Shaheen-e-Pakistan : A Tribute to Pakistan Air Force

People he is a singer STOP ACTING LIKE INDIANS who go all political on their singers and FORCES them to make shitty comments or choose sides!

WE ARE NOT INDIANS!

STOP GETTING "INSPIRATIONAL HATRED" from doings of indians or what india does! Please dont make everything political!

As long as he's neutral no issues btw I also never tweeted against India over Kashmir. Ary management do seem to have some kinda score to settle against him. Quite typical of Indian media

most of the Pakistani artist are like Dogs, you throw a bone(money) they will jump on it ..

what better way to speak all this in a song
beat that :)

he is a singer, he didn't do it for free or out of patriotism , why its hard to understand fro you and other to show me one Tweet or FB post of him condemning Indians on Kashmir ? read my post before you respond .

Q
ASAK.
Admire people for who they are. He is a singer and a good one. Better opportunities takes him to India to fill the stomach of his family. He keeps quiet when things are said against his ountry as he is protecting his earnings. Do you know what is in his heart? So the question to be asked is "Is Atif Aslam a good singer and has the song sung by him good? He may or may not be a good person or a good Pakistani but is he a good singer?. It is the same analogy of whether we berrate Faij Ahmad Faiz as a traitor inspite of him being the greatest poet of his time? Or Faraz is a great poet but a drunkard. So do we judge these people as poets and singers or as people? This is always the dilema that I juggle with.
A

yes i know who he is , I was in the Marketing department when Iqra has him on a concert , I have seen him and meet him back stage .. and there were the news regarding him , have you see any Indian Artists ? far better than Atif and yet they are Indians first , they don't come to Pakistan when their Media blame Pakistan for any ills , and yet our Artist like Dogs roll over their Country and its sentiments just to make extra cash, if someone go to a certain country who call your countryman , Govt and Army Terrorists than you are a disgusting person and this is what AA is . I am not forcing him to be patriotic , I am asking if he ever show any concern over kashmir ? kids died there, kids were blinded and yet not a single comment ? i guess deen iman sirf Paisa , esse logo ki mai izzat nai kerta na ker sakta hun .

Then there is not difference between indians and u...here we have Hundreds of silent registered Pakistani members who never posted any thing yet, you will called then also traitors too ???

if these Members are silent on Kashmir atrocities but when Kashmir fighters kill Indian soldiers than they come out as liberal and say, Oh we are sorry , blah blah than i call them Hypocrites and Bigots .

he is a singer, he didn't do it for free or out of patriotism , why its hard to understand fro you and other to show me one Tweet or FB post of him condemning Indians on Kashmir ? read my post before you respond .
like I wrote earlier
he done it in a way that is the best one as it hurts the Indians more and it correctly praises the Pak military
getting paid is just an extra bonus.
I hope he gets work in India and gets paid for it more and then comes back and sings another song of Praise for Pakistan army
I will love to see the ranting messages of Indians on social media then
LOL

most of these artists wont do such things
for very prudent reasons
they rely on work both in India and Pakistan. they would rather stay away from politics

there are exceptions though where the artists don't care or wont get work so they can speak their heart out for their satisfaction and some appreciation from local patriots.

just take a deep breath with me and wait for like 5 second

now think of all those artists from tv and movie .. singers, actors etc who have perished in poverty in recent ties without any support from their former employers or the state. they have themselves and their families to look after. you might have missed their videos of their current state but I haven't and I cant unsee them

Sir your comments are much appreciated and we should not show extremism like Moodi or Hinduvta preachers. We have our own values to defeat them, we should try to win hearts of Indian people just like majority of Sikhs are once again in favor of Pakistan despite past mishaps.We should seek peace but be prepared for war any time.

most of the Pakistani artist are like Dogs, you throw a bone(money) they will jump on it ..

yes i know who he is , I was in the Marketing department when Iqra has him on a concert , I have seen him and meet him back stage .. and there were the news regarding him , have you see any Indian Artists ? far better than Atif and yet they are Indians first , they don't come to Pakistan when their Media blame Pakistan for any ills , and yet our Artist like Dogs roll over their Country and its sentiments just to make extra cash, if someone go to a certain country who call your countryman , Govt and Army Terrorists than you are a disgusting person and this is what AA is . I am not forcing him to be patriotic , I am asking if he ever show any concern over kashmir ? kids died there, kids were blinded and yet not a single comment ? i guess deen iman sirf Paisa , esse logo ki mai izzat nai kerta na ker sakta hun .

if these Members are silent on Kashmir atrocities but when Kashmir fighters kill Indian soldiers than they come out as liberal and say, Oh we are sorry , blah blah than i call them Hypocrites and Bigots .
Here is the reality. There are only true stars in Pakistan and they are Atif Aslam and Rahat Fateh Ali.
Rest are not considered anything. It does not matter what they do it not.

