Shanties of those who vandalised apartments razed in Noida

India has always welcomed the persecuted with open arms, Tibetans Rohingyas or the oppressed citizens of Bangladesh and Pakistan. People in Bangladesh to this date have extended families in India and vice versa. Cultural exchange take place between the two parts. All these as a part of a well oiled mechanism to foster good ties.

But that doesn't necessarily mean that we will tolerate illegal immigration and the baggage of smuggling and trafficking that come with it.

While at one hand we strive for friendly relation with our eastern neighbour the security forces have been given a clear mandate of checking illegal activities across the border.

This message has been conveyed to Bangladesh at many levels including governmental, diplomatic, and military.
In reply to your previous post, this Han guy posted a link to BSF shooting BDs dead. Then he added to :omghaha: emoticons.

Now take a step back. Imagine. A Chinese man laughing. Really laughing. :D :omghaha:

with the blessing of Indian BSF .

the day they do not grease their palms the poor Bangladeshis are shot dead point blank

Bulldozing the huts of poor maids.

ahhh strike back
Dekhen this happens everywhere. Economic refugees exist in Pakistan as well in the form of the Afghans and a lot of people blame crime on them.
While there is a halo effect in place much like what the romas of europe have to face, there is ground to these biases.
When we look at Pakistani people complaining about our 'friendly' Pathans, we call you names take potshots. the reverse is at work right now.
Sometimes I wonder if we would ever become objective as south asians, while collectively trying to solves common issues

with the blessing of Indian BSF .

the day they do not grease their palms the poor Bangladeshis are shot dead point blank

Bulldozing the huts of poor maids.

ahhh strike back

Agree with your first pointv.
But not on second .
Illegals dont have any rights in India

huh! Are you dumb or pretending to be dumb? Can't read what is being spoken there? :lol: Read again. Stop beating around the bush.

Recently one was arrested from Palakkad he was a BD and was carrying drugs .
Similarly a lots of them are in migrant labouers in Kerala ,stealing the opportunities of other Indians .
That guy arrested in Perumbavoor case was also from BD

Recently one was arrested from Palakkad he was a BD and was carrying drugs .
Similarly a lots of them are in migrant labouers in Kerala ,stealing the opportunities of other Indians .
That guy arrested in Perumbavoor case was also from BD
Another one for abusing India and national flag. It was quite old, but it's a reality. They are flooding in, ever been to perumbavoor? Go there in the morning and you will only see WB/Bangladeshi. Looking for some job. This has become the case of every town and city. :lol: Soon, we will become minority and will be flooded by immigrants. already more than 12% of our population are immigrant workers. Counts to 25lakh I guess.

Dekhen this happens everywhere. Economic refugees exist in Pakistan as well in the form of the Afghans and a lot of people blame crime on them.
While there is a halo effect in place much like what the romas of europe have to face, there is ground to these biases.
When we look at Pakistani people complaining about our 'friendly' Pathans, we call you names take potshots. the reverse is at work right now.
Sometimes I wonder if we would ever become objective as south asians, while collectively trying to solves common issues
you are very right. am not complaining am pointing out when you have hired illegal outsiders as house maids knowing well they are illegal then you are party to the activity.
to solace the elites indian authorities destroyed huts of these illegals not for bring illegal but for challenging the well off indian employers.
the difference between india and Pakistan is that here Afghan illegals are scattered all around Pakistan and it is difficult to flush them out at once but in INdia you know the exact pockets

you are very right. am not complaining am pointing out when you have hired illegal outsiders as house maids knowing well they are illegal then you are party to the activity.
to solace the elites indian authorities destroyed huts of these illegals not for bring illegal but for challenging the well off indian employers.
the difference between india and Pakistan is that here Afghan illegals are scattered all around Pakistan and it is difficult to flush them out at once but in INdia you know the exact pockets

I don't understand bongs in general, and Bangladeshis in particular.

Alag desh kyun maanga agar waapas hi aana tha pet bharne?

Using your analogy, the Afghans never really had a choice.

Cheers, Doc

I don't understand bongs in general, and Bangladeshis in particular.

Alag desh kyun maanga agar waapas hi aana tha pet bharne?

hmmmm Bangladeshi members can answer that well. But an interesting question. Your question can have further sub-questions like you mean they should have joined Indian Bengal?

Using your analogy, the Afghans never really had a choice.

Cheers, Doc

What do you mean bu this ? can you explain ?

Their reaching every nook and corner of Pakistan is not about not have a choice but it has everything to do with weakness of Pakistani governments wrgt to checks and balances

hmmmm Bangladeshi members can answer that well. But an interesting question. Your question can have further sub-questions like you mean they should have joined Indian Bengal?
They don't want to live in west Bengal as it is by per capita one of the poorest state of India and has no industries because of 3 decades of communist rule in their state..so they move to north indian states where they are exploited and still they never complained until this recent attack.
The second place they move is in south indian states and Mumbai where they are not exploited but they still riot and organized mob violence.

In my recent trip to Bangalore and Kerala, I was surprised to see soo many Bangladeshis and Nepalis. South India is almost alien to them, still they are settling there in large numbers. Southies are gonna pay the price of letting them settle in.

Be prepared to see what happened to EU when they allowed Middle Easterners to settle in their countries.

