Shanties of those who vandalised apartments razed in Noida

Yup.
I dont know how they natives manage in there :lol:

25 lakhs?
You need to update its been around 40 lakhs.
:woot: That's too many. Anyway, they are doing good for local shop owners and public transport.

The registered cases are sky rocketing like some 200% rise in cases.

In my recent trip to Bangalore and Kerala, I was surprised to see soo many Bangladeshis and Nepalis. South India is almost alien to them, still they are settling there in large numbers. Southies are gonna pay the price of letting them settle in.

Be prepared to see what happened to EU when they allowed Middle Easterners to settle in their countries.

Violence that too even in Karnataka and Kerala ?
Man they would bite the dust if they do that .
Unlike Europeans we also have our own share of thugs and sometimes even better people will turn to thugs in this highly conservative societies .

:woot: That's too many. Anyway, they are doing good for local shop owners and public transport.

The registered cases are sky rocketing like some 200% rise in cases.

A bit exaggerated .
Most of the time trouble makers are Bengladeshis not Indians .

Have you heard about Kayamkulam ?
One of my muslim friend tell me another different story .Two groups of migrant labouerers clashed for some reason .My friend and his gangs kicked them out from there :lol:

We should be the last one to complain about them ,after all we have a long history in GCC.

:lol: koee nai iss omar main South Asians zyada aur betuka hee boltay hain.

BTW Afghanistani Pashtuns consider themselves as aliens even in Khyber Pukhtunkhwa . It is not about bloodline but about Identity and boundaries. And as Such Baluchs from Pakistan do not feel any similarity with those from Iranian Baluchistan neither Pashtuns of Pakistan consider themselves as Afghanistanis NOr Afghan Pashtuns think that Pakistan or even KPK Is their ancestral land.

We KPK people are very much close to our Pakistani Punjabis in terms of national fabric instead of with Pashtuns from Afghanistan. We were the ones who voted for Pakistan instead of Afghanistan despite many theories and excuses presented by many Afghan apologists.

The Afghanistanis will kick Pakistani Pashtuns in a minute.

As far as Bengalis of East Pakistan and now Bangladesh are concerned well within Pakistan many mistakes committed by politicians plus this ETHNIC Nationalism is a cancer which can eat any boundary same happened to East Pakistan.

Once the dust settled now Bangladeshis can see clearly that those Hindus aka Bharotis whom you are crediting for rescuing Bangladeshis, in fact are not well wishers of BD people.

You bharotis are still stuck in 71 while we wholeheartedly accept BD an independent country above all we do not harbour any hate for them

Sorry madamji .
We dont have any such mentality .
During 71 they were flooding in to our land so much that it began to pressure our economy .
That is why we interfered .
Well that is another story .

A bit exaggerated .
Most of the time trouble makers are Bengladeshis not Indians .

Have you heard about Kayamkulam ?
One of my muslim friend tell me another different story .Two groups of migrant labouerers clashed for some reason .My friend and his gangs kicked them out from there :lol:

We should be the last one to complain about them ,after all we have a long history in GCC.
Yeah, but the thing is we don't go messing around breaking local laws.

Not the one in Kayamkulam though.

Even though we have our own share of labouerers that faced bitter experience in GCC , majorities of the stories was about success .Like MA Yousuf Ali ,Ravi Pillai , Shamsir Vayalil ,Dr Asad Mooppan etc .
Malayalis earned a lot of reputation in GCC and since we are Indians , we could be influential in there now a days.

As always our people aim is money .Somehow Arabs also likes that .

You cant blame them .
There was a news in The Hindu where some immigrant laboueres eloped with local girls in Norther Malabar area and natives in there kicked them all out .

You cant blame them .
There was a news in The Hindu where some immigrant laboueres eloped with local girls in Norther Malabar area and natives in there kicked them all out .
I'm not blaming them, the incompetency in checking the records of these people. I mean, the one's living in labor camps.
There has also been casing of people actually attacking them. Like one in Kottayam, a guy got lost and mob attacked him since he entered someone's house without permission. Thinking he was a thief.

Actually my data transfer cable is not working or I would have posted here flying lungis over Indian barberd wire!!!

Tell your millions of illegal Indians in Dhaka what to expect when we finally decide to kick them out....

Can someone (preferably crying) explain something to me.

I might be dense. Stupid even.

But what are Bangladeshis doing in my country man?

Do they have a Visa?

If yes ...

Do they have a work permit?

