Selfie users seek plastic surgery for the perfect selfie according to a new study

Nd I'm into the older guys .. at 21 .. im getting attracted to 32's .. duuude ., that's some freakin shiit.
U r the been there , done that ...
I'm the being here .. doing that !

I think all humans go through that .
Woman, I proposed to a 36 year old when I was in 5th or 6th.

Well kiddo, you have daddy issues just like I have mummy issues :D
You married yet bro?
I got engaged at 23.. at 27 I have a kid (2 months 15 days old).

. . . . . .
My face would scare people :(

Your face can't possibly be scarier than your body? :dirol:

Hey , I saw your pic few days ago . Y u call yourself ugly . U a fine , good looking man . :cheers:

So that was @Valar. 's real pic huh? Yea bro you look pretty gangsta.

Nd I'm into the older guys .. at 21 .. im getting attracted to 32's .. duuude ., that's some freakin shiit.

Age is just a number. If you were to fall in love... age would be the last thing you'd be thinking of.

On topic: Natural beauty triumphs over fake beauty each & every time. Physical imperfections is what makes us human.

Yeah he kinda look tough .
But I tell u he's a kind , friendly guy at heart .

Age is just a number. If you were to fall in love... age would be the last thing you'd be thinking of.

On topic: Natural beauty triumphs over fake beauty each & every time. Physical imperfections is what makes us human.

With professor ? Lmao .. that's tricky .
Nd I know myself .. my crushes are as temporary as our foreign ministry's ' gherat ' on American drone strikes .

Woman, I proposed to a 36 year old when I was in 5th or 6th.

You married yet bro?
I got engaged at 23.. at 27 I have a kid (2 months 15 days old).
Nah man ... Marriage is not for me.
Seen the pic of that little angel once when you shared. Beautiful Mashallah

Thanks. Can't say about gangsta though. I think I look kinda nerdy :D

Ham milo peetey thay phir teenage mein benson start kardi aur kaya hi palat gayi :D
Which cig brands u have tried so far. Which one was best. Can u write in order of preference.?
Kabhi camel try kiya hai?

Which cig brands u have tried so far. Which one was best. Can u write in order of preference.?
Kabhi camel try kiya hai?

I tried Camel cigs. They are OK.
My personal fav used to be Lucky Strike but now I smoke marlboro.

I tried Camel cigs. They are OK.
My personal fav used to be Lucky Strike but now I smoke marlboro.
Marlboro is my most hated frankly its smell gives me a sore throat its v chemicalish. I trued LS flavored didnt like them , the tobaccos smell was also shytty. Camel is the finest brand ihave tried. Dunhill too is shytty. I wanna try benson n hedges n davidoff

Military Forum Latest Posts