Saudis Go on Full Alert after Putin Threatens to Hit S. Arab in Reprisal fo

Keep barking . Once we use our bioweapons there will be nowhere to hide and we will decimate the ummah in a matter of less than week. And we have exterminated and converted muslims and conquered muslim empires for centuries. Also we will get your lovely lands of the middle east which are laden with oil.

The psychologists term it as ' maladaptive day dreaming ' :D

Such a big thread when chances of attack by Russia are as good as nil :coffee:

[Bregs];4732314 said:

It seems Obama is also faltering though. Otherwise by now US usually invades and seeing B-52s over another country is a usual sight. If he has delayed it this long means something is pressing.

Putin won't budge and BO can't make him budge. If he flaunts the UNSC mandate, then Russians will take action on some other front, if not attacking Saudi.

The problem is, attacking Saudi would obliterate a lot of economies because of the impossible oil prices. They supply a lot of countries and if even a few handfuls of Yakhonts hit their oil rigs, forget using your car for a very long time.

[Bregs];4732314 said:

It seems Obama is also faltering though. Otherwise by now US usually invades and seeing B-52s over another country is a usual sight. If he has delayed it this long means something is pressing.

Putin won't budge and BO can't make him budge. If he flaunts the UNSC mandate, then Russians will take action on some other front, if not attacking Saudi.

The problem is, attacking Saudi would obliterate a lot of economies because of the impossible oil prices. They supply a lot of countries and if even a few handfuls of Yakhonts hit their oil rigs, forget using your car for a very long time.

Good bye Zaudi Arabia and its Wahhabis (we miss you al-Hasani and others :cry:)

Do people actually believe this fantasy news?
Its the same news as Israel attacking Iran.

Are yaar I don't know what is wrong with USA & Russia Nukes Nukes toh aise chilate hai ke
Nukes nahi Pyaj,Aloo ho