Selfie users seek plastic surgery for the perfect selfie according to a new study

Marlboro is my most hated frankly its smell gives me a sore throat its v chemicalish. I trued LS flavored didnt like them , the tobaccos smell was also shytty. Camel is the finest brand ihave tried. Dunhill too is shytty. I wanna try benson n hedges n davidoff

I think it's something like American vs British taste.
Marlboro,camel are American taste, bit more addictive and for youngsters. While B&H and Dunghill are British taste, kinda less addictive and gives you smell of an old chain smoker which I never liked.

I think it's something like American vs British taste.
Marlboro,camel are American taste, bit more addictive and for youngsters. While B&H and Dunghill are British taste, kinda less addictive and gives you smell of an old chain smoker which I never liked.
Hahaha @ dunghill tho u misspelled but trust me they truly are dung-hill they smelled shytt.

Do u think b n h and dunhill are same in taste if so iwont buy b n h to save money as the pack will go wasted i had thrown away entire dung-hill n lucky strike pack.

I have davidoff, rothmans n b n h on my list to try.
How abt newport and parliament?

I like winston their lights and regular red all are good but camel is best so far.

Hahaha @ dunghill tho u misspelled but trust me they truly are dung-hill they smelled shytt.

Do u think b n h and dunhill are same in taste if so iwont buy b n h to save money as the pack will go wasted i had thrown away entire dung-hill n lucky strike pack.

I have davidoff, rothmans n b n h on my list to try.
How abt newport and parliament?

I like winston their lights and regular red all are good but camel is best so far.

How many cigs do you smoke day?
Davidoff, Parliament I once tried when somebody shared it with me. Winston n Newport never tried.
Do you buy online?

How many cigs do you smoke day?
Davidoff, Parliament I once tried when somebody shared it with me. Winston n Newport never tried.
Do you buy online?
Nahi yaar i hardly ever smoke like once in three four days or at times for months i dont smoke, i am not really a smoker as such i just like cigs smell and sometimes like to try out famous brands to see which one is best. Mera aik cig pack ho tau maheenon para rehta hai. Like its smell but not a fan of smoking as such.

Normally i would buy at local store. Never recall buying online.

Ppl say they get de-stressed from smoking but i find it giving me more stress but still I like trying out brands.

Nahi yaar i hardly ever smoke like once in three four days or at times for months i dont smoke, i am not really a smoker as such i just like cigs smell and sometimes like to try out famous brands to see which one is best. Mera aik cig pack ho tau maheenon para rehta hai. Like its smell but not a fan of smoking as such.

Normally i would buy at local store. Never recall buying online.

Ppl say they get de-stressed from smoking but i find it giving me more stress but still I like trying out brands.

Lol.. stop smoking man.
Cig doesn't taste the same once exposed to air for a while.
I smoke 30-32 these days. Used to smoke much more and I started with 1 or 2 cigs per day.
Used to smoke roll cigs in Europe as per pack was 6 euros lol
I never found LS and Camel at local pan walas lol

Lol.. stop smoking man.
Cig doesn't taste the same once exposed to air for a while.
I smoke 30-32 these days. Used to smoke much more and I started with 1 or 2 cigs per day.
Used to smoke roll cigs in Europe as per pack was 6 euros lol
I never found LS and Camel at local pan walas lol
Hkb lahore pay try karo wahan say camel mil jaey ga, lekin LS depends on luck kabhi ho sakta hai kabhi nahi. U wont find these less sold brands in pakistan from small grocery stores nearby. but i wasnt in pakistan when i tried camel and lucky strike.

Man u smoke 30-32 each day! Thats like one and a half pack thats way too much.

Yeah for me quitting is not even an issue i just like trying tastes.i honestly cant imagine wasting so much amount of money into something as worthless as cigs lolzzz aik pack hee 6 months tak para rehta hai.

Pine is smuggled into Pak afaik. No tax to Govt. Avoid it.
Pine lite is love yaar :smitten:But nothing beats benson :taz: Ofcourse its been years since i last smoked :lol:

Wasnt easy but hey what is :buba_phone:

. . . . . .
At my highest i was like 12 a day that was the time i said to myself enough
Mera gala bohat kharab ho jata hai so meray leeay tau do say agay jana is unknow difficult. Gala kharab nahi hota but u get this weird nasty ache in ur throat next day when u wake up. Plus i always have this fera that it has bad impact on health so aik psychological effect bhi hota hai that keeps u off.

But good u quit it , men are more prone to heart diseases so ithink its best if they smoke less or quit earlier.

Military Forum Latest Posts