Okay chacha jee! Peace!

Wesay on serious note surah kafiroun ka reference explain karain please

kay apko apka khuda mubarak
mujhe mera khuda mubarak

apka khuda lakeer nahi maanta
mera khuda lakeer la ilaha pe khecn deta hai

farq hai but why go overboard with it?

peace !!

Nothing more than an attention seeking gas bag.

shireen-mazari-s-daughter-iman-mazari-bashing-pak-army-regarding-faizabad-dharna.jpg

CKjqUxIUsAAxmDS.jpg

Very horrible both of them.

@Iman Mazari, shouldn't have equate Army with Terrorists. I see her point but the language was unacceptable and the end comments were horrible.

@army Personal, Nobody give him right to speak wearing a uniform because his nonsense comments will make people think that it is the Army's views. He cannot pick sides of liberals, terrorists or any specific group. Then he went on personal attacks, none of his business, if Shireen Mazari was a beggar or dancer as long as she didn't kill someone. Neither should he call "Hindu" Banya, what message is he giving to Hindus in Pakistan and in Pakistan Army?

When you are member of such a large professional group, better to keep your opinion to yourself or if go public then don' talk on the behalf of Army.

@army Personal, Nobody give him right to speak wearing a uniform because his nonsense comments will make people think that it is the Army's views. He cannot pick sides of liberals, terrorists or any specific group. Then he went on personal attacks, none of his business, if Shireen Mazari was a beggar or dancer as long as she didn't kill someone. Neither should he call "Hindu" Banya, what message is he giving to Hindus in Pakistan and in Pakistan Army?

When you are member of such a large professional group, better to keep your opinion to yourself or if go public then don' talk on the behalf of Army.

He is not a solider he is a politician from Rawalpindi!!!

She is just an attention bitch, just a female doppelganger of Jibran Nasir.

Note: Ignore the italics part if you can guys.

Unfortunately she went too far. She could have put it in a much better way.

Now about that bhai explaining, I also have certain reservations about this particular incident, but they are not based upon liberal or non-liberal.
Rather it's more sectarian [I hate to say it (because I try to keep sectarianism and provincialism away from my discussions as much as possible)]

I am a Deobandi, so I have always been the subject of taunts by my Barelvi and Shia friends in the past Decade whenever something bad happened or went against the state. Where I used to just say, that since most top brass in our military and civilian institutions is from these two sects so they always go scot free. Obviously, they used to dismiss it, but the last few years have strengthened my belief in this regards.

My personal opinion is, had this been a predominantly Deobandi affair the army wouldn't have been reluctant after executive order and we would have seen another Laal Masjid at Faizabad.
The I am happy it didn't happen. But why did than Laal Masjid happen. Unfortunately, many Deobandi friends also falling for this drama by TLYRA not understanding that this was never about Khatam-e-Nabuwat, it was just to promote TLYRA politically and Molvi Khadim trying to emerge as the biggest leader among the host of leaders by gaining attention. As a result another Molvi in Lahore now trying the same and it may continue.

I may attract alot of flak for saying this, but I got this feeling deep inside me that Deobandis should not fall for this trap by TLYRA.

Anyways, whatever your grievances against the state are, if you think they can be solved on roads, first give a good thought to how the Libyans and Syrians solved their problems by coming on roads.

If Laal Masjid demanded a crack down, this one also demanded a crackdown of same force and brutality. If they were culprits, this one was culprits of the same level. My bias maybe a cause of such inference but I can't help it.

In democratic society we need to have tolerance and listen others remarks. Army played good role in resolving Faizabad dharna , but they should stay out of picture and shouldn't sign in as guarantor of the agreement between molvi and govt. Judiciary is working very actively and its good sign, and let all support it.

lol This reminds me one time when I got heated with a PA NCO ,This happened Last Ramadan ,after driving for 15 hours straight we reached my hometown chitral.
On the way there were some 6-10 checkpoints till Chitral valley ,I collaborated with the NCO and afterwards he asked I should bring ID of everybody in the car and I said "We just had 15 hours of travel ,In middle of July and its Ramadan,We also have been cleared from 10 other checkposts kindly let us go, My car has a computerized number and is registered ,I just told you everything you need to know and he still didn't let me go".
Some how I just lost my cool , background this check-post is notorious among chitrali people for their brutal behavior which I came to know from my own family members and friends(This has included assault on citizens and even misbehavior with female citizens) .

I looked this NCO dead in the face(Which he didn't like of-course) and told him , look I know the reputation of your Check post ,His CO a 2nd LT was sitting 6 feet away near a fan enjoying the talk.
Anyways this NCO lost his mind when i told him you are not serving the people but making an inconvenience to everybody plus you have a very bad reputation here ,As I started walking away he shouted to back the car inside the check post and he came to attack me, As he reached near me he didn't have the guts to attack me because he knew I was somebody with contacts ,I said go ahead if you have the guts to punch me ,I swear to God I will remove you from Service ,I said you guys here have this security ,Let me tell you I used to go GHQ everyday as my father was a CCMA then my father came and he said.
Your Generals used to come outside my office holding files in their hands ,Do you know who you are misbehaving ?
So after 15 minutes of yipi yapa this 2nd LT comes outside and orders NCO to calm down and let us go.

Anyways this whole situation made me realize ,Just to avoid stupid and senseless confrontation ,Don't just talk if you aren't making any positive comments.
There is no use talking sense with Pakistan army ,They think of themselves as some Saint's without ever seeing their own faults.
When you live in banana republic ,try to understand it is banana republic for a reason.
You can't just rant about the institution in such a careless way with General Pakistani public.

This Army might've some people who are a pain to its reputation but I respect the army for Individual's who earned it.
I knew a veteran of 1971 war when I was a Kid ,he was my neighbor and one of the nicest people I had ever met ,Even gave me a book he wrote which i still keep today,Similarly the NCO not so much.