Sex Education by Altaf Bhai

The beghairati of the women sitting there listening to this pervert and their male relatives who thought it was appropriate....what kind of sick culture was allowed into Pakistan and made its official culture?? even the dumbest jatt would beat up a man who subjected his wife, sister, or daughter to this crap! no wonder the whole nation is being made zaleel!

Did somebody knew what farts altaf bhai are going to serve on the phone today?? just feel sorry for the sheer misfortune of audience...and their stupidity for supporting altaf..although many came to the speed by force rather than will...antics like this ensure long term erosion of altaf political value and further side lining of his supporters..

AH nothing surprising, about the people and nation who listens to leaders like him, well this is the most lowly level of existence!

Really sad.
Where is MQM........................................:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Altaf . At least remember your family and your Daughter.

Quran also explains "sexual Intercourse", MQM Rep defending Altaf Hussain speech................

The beghairati of the women sitting there listening to this pervert and their male relatives who thought it was appropriate....what kind of sick culture was allowed into Pakistan and made its official culture?? even the dumbest jatt would beat up a man who subjected his wife, sister, or daughter to this crap! no wonder the whole nation is being made zaleel!

Unko apni jaan bhi Pyari hai... kuch dair sun'na behtar hai :D :D

Really sad.
Where is MQM........................................:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Altaf . At least remember your family and your Daughter.

Quran also explains "sexual Intercourse", MQM Rep defending Altaf Hussain speech................

Subhan Allah paka Chamcha hai Bhai ka :D :D Bhai jo bolta hai sahi bolta hai warna :guns::guns: Bori tayar :lol::lol::lol::lol:

It is time to stop voting MQM muhajirs and start looking at the damage Altaf and gang has done to the internal harmony of Pakistan and its unity. If Muhajirs are fighting Sindhis Pathans and Punjabis its for one reason and that is the MQM. I am sickened that members and relatives of our family vote for this guy.

We proudly say we made Pakistan. Tell you where we went wrong. When our goal became to ensure our special rights rather than the best interests of Pakistan. We control the cities of Sindh where all economic development takes place, have a gdp per capita higher than the Punjabis who are the second richest ethnic group yet are insecure. Why? Why? Why? Why vote for Altaf when he has made speeches against the army, against the state, the existence of Pakistan. This war against MQM I have said before is a war between the patriots and enemies of the nation. All enemies of the nation are on MQM's side. Even JSQM praises MQM though they want migrants to call ourselves sindhi. These anti national parties should go to the dustbin of history. Their enmity with Pakistan is well known.

Karachi People don't feel ashmed on such remarks?... if they feels then why they don't stand against that dog. what he is barking is it ethical? is it ok or acceptable how he is barking in front of big crowed...

Dont know if he was drunk or not, but surely this man is disgrace to the people who call themselves Urdu speaking, the most educated and affluent group in Pakistan.

Education in schools and universities and net worths of millions of dollars cannot change one's background. A shudar will always remain a shudar and a kanjar will remain a kanjar. Moreover, if someone was not taught manners and respect from childhood, its bound for his or her personality to turn into something on the lines of having no control.

Quran also explains "sexual Intercourse", MQM Rep defending Altaf Hussain speech :enjoy:

This nation is completely messed up. The government has no control over this media and the media has absolutely no regulation. Is this a topic worth debating on national tv ? Everyone knows who Altaf is and what he does. Simply don't give the guy importance.

My sincere sympathies for the zombies that were sitting there.

I lost it when i heard that, i just burst out laughing. Just look at the face of the females sitting there, bechari.

OMG why would you call these zombies bechari. These are the people responsible for making him popular in so many decades and literally they are calling the shots to get him to go on air. They should be punished as bad as Altaf.

Education in schools and universities and net worths of millions of dollars cannot change one's background. A shudar will always remain a shudar and a kanjar will remain a kanjar. Moreover, if someone was not taught manners and respect from childhood, its bound for his or her personality to turn into something on the lines of having no control.

This nation is completely messed up. The government has no control over this media and the media has absolutely no regulation. Is this a topic worth debating on national tv ? Everyone knows who Altaf is and what he does. Simply don't give the guy importance.

OMG why would you call these zombies bechari. These are the people responsible for making him popular in so many decades and literally they are calling the shots to get him to go on air. They should be punished as bad as Altaf.

Why blame the media? They're just showing the rest of Pakistan the culture and nature of these people who've ruined Karachi within a few decades of arrival and have turned it into something resembling an Indian dada-giri from a 1970 - 80's bollywood movie! Does the apple fall far from the tree??

This thread should be sticky so people ever after can have a reminder of the nature of this class of people.

MQM Bastards are the most morally corrupt scum on the face of the earth.Altaf Kali das is their god.

You dont like some parha likha middle class log because you are from the jageerdar wadeera class...

May Altaf Bhai inquilab be upon you..
Bori tayaar ha..hahahah!