WHERE SHEIKH RASHEED IS /OR WAS INTERIOR MINISTER,

1 VOTE PARTY/ BUT KINGS PARTY,

AND HE,S DOES NOT HAVE ANY ATICATES,NOR CONTROL OF HIS FOUL MOUTH/

IF HE THINKS THAT THE GOVT HAVE 172/ VOTES,
THEY GO TO ASSEMBLY ASAP , N THROW THE OPPOSITION TRASH OUT,

...BUT NOW HES FEELING AS ORPHAN, CAS

BAP -----------IS GONE,.............
AND SHEIKH WILL END IN JAIL AS FAR AS I KNOW,
From the look of it I don't believe PTI will come out of a vote of no confidence as victorious but if anything I personally don't want them to come either. This will only make them come back stronger something desperately needed in the next election. For too long the government has been held hostage to the whims and wishes of so-called allies and other blackmailers.
On a side note, why are you yelling?

Operation "Khainpein Tang" in Sindh

1- Governor Law in Sindh /Emergency based on 10,000 robberies in Sindh (Cell phone, Motor cycle theft , Killing on streets)

Reference
1647792120997.png

Can't control 1 city you can imagine how bad situation is in whole Sindh

2- Review of why anti corruption cases are stuck in Queue in Sindh , transfer them to fast track processing in Islamabad
  • It has been 3-4 years what happened to all cases?

3- Review of why NAB cases are stuck against Zardari

4- Review of recent video evidence of distribution of funding to purchase assembly votes
  • Bribery is a crime the giver and taker are both guilty

5- Review of size of walls around bilawal house the walls appear to hinder the city beauti
should be removed
  • 3 Feet Wall should be removed and replaced with a 100 cm fence
  • Any watch tower should be demolished

If Nesla Tower can be demolished , any elaborative buildings such as Bilawal house should be reviewed for any illegal construction socially the "Walls"

You are the best.................:smitten::smitten:

1647792896664.png

From the look of it I don't believe PTI will come out of a vote of no confidence as victorious but if anything I personally don't want them to come either. This will only make them come back stronger something desperately needed in the next election. For too long the government has been held hostage to the whims and wishes of so-called allies and other blackmailers.
On a side note, why are you yelling?

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of Your Highness, I'm left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back
Hey
Wait
I got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Imran Khan said about Sheikh Rasheed

he is such a kutta, nobody will even keep him as a chaprasi

But what does a Munafiq do? he lies and does munafiqat and its the same Imran Khan who made this chaprasi a minister hehe

Trolls have turned their guns towards the mighty ones. Who would have thought such a situation will arise too soon. Bring me a truck load of popcorn :)

Compare the above videos of news casters worldwide.

With the absolutely horrific yelling and screaming, Star Plus style Pakistani news. It would make a perfectly healthy human being a patient of hypertension, PTSD or some other malady.

My heart rate shoots up when I watch Pakistani news. :lol:

Sometimes i can't decide pur news channels are worse or our politicians?

Yaar yay aakhir cheeze kya hay? Banda to mujhe waise hi nahi lagta...

The problem is Bilawal is not natural he is trained in background to speak a certain manner in order to appear like his nana

People at one pointed asked him to become fatter , in order to look older than his age

But if you are naturally bad at acting and your language skills are bad you can be 100% comical

The private channels are 75% of the problem, because they whip up a storm for Political parties if all these private channels are bared from News Reporting , majority of Pakistani people will have tremendous health

If you read 10 minutes of Associated Press of Pakistan , your mind become relaxed

And what did Mian Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif say about Zardari? And now they call him Papa Jaan

Thori si tu sharam kar lo yaar