There are many people in Pakistan backstabbing own country so we should excuse him.

two wrongs never make a right ...when you see something wrong speak .

like I wrote earlier
he done it in a way that is the best one as it hurts the Indians more and it correctly praises the Pak military
getting paid is just an extra bonus.
I hope he gets work in India and gets paid for it more and then comes back and sings another song of Praise for Pakistan army
I will love to see the ranting messages of Indians on social media then
LOL

you will messages like Bikhari Pakistani Artist, they are kicking our Artists out with insult and our Artists like Rabid Dogs going back to sell out their self respect for some cash, Apka pata nai but i have a self respect and i rather keep it than some extra cash when Allah has promise me Rozi Roti not India ..
You can Laugh all you want Irfan sahab but reality is that Pakistani Artist and people has lost their respect and credibility in world by themselves, Kuttu wale beizzat hote hai lakin phir bhi wahen jana hai ..

Here is the reality. There are only true stars in Pakistan and they are Atif Aslam and Rahat Fateh Ali.
Rest are not considered anything. It does not matter what they do it not.

Reality is Humanity and Pakistan is above both Rahat Ali Khan and Atif Aslam .

Sir your comments are much appreciated and we should not show extremism like Moodi or Hinduvta preachers. We have our own values to defeat them, we should try to win hearts of Indian people just like majority of Sikhs are once again in favor of Pakistan despite past mishaps.We should seek peace but be prepared for war any time.
despite this fight I see no animosity towards Indians.
they are our neighbors and we are to live together forever. I wish the Indians are not fooled by religious bigots as it will be detrimental in the long run. we have seen the impact ourselves and we are slowly coming out of clutches of extremists and mindset but it will take few generations to be what we were like during Ayub era.
recall that Gen Bajwa even offered India to join CPEC. this is really something .. normally Pak military is maligned by foreign media that its Pak military that doesnt want peace

two wrongs never make a right ...when you see something wrong speak .

you will messages like Bikhari Pakistani Artist, they are kicking our Artists out with insult and our Artists like Rabid Dogs going back to sell out their self respect for some cash, Apka pata nai but i have a self respect and i rather keep it than some extra cash when Allah has promise me Rozi Roti not India ..
You can Laugh all you want Irfan sahab but reality is that Pakistani Artist and people has lost their respect and credibility in world by themselves, Kuttu wale beizzat hote hai lakin phir bhi wahen jana hai ..

Reality is Humanity and Pakistan is above both Rahat Ali Khan and Atif Aslam .

Sir every man tries to earn livelihood which becoming harder for many. The former goal keeper of Pak hockey team Mansoor also requested India in the end for treatment unfortunately died earlier. If there are few thousand extremist Hindus have hijacked Indian Govt we should not blame whole India. Pakistanis from time to time face same treatment in USA and other Western estates still most of youngsters are ready to go there. One should hope that Atif still loves some family members in Wazirabad other wise he is free to surrender Pakistan passport and get Indian one like Adnan Sami.

For someone who is poor, I understand but for someone who has enough to feed his kids, even his kids after .. money is not a excuse its greed and Hawis .

Atif is a Patriot and has song many songs for ISPR, work is work. Let's not act like petty indians, too many children on this forum.

There is something called integrity. This man claimed that he was never going to perform in Hindustan. Yet he backtracked and he announced it on Twitter. He is greedy. Period.

It is all about money. You think these artists have a lack of money and fame in Pakistan? They have plenty. Yet they choose to go to a hostile nation where they are humiliated on Indian TV.

it doesn't matter to me. It is his life and he can make the choices, but don't pretend he is patriotic.

There are very few actors and singers left who have integrity in Pakistan. Shaan is one of the very very few. Everything else sells in a minute.

There is something called integrity. This man claimed that he was never going to perform in Hindustan. Yet he backtracked.

It is all about money. You think these artists have a lack of money and fame in Pakistan? They have plenty.

Yet they choose to go to a hostile nation where they are humiliated on TV.

There are very few actors and singers left who have integrity in Pakistan. Shaan is one of the very very few.

It's all about soft power, Rahat and Atif do many songs for ISPR, T series had banned them, but so many indians were protesting they were bought back, we should play the game everyone plays.

There is no point in playing games with RSS baniyas. Soft diplomacy with Modi turds is next to impossible. Let them burn their nation and kill minorities.

We need to sit back and watch the show.

There is no point in playing games with RSS baniyas. Soft diplomacy with Modi turds is next to impossible. Let them burn their nation and kill minorities.

We need to sit back and watch the show.

Bro, I am privy to stuff that would open your eyes, suffice to say that we are on the right path, and trust the men and women that have dedicated their lives in the service of the Motherland.