Shaheen-e-Pakistan : A Tribute to Pakistan Air Force

two wrongs never make a right ...when you see something wrong speak .

you will messages like Bikhari Pakistani Artist, they are kicking our Artists out with insult and our Artists like Rabid Dogs going back to sell out their self respect for some cash, Apka pata nai but i have a self respect and i rather keep it than some extra cash when Allah has promise me Rozi Roti not India ..
You can Laugh all you want Irfan sahab but reality is that Pakistani Artist and people has lost their respect and credibility in world by themselves, Kuttu wale beizzat hote hai lakin phir bhi wahen jana hai ..

Reality is Humanity and Pakistan is above both Rahat Ali Khan and Atif Aslam .

Humanity is humanity and Pakistan is above all but the misconception you have here is that Pakistan is not just the name of a land but Pakistan is Pakistan because of it people who are called Pakistani. Without them there is no concept of anything so Atif is Patriot and ARY did wrong here for which they should be shameful. Media has no right to declare anyone traitor this authority rests with courts of Pakistan and media has no authority for this. Many time here on PDF you make comments of critism so will that make you a traitor? Nope my friend never you are as much Pakistani as I am or any other Pakistan and I or any one else has no authority to label you so or anyone. Atif Aslam is a non political figure and star of Pakistan.

Would you work for someone who abuse your mother ? your religion ? your Country ?if yes than you are same category as Atif Aslam and our conversation doesn't matter , but if you don't than Atif Aslam is just greedy who is only After money , and Greed is not good for Human .. its makes human Kutta and that is what Pakistani Artist become , Do you know who is Atif wife ? He is daughter of a very rich man, if he has issues of money his father in law would have give him Millions to start over, he is not going to India because he can't bring food for his kids and wife, he is going to India because for him money matters more than his country, respect and religion .

Personally speaking, i'm not a huge fan of his work. Doesn't have anything to do with him going & working in India.

I said it in a another post earlier, that from a Post Production point of view, the video is weak.

Why?

Most of the clips have been taken/recycled from previous songs & promotional videos (on the JF-17). There are also plenty of clips taken from the new movie 'Sher dil'.

If some work is being done in a Production House usually has good equipment (in regards to Editing). If you see the video, it keeps changing the Color Contrast (brightish).

For someone who was working on a project for ISPR/PAF - should've had more access to footage/material.

Not making any comments on the song, but I gave the video a 2.5 out of a 10.

This video from 2016 shows same scenario. Even the same pilot as Balakot air skirmish. Was all this pre planned by world elite???

Or am I just wrong and the date on youtube video is wrong???
Nothing will beat this

Absolutely bro. The charm of the PAF of 80s was just amazing.

Also this always brings tears rolling down my cheeks everytime.

he is a Musician , he make money from singing .. I am asking while Indian Stars openly talking against Pakistan , calling us all terrorist, where was he ? what he said ? did he ever open his mouth against India atrocities ?
dont malign your heroes..he is pakistani and working for pakistan that should be enough