Haller! Now muslims are Sanghi too?

We need saving from Bangla's who are coming down south, doing anti-India activities, living without any records. Getting arrested and wasting our tax money. I would say BSF is doing good on this regard, just shoot em at sight. Meanwhile there is no control in the border where these LDC illegals line up in their land to acquire fake Indian identities.

Also those who steal our jobs (Illegals).

Also, LDC Bangla is not far off, but marginally better than those eastern states. So, save your BS for another time

I mean that Pakistan got created more on their shoulders than on yours in terms of the pre partition momentum. Yet from the beginning they were subjugated by your side. To the extent that Hindus had to fight for them to deliver them from their Muslim co-religionists and then-compatriots. Now that they have their own country and are in charge of their own destiny, they are still jumping across to work for the Hindus.

If you cannot protect yourselves. If you cannot fend for and feed yourselves. Then what the hell were you thinking off when making grandiose plans of a separate existence? And why so shameless as to jump back?

Pertinent questions most Indians have.

What do you mean bu this ? can you explain ?

Their reaching every nook and corner of Pakistan is not about not have a choice but it has everything to do with weakness of Pakistani governments wrgt to checks and balances

It is my personal belief, and of course based on historical facts and current hostilities, that Pakistan was created for and by the Muslim Punjabi elite. They of course rallied others like the Sindhis and Gujaratis to their cause. As well as the hapless and naive Banglas.

But the two people who really got taken for a ride were the Pashtun and the Baloch. You know and I know that you share no bloodlines with these folk. Zero. Shunya. Zilch.

You are Iranic people. Always have been. As are the Baloch.

You got taken for a ride. Within the Pakistani construct.

And the Afghans got cheated of territory out of it.

So the Pashtun you claim to harbor as refugees really do not see themselves as such. They see themselves as living on their ancestral land.

I know that this would be a private dilemma for you, even though publicly you are and will always be a staunch Pakistani. :)

Cheers, Doc

P.S. Jana ji, kuch zyada bol gaya?

Another one for abusing India and national flag. It was quite old, but it's a reality. They are flooding in, ever been to perumbavoor? Go there in the morning and you will only see WB/Bangladeshi. Looking for some job. This has become the case of every town and city. :lol: Soon, we will become minority and will be flooded by immigrants. already more than 12% of our population are immigrant workers. Counts to 25lakh I guess.

Yup.
I dont know how they natives manage in there :lol:

25 lakhs?
You need to update its been around 40 lakhs.

Difficult if you ask me.
Both BDis and Indian Bengalis says Bengali.
How can we keralite understand?

I mean that Pakistan got created more on their shoulders than on yours in terms of the pre partition momentum. Yet from the beginning they were subjugated by your side. To the extent that Hindus had to fight for them to deliver them from their Muslim co-religionists and then-compatriots. Now that they have their own country and are in charge of their own destiny, they are still jumping across to work for the Hindus.

If you cannot protect yourselves. If you cannot fend for and feed yourselves. Then what the hell were you thinking off when making grandiose plans of a separate existence? And why so shameless as to jump back?

Pertinent questions most Indians have.

It is my personal belief, and of course based on historical facts and current hostilities, that Pakistan was created for and by the Muslim Punjabi elite. They of course rallied others like the Sindhis and Gujaratis to their cause. As well as the hapless and naive Banglas.

But the two people who really got taken for a ride were the Pashtun and the Baloch. You know and I know that you share no bloodlines with these folk. Zero. Shunya. Zilch.

You are Iranic people. Always have been. As are the Baloch.

You got taken for a ride. Within the Pakistani construct.

And the Afghans got cheated of territory out of it.

So the Pashtun you claim to harbor as refugees really do not see themselves as such. They see themselves as living on their ancestral land.

I know that this would be a private dilemma for you, even though publicly you are and will always be a staunch Pakistani. :)

Cheers, Doc

P.S. Jana ji, kuch zyada bol gaya?

:lol: koee nai iss omar main South Asians zyada aur betuka hee boltay hain.

BTW Afghanistani Pashtuns consider themselves as aliens even in Khyber Pukhtunkhwa . It is not about bloodline but about Identity and boundaries. And as Such Baluchs from Pakistan do not feel any similarity with those from Iranian Baluchistan neither Pashtuns of Pakistan consider themselves as Afghanistanis NOr Afghan Pashtuns think that Pakistan or even KPK Is their ancestral land.

We KPK people are very much close to our Pakistani Punjabis in terms of national fabric instead of with Pashtuns from Afghanistan. We were the ones who voted for Pakistan instead of Afghanistan despite many theories and excuses presented by many Afghan apologists.

The Afghanistanis will kick Pakistani Pashtuns in a minute.

As far as Bengalis of East Pakistan and now Bangladesh are concerned well within Pakistan many mistakes committed by politicians plus this ETHNIC Nationalism is a cancer which can eat any boundary same happened to East Pakistan.

Once the dust settled now Bangladeshis can see clearly that those Hindus aka Bharotis whom you are crediting for rescuing Bangladeshis, in fact are not well wishers of BD people.

You bharotis are still stuck in 71 while we wholeheartedly accept BD an independent country above all we do not harbour any hate for them