Shame on you PM - The most derogatory remarks on Women by any PM in the world

Wow. I didn't know that.
Guess you should do more research on Pakistani political parties and their core supporters pmln,s core supporters are ghunda badmash,biradri supporters and sectarian molvi types
People in the picture didn't seem to care about political change at all.
Than i guess you shouldnt label other people

Mujra on Nawaz jalsa or some random place? :lol:
By election jalsa

I didn't know that.
Avoid paid media geo,jang,the news,pakistan today,express,dunya(most of govt money to media went to geo and dunya group) you will learn more about Pakistan this way

Whoever posted this deserves a trophy :D
@django @The Sandman @Divergent1 @Moonlight @Hell hound @PaklovesTurkiye
------------------------------------------
آئیں آپ کو نوازشریف کا تعارف کروائیں !

میں نوازشریف کے کالے کرتوت بتانے لگا ہوں، اگر کسی ن لیگی کے پاس عمران خان کے بھی اتنے ہی غلط کاموں کی فہرست ھے تو وہ ہمیں بتا دے ہم اس فہرست کو خود دنیا کے سامنے رکھیں گے!

اگر کوئی پٹواری ان میں سے ایک بات بھی غلط ثابت کر دے تو معافی مانگ لوں گا۔

(1) عوامی مقبولیت کی بجاۓ جنرل ضیاء ڈکٹیٹر سے آغاز
(2) طاہرہ سیٌد سے ناجائز مراسم
(3) بے نام 3 شادی اور ایک انٹرنیشنل صحافی عورت سے دوستی کرنے کی کوشش
(4) چھانگا مانگا کی سیاست کا آغاز
(5) کرپشن پہ نااہلی پر سپریم کورٹ کی عمارت پر حملہ
(6) مرہوم جج سپریم کورٹ جسٹس سجاد علی شاہ کے بقول نوازشریف نے ان کو پیسے سے خریدنے کی ناکام کوشش کی
(7) آرمی چیف جنرل جہانگیر کرامت کی جبری ریٹائرمنٹ
(8) منی لانڈرنگ کے پیسے سے 1992 میں لندن فلیٹس کی خفیہ خریداری
(9) صدر غلا اسحٰاق سے پنگا
(10) صدر غلام اسحٰاق کا نوازشریف کو نااھل کرنا
(11) صدر غلام اسحاٰق نے کہا تھا کبھی نوازشریف پہ اعتبار نہ کرنا یہ اقتدار کی خاطر صوبوں کو لڑا دے گا
(12) نوابزادہ نصراللہ خان نے کہا تھا نوازشریف جب مشکل میں ہوتا ہے تو پاٶں پکڑتا ہے اور جب اقتدار میں ہوتا ہے تو گریبان پکڑتا ہے
(13) بےنظیر اور اس کی والدہ نصرت بھٹو کی شرمناک کردار کشی کی شرمناک جھوٹی مھم اور ہیلی کاپٹر سے ان کی جعلی برہنہ تصاویر شہریوں پہ پھینکوانا
(14) جنرل ضیاء کے تلوے چاٹے اور بھٹو جیسے بین الاقوامی مقبول لیڈر کی پھانسی میں گھٹیا کردار
(15) کارگل جنگ کے دوران امریکی ھکم پر اپنی فوج کی مخالفت کر کے فوج کو بھاری جانی نقصان پہنچانا
(16) جنرل پرویز مشرف کی جبری نااہلی کی گھٹیا سازش
(17) پرویز مشرف کا نوازشریف کو قید کر لینا
(18) نوازشریف کا بزدلی کا مظاہرہ کرتے ہوۓ جدہ جانے کا معاہدہ کرنا مگر معاہدہ سے انکار کرنا
(19) سعودی وزیرخارجہ کا معاہدے کی تصدیق کرنا
(20) بےنظیر سے مل کر پرویزمشرف سے NRO کر کے ملک واپس آنا
(21) دھاندلی کر کے دوبارہ وزیراعظم بننا
(22) امریکی صحافی عورت سے دوستی کی خواہش کا اظہار اور اس صحافی کا نوازشریف کی اس حرکت کا پوری دنیا کے سامنے لانا نوازشریف نے آج تک اس حرکت کی تردید نہیں کی
(23) لاہور میں کئی ناجائز تعلقات کے سکینڈل
(24) پنجاب پولیس میں ناجائز بھرتیاں کر کے پولیس کو سیاسی بنا دینا
(25) ججوں کو خرید لینا
(26) کرپشن کرنا اور کرپٹ لوگوں کو اوپر لے کے آنا
(27) اداروں سے ایماندار لوگوں کو زبردستی نکالنا اور اپنی مرضی کے لوگ لگانا
(28) پی آئی اے, سٹیل مل، ریلوے پہ نااھل لوگ بٹھا کے ان اداروں کو تباہ کرنا
(29) ایف آئی اے, نیب کو تباہ کرنا
(30) اسحٰق ڈار کا نوازشریف کے لیے منی لانڈرنگ کا اعتراف
(31) ووٹوں کی خاطر اپنی جماعت میں ہر علاقے کے مافیاز کو شامل کرنا
(32) کرپٹ عناصر کو سیاسی مفادات کے لیے استعمال کرنا
(33) ادارے تباہ کرنا
(34) رشوت اور کرپشن کا کلچر عام کرنا
(35) ماڈل ٹاٶن میں میڈیا کے سامنے 14 افراد کو پولیس کے زریعے قتل کروانا اور کسی کو سزا نہ ملنا بلکہ قتل میں ملوث لوگوں کو بیرون ملک بھجوا دینا
(36) الیکشن دھاندلی پہ کمیشن سے انکار اور پی ٹی آئی کو دھرنے پہ مجبور کرنا
(37) ہزاروں مسلمانوں کے قاتل مودی سے ذاتی تعلقات کی بنا پر اس کو اپنے گھر بلا کر کروڑوں پاکستانیوں کے جزبات سے کھیلنا
(38) انڈیا میں جا کر اپنی فوج کے خلاف یہ کہہ کر ہرزہ رسائی کرنا کہ پاکستانی فوج نے آپ کی پیٹھ میں چھرا گھونپا تھا
(39) انڈیا میں جا کر دو قومی نظریہ کی یہ کہہ کر تردید کرنا کہ مسلمانوں اور ہندٶوں کلچر ایک ہی ہے
(40) پانامہ میں نوازشریف کی اربوں روپے کی کمپنیوں کا انکشاف ہونا
(41) قطر سے ذاتی سطح پہ کھربوں روپے کی ایل پی جی کی مہنگی ڈیل کرنا
(42) ملک کو وزیرخارجہ کے بغیر چلانا
(42)اپنی بیٹی کو بغیر کسی سرکاری عہدے کے اربوں روپے کے یوتھ قرضہ سکیم کی ہیڈ بنا دینا
(43) پانامہ لیکس آنے سے پہلے حسین نواز کا پری پلانڈ انٹرویو کروانا
(44) پانامہ لیکس میں نام آنے کی وجہ سے پوری دنیا میں ملکی بدنامی کا باعث بننا
(45) پانامہ سے بچنے کے لیے شہر شہر ائیرپورٹوں یونیورسٹیوں ہسپتالوں اور بڑے بڑے پراجیکٹ کے اندھادھند اعلانات کرنا مگر کوئی ایک وعدہ بھی پورا نہ کرنا
(46) خود پانامہ کا سامنا کرنے کی بجاۓ پوری ھکومت کو آگے کر دینا
(46) اسمبلی میں اور قوم کے سامنے جھوٹ بولنا
(47) اپنے پالک وزیروں سے سپریم کورٹ کو دھمکیاں دلوانا
(48) مریم کو مریم صفدر سے مریم نواز بنا کر وزیراعظم ہاٶس میں رکھنا
(49) بھگوڑن کا وزیراعظم ھاٶس میں میڈیا سیل چلانا
(50) بھگوڑن کا ملکی فوج کے خلاف سازش کر کے فوج کو دنیا میں بدنام کرنے کی مزموم کوشش کرنا
(51) گو نواز گو کے نعرے کا بین الاقوامی سطح پہ مقبول ہو جانا

