Sehwag's comments about Shoaib Akhtar completely false

kya ho gaya yaar.....sehwag ki zubaan se uske baalon tak pahuch gaye..... :o

The funny thing is.. thousands of indians who have watched this video are in state of denial and believe such thing really happened and take sehwag's words as the truth.

Conclusion.. Indians are Pathological lair to satisfy their ego and at the same time they are deluded about things that dont suite their ego.

OK sirjee ! point taken.

hope u can sleep with peace now ! :D :D

waise aur bhi kuchh conclude karna ho to bol do.....:argh::argh:

Beta Beta hota hai aur Baap Baap !:rofl::rofl:

now that makes me sleep in peace...... :P

Indians plz allow some trolls to feel good as their team's regular defeats and match fixing they don't have anything to talk about.

Seems like Pakistanis here took Sehwag's comments as a personal insult. Chill guys. Why waste so much bandwidth and time to figure out if a said sledging incident happened or not?

I agree, personally i try to emulate my friend who seems like she is coated with Teflon, nothing phases her. But alas i am still a bit hot blooded for my liking.

Time will change this, "i hope".

I agree, personally i try to emulate my friend who seems like she is coated with Teflon, nothing phases her. But alas i am still a bit hot blooded for my liking.

Time will change this, "i hope".

Your friend is not only Teflon coated but has a "repellent" coat as well. She gives back in equal measure.:P

In that show on TV,

Sehwag was trying to admire Sachin , So he made a false story.

Viru , You failed .

BUSTED
ALL OF THOSE SAYING LIAR TO SEHWAG ARE ALL TIME BIG LIARS OR BLINDED INDIA HATERS. Now those trying to be super cool and throwing cheap words, edit your posts.
Sachin hit a SIX to Akhtar and the Match Sehwag is referring to is this
ODI no. 2112 | 2003/04 season
Played at National Stadium, Karachi
13 March 2004 (50-over match) INDIA VS PAKISTAN.

As per sehwag said " he faced first over of Akhtar where was saying " Hook maar kae dekha" , in next over akhtars DAD as said by sehwag Hit a SIX.

Here is commentary from incident

Shoaib Akhtar to Sehwag, 1 wide
Shoaib Akhtar to Sehwag, no run
Shoaib Akhtar to Sehwag, 2 wides
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, no run
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, 1 no ball
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, FOUR
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, 1 run
End of over 1 (10 runs) India 10/0 (RR: 10.00)
V Sehwag 0* (3b) Shoaib Akhtar 1-0-10-0
SR Tendulkar 5* (5b 1x4)
Mohammad Sami to Tendulkar, 1 no ball
Mohammad Sami to Tendulkar, 1 run
Mohammad Sami to Sehwag, no run
Mohammad Sami to Sehwag, 1 leg bye
Mohammad Sami to Tendulkar, 1 run
End of over 2 (4 runs) India 14/0 (RR: 7.00)
V Sehwag 0* (7b) Mohammad Sami 1-0-3-0
SR Tendulkar 7* (8b 1x4) Shoaib Akhtar 1-0-10-0
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, 1 run
Shoaib Akhtar to Sehwag, 1 wide
Shoaib Akhtar to Sehwag, 1 run
Shoaib Akhtar to Tendulkar, SIX

1st ODI: Pakistan v India at Karachi, Mar 13, 2004 | Cricket Commentary | ESPN Cricinfo

Pathetic, people try to make their fellas bit happy by spreading LIES.:tdown::tdown:
I wonder how people start making NEWS( to make their countrymen feel better) without any research...

SIMPLY JEALOUSY

I know Blinds are still gonna argue and deny it.

Great pick!!
It should silence them all.
By the way,Sehwag said"i told him that look at the non striker end,your daddy's there"
So whats wrong in it?
Sachin is every bowlers dad!!
:angel:

Great pick!!
It should silence them all.

No , This is stupid pick. Reasons :

- According to Sehwag , he was playing on about 200 runs, But in this match he was playing at 0 run

- It was test Match

- Sehwag Said that 'Shoaib was tired off after Bowling too much to me' but Sehwag faced only two balls in first over.

By the way,Sehwag said"i told him that look at the non striker end,your daddy's there"
So whats wrong in it?
Sachin is every bowlers dad!!
:angel:

Sachin was bowled by Shoaib in that match ..

.. And Every batsmen fear from Shoaib - The Lion

us baap ki wickets ka yeh haal beta pheli hi kar chuka hai jab tu verru diper main tha shayd tera hi baap hoga yeh