

Sir, Bajwa has single-handedly done what all the enemies of Pakistan together couldn't do
He has already brought down the PA and irreversibly damaged its reputation in the eyes of common Pakistanis.

This time around, unfortunately, It's our very own Big B who is on the side of ttp, bla and injuns

Cool, it is a case of mass hysteria, just remember to vote for IK in the election and hope that the majority of people have not gone against you because of your antics.

This type of stuff might have worked in Raheel Sharif, Asim Bajwa or Asif Ghafoor era. Not now we can clearly see how few rogue generals are tarnishing the entire military.

Cool, don't forget to vote......nuff said.

Cool, it is a case of mass hysteria, just remember to vote for IK in the election and hope that the majority of people have not gone against you because of your antics.

It's not 'mass hysteria', Janab .. It's you guys who are in "Denial" mode

No one can beat IK in free and fair elections
Big B's best chance is to not let that happen. And with unlimited resources and local and international 'machinery' at his disposal, he has got a lot of options.

But neither Bajwa nor IK are going to remain forever. Institutions and Nations are much larger than individuals. Whatever the estb. has done (or will do) will remain in the memories of 220 million Pakistanis for many decades to come

Big B's best chance is to not let that happen. And with unlimited resources and local and international 'machinery' at his disposal, he has got a lot of options.

But neither Bajwa nor IK are going to remain forever. Institutions and Nations are much larger than individuals. Whatever the estb. has done (or will do) will remain in the memories of 220 million Pakistanis for many decades to come

Cool don't forget to vote, but for many people they will never vote for IK again because of his fan boys antics.

There is no such thing as free and fair election.

Main establishments had to disqualify Nawaz Sharif and weakens PMLN in order to make room for PTI to have fighting chance in the election.

Dharnas mean nothing. It is election that decides the fate of Pakistan and PMLN is one of the largest political party in Pakistan and its influences on majority of Pakistan are too strong. Hence only main establishments are capable to keeping PMLN as weak.

There is no such thing as free and fair election.

That's right. But should that be the case?
Did we get independence from the Goras in 1947 to be ruled by Brown Babus and Generals?
Enough is enough

Cool don't forget to vote, but for many people they will never vote for IK again because of his fan boys antics.

Those 'many people' actually are mostly the fake votes the estb. is relying on .. the votes that the 'invisible hands' are going to cast/count against IK.. But Rigging landslides is not going to be easy. Bajwa and co. will have to devise a better strategy

Cheeni Chor Aata Chor now part of Kukri Chor govt. All is forgiven: Patwari View attachment 839807
I doubt patwaris will mind this..
They dont claim sharif arent corrupt..
There problem was why a person who has some claims in corruption on him is with IK۔
Now since all corrupt are offical together patwaris seem relaxed

Afterall..
سب کچھ کھا کر تھوڑا لگاتا بے ہے

That's right. But should that be the case?
Did we get independence from the Goras in 1947 to be ruled by Brown Babus and Generals?
Enough is enough

Those 'many people' actually are mostly the fake votes the estb. is relying on .. the votes that the 'invisible hands' are going to cast/count against IK.. But Rigging landslides is not going to be easy. Bajwa and co. will have to devise a better strategy
You guys should read yout history
I would suggest read shahab nama to understand the pre 1970 politics and well post 1970 politics everyone knows

But elite mocking pakistanis isnt new

The only thing new is burger people reaction this time..however, the elite have been assured by the butcher of lahore that he can handle it..and punjab police is ready for it

They think a few rubber bullets and burger people will stay home

And i have to agree with them

O bahi bas kar dey .. if u cant call wrong a wrong then atleast dont support it .. thats the least amount of emman u should have ..