دوستو! یہ ہیں نوازشریف کے چند کرتوت جن میں کوئی مغالطہ نہیں ۔ دنیا کے کسی مہزب ملک میں ان میں سے ایک کرائم بھی کیا ہوتا تو آج یہ جیل کی سلاخوں کے پیچھے سڑ رہا ہوتا

یہ جتنے جرائم ہیں ان میں بیشتر پہ جیل یا پھانسی کی سزا ھے۔

Ab pata nahi shayad lodhran mein
kia ho raha hy shayad ap Kasur bhool gaye
Mashallah Islami party pmln of chudo butt
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/headline/pml-n-worker-samia-chaudhry-was-raped-husband-alleges/

SSP was responsible for Hazara massacre in Quetta and at that time baboons were funding it

Nawazinvited a PAkistan hating raw agent to MUrree without a visa that is fact

When you are defending a man who invites a Pakistan hater without visa its my responsibility as a Pakistani to expose Sheikh Hasina types in Pakistan
View attachment 393820

Maybe Nawaz $harif did not know that Jindal family has so much anti Pak sentiments.
IMG_20170427_173202.jpg

Or maybe on Nawaz $harif's advice now they deleted the tweets as well - benefit of doubt should be given to N$.

SSP was responsible for Hazara massacre in Quetta and at that time baboons were funding it

No offense. You have me at disadvantage when it comes to Lejs. I am not familiar with that so i cannot comment on that.

