SC upholds ban on hijab and long sleeves in pre-medical test!

What I got from the links is that...its about morality, and that women need to be protected and it's about submitting to Allah. .The scientific reasoning is to not lose body heat during winter hence a burka. .and hygienic reason is its similar to what a doctor or a nurse wears. (Wonder why a cap or a mask not provide the same level of protection).

Is that all of the virtues of burka?
Bro.. you need more, you study more.
Adjust your keyborad, open Google and search about virtues of parda...

Bro.. you need more, you study more.
Adjust your keyborad, open Google and search about virtues of parda...

Can you list down a couple? You have been advocating burka..don't tell me you aren't aware of its virtue?.

Headgears were banned till very recently in Turkey. Never saw Pakistanies moaning about that.

Inki tekedhari sirf Indian muslims per hai..joh unko ghaas bhi nahi dalthe.

I see, they added Cross to give it religious spin. There must be some accountability law to check what media is doing to sell masala news.
Nah nothing will happen to media houses as long as jaitly is there.

Can you list down a couple? You have been advocating burka..don't tell me you aren't aware of its virtue?.
yes i know. but already wasted half of my day on this thread coz tm log maan'ne walay to ho nahe..
so if you further need some information . i will recomment google to you.
Search more, Read more , Learn more.
Thread closed for me

I am all up for religious freedom, I guess than the court might also force other religious symbols such as Sikh Turban not be allowed. This decision will have far reaching implications, as any organization enforcing their dress code will use the same logic. The law will be used against minorities, for sure.

yes i know. but already wasted half of my day on this thread coz tm log maan'ne walay to ho nahe..
Thread closed for me

Agreed, dont bother with these Ch*tiyas much, they will defend their twisted logic till the end of times.

Inki tekedhari sirf Indian muslims per hai..joh unko ghaas bhi nahi dalthe.

The rebuke Musshy received while he was trying to wedge Indian muslims is classic example of that. :lol:

But they never learn.

Thread closed for me

Simple sa ek question hai..you have been trying to force down burka into our throats..why don't you tell us of what use it is?

Ok- going back to your links..
In India's sweltering heat and humidity - I don't see how it brings any relief to its wearer.

Is there a scientific basis to prove that wearing burka prevents muslom women from falling ill or prevents diseases? Do you have any figures for it?.

Morality and submission to Allah are religious reasons and no point discussing it because being religious and attempting a pre med test are totally different...If it was a religious test. .I would agree.

Has the burka prevented the wearer from socialising which is most importsnt for any profession or career - you bet it does.

Does it keep her ignorant and way behind her peers when it comes to challenging jobs and careers. .you bet it does.

I haven't seen a burka lady in any profession..not even as a counter salesperson...it would creep out any customer...maybe in a Muslim country..but India isn't a Muslim country...no air hostesses. .no designers..no corporate business or marketing gurus..no celebrities..no career woman..so yes..It sure keeps the wearer backward for loss of socialising.

The Indian judiciary has done the country proud. It's a good move - one that should be replicated in all other aspects of life in this country, and especially in any field that goes towards making this country free of religious-laws, and laws catered towards serving certain sections of society because of their affiliation with one or the other fairy tale.

A single set of laws for a single people, please.

I would say honestly buddy instead of lecturing Indians what to do, you should ask Pakistani girls around you to wear burqa and tell them the scientific benefits of Islamic clothings.

I hope Pakistani girls become good muslims one day. They must start wearing burqa, its mandatory.

Ps. Here are the true muslim girls of Pakistan
Shocking:Lal Mashid (Jamia Hafsa) Girls Support and Invite ISIS to Pakistan

Just curious, are they asking Sikhs to remove their Turbans as well, while entering the examination halls?

SC only upheld the ban on items listed by CBSE.. & turban is not one of them. SC can't arbitrarily bring ban on something which is not listed by the concerned authorities. CBSE my have had valid reasons not to enforce the ban on Sikh turbans.

Headgears were banned till very recently in Turkey. Never saw Pakistanies moaning about that.
they wont say anything about china banning beards, burkas and forcing muslims to eat during ramzan either

they wont say anything about how ahmadis can be jailed for saying 'waliekum assalam'

they wont say a lot of things, bas yaha ke muslims ka theka le rakha hai, fukin' hypocrites

don't talk about muslims, muslims are not perfect.
Islam is perfect. Read about what parda mena's in islam.

Everyone feels that their religion is perfect. Discussion on religion is banned in PDF or I could have answered you 'perfectly' on imperfections of all religions of the world.

Lest these pious ladies take advantage and use their hijab to hide a cellphone and their sleeves to hold notes. All is halal in the need to get "educated".

To you it may be a holy thing but for whole non muslim world, it is absurdity of the highest order!

Why not men also do such purdah? Why victimize only womenfolk?

I guess you people should invent time machine and go to 2nd Century AD real fast :yes4:

Once a person ask from a Sahabi "friend of Holy Prophet S.A.W.W" about true form of Hijab "parda'' .. he practically cover his whole face and head including every hair on his head and even cover one eye leaving only one eye to see the way. and told him that this is the true form of "parda/hijab" ..
no body in his whole life see a single hair of Hazrat Bibi fatima(daughter of Holy Prophet S.A.A.W) in her whole life. Even when his last time was ahead "she told Hazrat Aasma Binte Ghamis that i don't want that people take my body to graveyard in a shinind day. so once i saw in habsha that they put some leaves and wood on the janaza and cover it with a cloth, you will do the same with my janaza and will take my janaza to the graveyard in night. so that no other men see my body.

that's parda in islam. Now tell me is it much important to you ???

Eating cow is a cultural thing for muslims. It is not mandatory as per Islam.

The middle way for you guys is to go for buff beef. It is cheap and does not affect anybody's religious sentiments.

but we will only slaughter it on Eid (inside our homes") promise ...:agree:.
Please.......... Allow us :butcher::butcher: