Shame on you PM - The most derogatory remarks on Women by any PM in the world

But that is not the testament to bring change in political history. Those youngsters didn't join for change, rather they did for partying. Most of people were even paid to join [direct source].

I don't know what Nawaz Sharif has said since nobody is providing transcribe of his statement, but that being said, Nawaz Sharif is still the only one who backs 'Women equality rights'.

Constitution of Pakistan supports equal status of women, says PM Nawaz Sharif

# Does that sound like misogynistic to you? I am sure his statements has been overblown since people who support Imran Khan are getting desperate day by day, and that includes Imran Khan.
what is wrong in attending political rallies jalsas for partying??? in Pakistan people join rallies of any party just for fun many of them. even when there is an accident people gather arround many of them just out of curiosity.
secondly who says you can't bring change while partying. it is due to votes if these youngsters that today I see a few good things going on in KPK.

There are several videos of N league women dancing and their leaders holding mujras & attending "ghair ikhlaqi" parties with both "shabaab & Sharrab".

So lets not even talk about islamic values.

Which have certainly nothing to do with the shareefs, their multiple wives,affairs,scandals.

Let alone corruption scams and their blatant disregard for national security.

Plenty videos of sharmila farooqi and gang shaking their hips on political beats.
Fair.

Nawaz Sharif then carry zero legitimacy in pointing a finger at developments in a PTI jalsa. He doesn't have any by the way.

what is wrong in attending political rallies jalsas for partying??? in Pakistan people join rallies of any party just for fun many of them. even when there is an accident people gather arround many of them just out of curiosity.
secondly who says you can't bring change while partying. it is due to votes if these youngsters that today I see a few good things going on in KPK.

Nothing wrong with that but Nawaz Sharif pointed out that his jalsa is not for partying. That was the message. Imran Khan's dharna became more opportune for partying every day and night costing Pakistan economy more than 500 billion rupees under the pretext of so-called change while the intention was noted otherwise.

People who join jalsa for partying rather than campaigning for change are not serious about change at all. There is the reason why the election begs to differ since that is the day people are serious about casting the votes about the serious future.

currently part of PTI
https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/
Indian-backed terrorist
http://www.newsone.tv/pakistan/jindal-old-friend-pm-maryam-nawaz
disinformation to cause confusion among the public
https://www.outlookpakistan.com/pml-n-11bn-pakistani-media-history/5589/
How can he so misogynistic when he openly promotes women-equality-rights
Haan haan benazir ki fake pics Lahore key colleges mein distribute karney wala women right champion hy

Guess "Islamic Values" only apply to the PTI or women.

Not paying taxes is legal.
Engaging in bribery is legal.
Engaging in sectarianism is legal.
Engaging in using State resources for personal use is legal.

List goes on.
Silly nonsensical post from you. Who said that Islam permits all that?

We stick to the topic at hand.

Women - belonging to any party - should not dance in a jalsa or public gathering, period.

Mashallah khalis Islami jalsa
Bvp18NtIgAARd6v.jpg

PTI is same party who signed agreement to bar women to vote in some KPK areas. :lol: PTI play on both sides but burgers in punjab don't care, they just want to dance.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/may/29/women-barred-voting-pakistan-khyber-pakhtunkh
Hey pmln is same party where pm sings songs of religious tolerance infront of global audience while son in law goes full Mullah is speeches :D

Btw pmln media cell is active again get ready to see old members becoming active again pdf

Hey pmln is same party where pm sings songs of religious tolerance infront of global audience while son in law goes full Mullah is speeches :D

Safdar? Never heard him tbh. In either case both PTI and N league play same dirty game. PTI attract burger generation from Islamabad and Lahore for dance while in KPK they sign agreement to bar women to even vote. At least PML-N keep it's outlook relatively conservative everywhere but at the same time does not stop women to vote.

At least PML-N keep it's outlook relatively conservative everywhere
Lol at the holi event he said god of Hindus and Muslims is same just to grab intl media headlines while his ministers went full Mullah on 5 marks Hijab issue

I don't understand what you are trying to prove. Funding the media to influence the viewers? Business meeting between Jindal and PMLN? Lejs funded by PMLN?

Nothing comes close to Indian-backed TTP that killed more than 50,000 people including children and women. This thread is clear sign of promoting disinformation on purpose at the time of the stability of Pakistan is skating at the thin line. As for business deal, even Imran Khan went to India last year to talk about trade with Modi.

Maybe you should clarify on those links above so i can stop talking about disinformation at the expense of political stability of Pakistan? This very thread based on deliberate disinformation which is setting very dangerous precedent, and you are interested in point-scoring? God helps Pakistan. ;(

Lol at the holi event he said god of Hindus and Muslims is same just to grab intl media headlines while his ministers went full Mullah on 5 marks Hijab issue

He did the right thing trying to make hindus feel comfortable. Why PTI are hypocrites, one day they are liberals and next day ttp.

Mashallah khalis Is

Btw pmln media cell is active again get ready to see old members becoming active again pdf

Wow. I didn't know that. And i still stand by it. People who join jalsa for partying all day and night are not serious about change. People in the picture didn't seem to care about political change at all.

Women in jalsas of PPP had also been dancing many many years back when BB returned just after death of Zia so your logic is stupid and absurd
My point is not PTI-jalsa specific.

You have comprehension issues, my friend.

PTI attract burger generation from Islamabad and Lahore for dance
Ab pata nahi shayad lodhran mein
kia ho raha hy shayad ap Kasur bhool gaye
Mashallah Islami party pmln of chudo butt
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/headline/pml-n-worker-samia-chaudhry-was-raped-husband-alleges/
TTP that killed more than 50,000
SSP was responsible for Hazara massacre in Quetta and at that time baboons were funding it
promoting disinformation
Nawazinvited a PAkistan hating raw agent to MUrree without a visa that is fact
you are interested in point-scoring?
When you are defending a man who invites a Pakistan hater without visa its my responsibility as a Pakistani to expose Sheikh Hasina types in Pakistan
IMG_20170427_173202.jpg