Nawazinvited a PAkistan hating raw agent to MUrree without a visa that is fact

When you are defending a man who invites a Pakistan hater without visa its my responsibility as a Pakistani to expose Sheikh Hasina types in Pakistan

Modi is anti-Muslim. Imran Khan went to Modi last year. Have you forgotten Imran Khan pro-stance on Indian-backed Terrorist-outfit aka TTP for years that is responsible for killing more than 50,000 people including children and women?

Again, what are you trying to prove at the face of disinformation that being spread here on purpose? Are you telling me to look the other way at the face of this thread promoting disinformation to cause confusion among the public?

So every time we deal with new challenge, we are reminded about the past that is even before my time. By the time Pakistan is being broken apart, let's stick with history so we can let Pakistan gets broken apart. It is such shame to see this thread being let off the hook just like Imran Khan's stances on TTP for years. ;(

I totally agree with supporters of PMLN - Jinnah was absolutely wrong; as Bombay Sweet Mart in Pakistan and Lahore Cloth Mart in India proves that Jinnah was absolutely wrong.

I do not know why opponents of N$ does not believe in loyalty of N$ to Pakistan - his entire business is in Pakistan and he truly believes in strengthening institutions and pillars of Pakistan - look at bureaucracy, judiciary, health, education, energy - what else do Pakistanis expect from one of a kind genius N$ whose party has just ruled for 35 out of 69 years.

Guess you should do more research on Pakistani political parties and their core supporters pmln,s core supporters are ghunda badmash,biradri supporters and sectarian molvi types

You mean i should go back to the history every time we deal with new challenge? We should reminisce about the past to ignore the present challenge that appears to be skating Pakistan on the thin line here.

Than i guess you shouldnt label other people

Label? This thread is in front of you deliberately promoting disinformation and you want us to stick with history to avoid dealing with new challenge here. How daft are you not to see what is happening right now in front of your eyes?

Avoid paid media geo,jang,the news,pakistan today,express,dunya(most of govt money to media went to geo and dunya group) you will learn more about Pakistan this way

Whoever posted this deserves a trophy :D
@django @The Sandman @Divergent1 @Moonlight @Hell hound @PaklovesTurkiye

Avoid paid media? Some of those medias that promoted Imran Khan on top and gave him the platform to promote his campaign for years? Those medias that praised Imran Khan for years are paid?

Now you see what you are sounding right now. You cannot have cake and eat it.

No offense. You have me at disadvantage when it comes to Lejs. I am not familiar with that so i cannot comment on that.
They are what you can call the punjabi taliban
http://thediplomat.com/2016/11/an-a...lashkar-e-jhangvi-in-pakistan-was-inevitable/
Imran Khan went to Modi last year.
This guy?
Are you sure he went to India just to meet Modi?
https://www.dawn.com/news/1246483
http://www.hindustantimes.com/world...d-as-sharif/story-G5GVaxYcgP1WG5qFxYFXOI.html
Those medias that praised Imran Khan for years are paid
No proof of them being paid by pti but proof is everywhere about them being paid by pmln and the worst part is they are using my tax money for it
Some of those medias that promoted Imran Khan on top and gave him the platform to promote his campaign for years?
Only babooni souces promoted this bs except for 7 channels all are anti nawaz(we have roughly 50 channels in Pakistan)
How daft are you not to see what is happening right now in front of your eyes?
The title is spot on if you keep in mind past statements of their ministers
. It is such shame to see this thread being let off the hook just like Imran Khan's stances on TTP for years. ;(
Name the person who idolized system of taliban?
Oops his name was Mian Nawaz Sharif urf Chudo Butt :D
we are reminded about the past that is even before my time.
A crime is a crime doesnot matter if it happened 2 days ago or 2 decades ago

He did the right thing trying to make hindus feel comfortable. Why PTI are hypocrites, one day they are liberals and next day ttp.
And few days later his leaders went full Mullah on forced Hijab policy and started mantra of Islam khatrey mein on blasphemy issue to gain support

Spot on - you have nailed it; if selective amnesia has another name; it is PMLN supporters.

“Yaad-e-Mazi Aazab Hai Ya Rab...
Cheen Lay Mujh Say Hafiza Mera.........!!!”

Specially Zia, Ghulam Jilani, Aslam Beg, Durrani wala tou zaroor cheen ley - baqi handle ho jaye ga!

