Wednesday, January 29, 2025

Selfie users seek plastic surgery for the perfect selfie according to a new study

When you are a chain smoker every thing you do revolves around your roll of death from sleep to dinner :D

Still have insomnia after quitting :-//

Like i like giving tax to a govt that cant even provide water to me :angry:

Pakistan to Afghanistan but turned back at border
Water reminds me that i was just reading water in karachi is getting so contaminated that its causing liver diseases and hep c. Now shehbaz sharif river ravi may chemicals mixed waste water dump karnay ka bhi case hai. These ppl are so messing up with ppls lives

Mera gala bohat kharab ho jata hai so meray leeay tau do say agay jana is unknow difficult. Gala kharab nahi hota but u get this weird nasty ache in ur throat next day when u wake up. Plus i always have this fera that it has bad impact on health so aik psychological effect bhi hota hai that keeps u off.
I trained myself by eating mentos after one cigarette the irritation goes away after you do that for few days but restlessness sets if you dont do that you cant sleep,cant concentrate and the only thing on your mind is how to get the next cigarette

Water reminds me that i was just reading water in karachi is getting so contaminated that its causing liver diseases and hep c. Now shehbaz sharif river ravi may chemicals mixed waste water dump karnay ka bhi case hai. These ppl are so messing up with ppls lives
In Islamabad many sectors have no water and the water that is available is so contaminated that people are now forced to buy drinking water at extremely high price
Water is now a commodity

When you are a chain smoker every thing you do revolves around your roll of death from sleep to dinner :D

Still have insomnia after quitting :-//
Like really cigs can have so much impact that quitting can lead to insomnia. U are like sure u never had it before u quit smoking? If u start smoking again ur insomnia will go away?

Nope i was a very heavy sleeper before quitting(my dad once had to break the lock to get in the house haha)
Used to smoke every night before sleeping but after quitting everything changed i spent so many nights just staring at the walls and windows and would get up at the slightest disturbance

I have insomnia too.

Nope i was a very heavy sleeper before quitting(my dad once had to break the lock to get in the house haha)
Used to smoke every night before sleeping but after quitting everything changed i spent so many nights just staring at the walls and windows and would get up at the slightest disturbance

How much is your caffeine intake? I drink 15-16 cups a day.

Cigs helped me sleep better but i would say the best sleep i ever had was after smoking a pakki
0-1

Cigs helped me sleep better but i would say the best sleep i ever had was after smoking a pakki

0-1
Well, I know why I have insomnia due to my crappy lifestyle. But in your case, I think you should see a doctor.

0-1
Pakki matlab?

And what do u think is the solution to water issues? Gov change?

I have insomnia too.

15-16 ? Thats too much it will wear out kidneys fast. Just bring it down to 3-4 . I can't go beyond 2 . Caffeine effects kidney functions so one has to be careful.

Hot milk is great i have heard for insomnia or just for health.

Well, I know why I have insomnia due to my crappy lifestyle. But in your case, I think you should see a doctor.
Chain smoker hai iss leeay he has perhaps insomnia due to quitting maybe one or two more years it will subside completely, like khud theek ho jaey. Atleast going on sleeping pills i would say should be avoided to best.

Pakki matlab?

And what do u think is the solution to water issues? Gov change?

15-16 ? Thats too much it will wear out kidneys fast. Just bring it down to 3-4 . I can't go beyond 2 . Caffeine effects kidney functions so one has to be careful.

Hot milk is great i have heard for insomnia or just for health.

Chain smoker hai iss leeay he has perhaps insomnia due to quitting maybe one or two more years it will subside completely, like khud theek ho jaey. Atleast going on sleeping pills i would say should be avoided to best.
Yup milk is good but in my case Badaam(almonds) help.

As for kidneys, tea can't do that much damage like alcohol which I quit 5 years ago.

Read post#54 by zibago. He says it's been years since he last smoked. Insomnia should have subsided by now especially when he hardly takes any tea.

Yup milk is good but in my case Badaam(almonds) help.

As for kidneys, tea can't do that much damage like alcohol which I quit 5 years ago.

Read post#54 by zibago. He says it's been years since he last smoked. Insomnia should have subsided by now especially when he hardly takes any tea.
Excessive intake of effervescent drinks, tea and caffienates drinks effect kidneys. At,eats 15-16 cups is not good. U can ask any doctor abt it. Plus the sugar in these drinks imlact kidneys. Thats why i only take a controlled amount.

Waisay milk is great. Do u like gajjar ka halwa?

Maybe being a chain smoker he is still not able to overcome quitting symptoms or whatever its called. But ya i was just maki a guess.

Ok guess what i was chexking out brands and manufacturers.

And i hapoened to find out that camel and winston are two diff manufacturers. And bat aka british american tobaccos branda listed, LS,DUNG-hill , rothmans and even benson and hedges.

Its so weird each of these two ls and dung hill had same horrifc taste without any difference despite being two diff brands. B and h and rothmans are also made n sold by same manufacturer so i am getting second thoughts in thinking abt buying these two.

So i would rather check some other brand like davidoff which is not made by BAT company.

Excessive intake of effervescent drinks, tea and caffienates drinks effect kidneys. At,eats 15-16 cups is not good. U can ask any doctor abt it. Plus the sugar in these drinks imlact kidneys. Thats why i only take a controlled amount.

Waisay milk is great. Do u like gajjar ka halwa?

Maybe being a chain smoker he is still not able to overcome quitting symptoms or whatever its called. But ya i was just maki a guess.

Ok guess what i was chexking out brands and manufacturers.

And i hapoened to find out that camel and winston are two diff manufacturers. And bat aka british american tobaccos branda listed, LS,DUNG-hill , rothmans and even benson and hedges.

Its so weird each of these two ls and dung hill had same horrifc taste without any difference despite being two diff brands. B and h and rothmans are also made n sold by same manufacturer so i am getting second thoughts in thinking abt buying these two.

So i would rather check some other brand like davidoff which is not made by BAT company.

Bhai, why are you even wasting time n money when you only smoke 1 cigarette in a week?

My advice, whenever you wanna smoke, go to local Khaba aka pan Wala and buy just 1 cigarette for few rupees.

DONOT POST GRAPHIC/BLOODY/DEAD pictures or videos. Will result in an immediate ban.

Write your reply...

Military Forum Latest Posts