Please escort them back politely to their country of origin.

Nonsense ....

Cheers, Doc

They are invariably Indian citizens migrating from states in India worse off than yours.

People in Bangladesh aren't stupid enough to go to India, the majority of whose states' GDP per capita and living standards is worse than Bangladesh.

You've been fed a line of lies by Sanghis in your country.

I'm not blaming them, the incompetency in checking the records of these people. I mean, the one's living in labor camps.
There has also been casing of people actually attacking them. Like one in Kottayam, a guy got lost and mob attacked him since he entered someone's house without permission. Thinking he was a thief.

Their shabby clothing style and peculiar behaviour causes this suspicion .Recently I have been in Muthoot Branch .There was only a lady staff in there ,otherwise were in Bank for official purpose .I have been in waiting there and these two labouerers come for changing the currency.
She told them that service is not there and they had gone .Few minutes after others came and I have heard that this lady staff said to their colleagues that she was scared when they saw this laboueres and presence of mine ,another malayali,eased her concern .
This is the mentality of our people.:lol:

Their shabby clothing style and peculiar behaviour causes this suspicion .Recently I have been in Muthoot Branch .There was only a lady staff in there ,otherwise were in Bank for official purpose .I have been in waiting there and these two labouerers come for changing the currency.
She told them that service is not there and they had gone .Few minutes after others came and I have heard that this lady staff to their colleagues that she was scared when they saw this laboueres and presence of mine ,another malayali,eased her concern .
This is the mentality of our people.:lol:
Can't complain, you never know when sh*ts gonna go down.

Tell your millions of illegal Indians in Dhaka what to expect when we finally decide to kick them out....

They are invariably Indian citizens migrating from states in India worse off than yours.

People in Bangladesh aren't stupid enough to go to India, the majority of whose states' GDP per capita and living standards is worse than Bangladesh.

You've been fed a line of lies by Sanghis in your country.

Please dont preach this stupidity to us .

Recently one was arrested from Palakkad for drug smuggling .Police arrested him and found that he was from BD.

You can tell your people ,if they want to work here use legal routes .

Sanghi or not .We all are Indians .Others are always illegal if they are here without any document.

Can't complain, you never know when sh*ts gonna go down.

Especially the presence of this illegal BD creates situation more worse .
When our people looks for job in GCC there is a strict Visa procedure to check their background.
We dont have any such records dont know whether they are criminals or not .
One criminal dirty job will tarnish the reputation of entire immigrants .

Indians in this thread acting like they are living in classy first-world neighborhood.

And criticizing maids and day laborers from worse-off Indian states like they are from another country.

If Bangladeshi maids wanted to go anywhere - they can go to the Middle East.

Why go to India?? :lol::lol:

...bcoz they can't afford flight tickets to GCC countries and India is just a Pole Vault away!!

Indians in this thread acting like they are living in classy first-world neighborhood.

And criticizing maids and day laborers from worse-off Indian states like they are from another country.

Have you seen living standards of people living in Noida sector 78 ? 3 BHK costs above INR 1 crore.
This is the complex

mahagun-moderne-construction-status-feb-15-615623.jpeg
53_Construction_635726484736856015.jpg
53_Construction_635726477724955699.jpg

And this is Bangladeshi famous film star.

Heo_Alom.jpg

To speak without any bias, there are many illegal Bangladeshis in that area. Indians don't protest but don't overwelcome your stay doing hooliganism.

Lol.....Plz kick out those 'millions of Indians' from Dhaka!!! No one will cry in India!!! But our Govt must free India from these 'Jumping Jacks' or 'Lungimans'!!!

Tibetans are rebels to us, you accepted them, why don't you accept these illegals as refugees? =)
Because you are a communist nation. Those who are given refugee status are persecuted Chinese citizens.

Can someone (preferably crying) explain something to me.

I might be dense. Stupid even.

But what are Bangladeshis doing in my country man?

Do they have a Visa?

If yes ...

Do they have a work permit?

Please escort them back politely to their country of origin.

Nonsense ....

Cheers, Doc
Last time in India Vs Bangladesh match at Champions Trophy, history was created. First time in history, all 22 players on field had an Aadhar card.

Yawn...typical BS.

The exodus from Bangladeshis into India has for the first time been termed by the United Nations as "the single largest bilateral stock of international migrants" in the eastern hemisphere and also in the developing world.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-in-developing-world/articleshow/22528497.cms

Now claim that UN is lying.