And as Khawaja Asif says about Panama Leaks - "Mian Sb (N$) don't worry, we will delay it so much that people will forget about your corruption - My ministry's performance will automatically result in load shedding and it will help awaam to forget your corruption and dawn leak too"

Jab gidhar ki mout ati ha tu wo shehar ki taraf bhag jata ha

Jab zalim ka zulm bhad jata ha tu ALLAH KAREEM uski akal para tala laga deta ha

No proof of them being paid by pti but proof is everywhere about them being paid by pmln and the worst part is they are using my tax money for it

Only babooni souces promoted this bs except for 7 channels all are anti nawaz(we have roughly 50 channels in Pakistan)

That was rhetorical comment since you made insinuation about the medias being paid since it is very same medias that puts Imran Khan on map which you don't seem to see at all.

The title is spot on if you keep in mind past statements of their ministers

Name the person who idolized system of taliban?
Oops his name was Mian Nawaz Sharif urf Chudo Butt :D

You mean Afghan Taliban that is part of the main establishment caters to foreign policy of Pakistan? That is the product of Pakistan establishment, not Nawaz Sharif. Nawaz Sharif did what any PM would have done or otherwise, it is treason by betraying the foreign policy that caters to the main establishment. It is very same Afghan Taliban that is product of ISI-CIA in 80s created to resist USSR army in Afghanistan.

And you are comparing to Tehreek Taliban Pakistan which is Indian-funded to promote terrorism in order to undermine the stability of Pakistan economy. Not to mention TTP is responsible for killing more than 50,000 people including children and women. It is Indian-backed Terrorist-outfit aka TTP that threatens the existential of Pakistan. Why do you think Pakistan army and Pakistan government joined together for military operation against TTP?

And yet, Imran Khan maintained pro-stances on TTP for years, even when TTP was admittedly killing innocent people openly.

The question is why we are talking about the crime supposedly committed 2 decades ago now. Because you don't want us to talk about present challenge just like you don't want us to talk about Imran Khan stances on TTP for years which is recent. Instead you focus on 80s and 90s so people can let this thread off the hook just like Imran Khan stances on TTP for years.

Anybody can see what you are doing right now.

That was rhetorical comment since you made insinuation about the medias being paid since it is very same medias that puts Imran Khan on map which you don't seem to see at all.
On one hand you have documentary evidence of funding of certain media houses and awarding their journalist with senior posts on the flip side its just bs from babooni dongs
TTP for years.
He said what all parties did including showbaz went even further and said our stance and taliban stance is same we both are against America
BtdTOqTCEAEpcPe.jpg

And you are comparing to Tehreek Taliban Pakistan which is Indian-funded to promote terrorism in order to undermine the stability of Pakistan economy. Not to mention TTP is responsible for killing more than 50,000 people including children and women. It is Indian-backed Terrorist-outfit aka TTP that threatens the existential of Pakistan. Why do you think Pakistan army and Pakistan government joined together for military operation against TTP?
And you are going to forgive nawaz for funding punjabi taliban who wrecked across cities of Pakistan
http://nation.com.pk/national/26-Oct-2016/lej-collaborated-with-isis-for-quetta-attack
They were behind the attack on the Sri Lanka team you dont understand the dynamics of terror organizations in Pakistan they are not one group but a collection of many groups in recent years the most deadly organization has been lej that is also called punjabi taliban they are an anti shia terror organization that started in the 90,s in jhang they are responsible for killing hundreds in hazara town quetta its because of them thousands fled quetta
You mean Afghan Taliban that is part of the main establishment caters to foreign policy of Pakistan?
I am talking about the last tenure dont be a kellyane conway
It is very same Afghan Taliban that is product of ISI-CIA in 80s created to resist USSR army in Afghanistan.
Wait i thought you were against mentioning the 80,s anywho if you are going to do that i think you should also look at this
Nawaz-Sharif-parhlo1.jpg

To support his politics, he would drop down himself to such disgust and disgrace, I never thought. Absolutely disgusting and shameful.

On one hand you have documentary evidence of funding of certain media houses and awarding their journalist with senior posts on the flip side its just bs from babooni dongs

He said what all parties did including showbaz went even further and said our stance and taliban stance is same we both are against America
BtdTOqTCEAEpcPe.jpg

And you are going to forgive nawaz for funding punjabi taliban who wrecked across cities of Pakistan
http://nation.com.pk/national/26-Oct-2016/lej-collaborated-with-isis-for-quetta-attack
They were behind the attack on the Sri Lanka team you dont understand the dynamics of terror organizations in Pakistan they are not one group but a collection of many groups in recent years the most deadly organization has been lej that is also called punjabi taliban they are an anti shia terror organization that started in the 90,s in jhang they are responsible for killing hundreds in hazara town quetta its because of them thousands fled quetta

I am talking about the last tenure dont be a kellyane conway

Wait i thought you were against mentioning the 80,s anywho if you are going to do that i think you should also look at this
Nawaz-Sharif-parhlo1.jpg

Zibago.. Tum ne tou leli yaar nooni goons ki..

Aaaj sari hi le lo gey, ya kal ke liey bhi kuchh chhorna hai?