Saudi Arabia: 50,000 Indians deported during amnesty

yep dear i know it we Pakistanis may done some thing wrong in emotions but we are not those who sale illegal whine illegal software illegal sex workers illegal **** CDs illegal drugs illegal many dirty jobs .i know my community here they don't abuse saidi's all time like others they are clear heart .what you think i never face problems? mosa dear i face problems but never blame saui's as a whole i don't bash that all are same .i report one is bad guy not all .when morning i go my office and every Saudi smile and say to me SUBAH BAKHER WELCOME MARHABA i feel like i am lucky i love them as they love me i care them as they care me .i respect there law as they respect me and give me a nice job nice car nice protection . even your saudi airline give me really great services which i know Saudi don't like them because of Khalid Abdullah Almolhem.hhhhahahahahahah:P

^^^^^
Imran Bhai I must say you're too innocent. I wish at least once you should visit Olaya Computer market and Jeddah Sharafiyah .. Regading sex or Homosexual activities You know what I mean? You're my senior, big brother too and I respect you lot but please don't compel me to go into ugly argument.

regards
Jailer

Bold part called Blind hate . But of course you forgot to mentioned so called Egyptian, Syrian and Lebanese Muhandis, Doktur's and Broject manager. No one stopping to hate India but don't be too blind. I can understand Why you only mentioned Indian and Bangladeshi. Anyway atleast we're not treated badly on Riyadh Airport like other Qareegi.

regards
Jailer

jailer you called his post as blind hater what abut riyadh air port ? i land there 2 times and fell as any other .

yep dear i know it we Pakistanis may done some thing wrong in emotions but we are not those who sale illegal whine illegal software illegal sex workers illegal **** CDs illegal drugs illegal many dirty jobs .i know my community here they don't abuse saidi's all time like others they are clear heart .what you think i never face problems? mosa dear i face problems but never blame saui's as a whole i don't bash that all are same .i report one is bad guy not all .when morning i go my office and every Saudi smile and say to me SUBAH BAKHER WELCOME MARHABA i feel like i am lucky i love them as they love me i care them as they care me .i respect there law as they respect me and give me a nice job nice car nice protection . even your saudi airline give me really great services which i know Saudi don't like them because of Khalid Abdullah Almolhem.hhhhahahahahahah:P

Saudi airlines are the worst flight company in the world man. Thing is when it is going to coming back from or to a different country they are almost the best there is. But when it is between Saudi cities however....akh just akh.

^^^^^
Imran Bhai I must say you're too innocent. I wish at least once you should visit Olaya Computer market and Jeddah Sharafiyah .. Regading sex or Homosexual activities You know what I mean? You're my senior, big brother too and I respect you lot but please don't compel me to into ugly argument.

regards
Jailer

is there any Pakistani salesmen in computer market of Palestine street ashrifiyah city center ? i look for one but don't get a single yaar i buy 500gb external hard disk Saturday .:undecided:

Saudi airlines are the worst flight company in the world man. Thing is when it is going to coming back from or to a different country they are almost the best there is. But when it is between Saudi cities however....akh just akh.

mosa bro i fly on saudi many many times i don't remember how many times but i face problem only only only once dear from ruh to med LOLZ I LOVE THEM :smitten:

is there any Pakistani salesmen in computer market of Palestine street ashrifiyah city center ? i look for one but don't get a single yaar i buy 500gb external hard disk Saturday .:undecided:

^^^

Imran bhai better leave it here or remove the grey glasses from your eyes. It's better to leave it.

regards
Jailer

^^^
Imran bhai I living here in riyadh for 11 years. So please stop it now. we both know the ground realities.

regards
Jailer
The Truth is i live in riyadh only 6 months few days and i never face it yaar . i simply go my office and back home i know shamesi as pakistani area i live in MALAZ and i enjoy it thats it .one day my boss call me and say fly to madinah and then jeddah .thats my story in riyadh yaar is there any thing in riyadh inform me dear .if you know me well jailler you know i am not blind hater .:disagree:

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 AM ----------

and yes sorry and my apology to jailler if i hurt you my brother i was here for general posts not to troll :disagree:

The Truth is i live in riyadh only 6 months few days and i never face it yaar . i simply go my office and back home i know shamesi as pakistani area i live in MALAZ and i enjoy it thats it .one day my boss call me and say fly to madinah and then jeddah .thats my story in riyadh yaar is there any thing in riyadh inform me dear .if you know me well jailler you know i am not blind hater .:disagree:

I am sorry Imran bhai I really don't mean to hurt you and I didn't call you hater or blind hater. We love you Imran Bhai. So just relax ...

regards
Jailer

I am sorry Imran bhai I really don't mean to hurt you and I didn't call you hater or blind hater. We love you Imran Bhai. So just relax ...

regards
Jailer

no man nothing i think i over react and thats why i apology .may be i was emotional in love thats it .tum se kon sorry ka keh raha hai pagal i know you .:rolleyes:

I noticed that pakistanis living in Saudi Arabia are the ones who give it the most praise. Maybe you should all listen to then instead of propaganda news for a change huh?

Assalam alaikum

I m not gonna talk about any nationality but will tell that saudies and pakistanies do love each other and respect is share amnog them ( there is may be some bad manner saudies and we also have many of them ) but over all the picture is fine.

On personnel bases i only saw respect from them, i can give many examples of how saudies trust pakistanies more then many arabic nations

Mosa,
even in pakistan most of the ppl appreciate the saudies it is only small percentage who will never do it, and some of the pakistanies which u see on this forum they might don't have the real picture so they just believe what they read or hear without prove.

TARIQ

Why Pakistanis are feeling that they have say in Saudi Arabian matters ?

Why Pakistanis are preemptively abusing India without knowing what Indians have to say about this matter ?

Kuch zyada he kharish ho rahi hai ?

Sign of economic meltdown, that the reason Pakistani stop going to Saudia decades ago..

I noticed that pakistanis living in Saudi Arabia are the ones who give it the most praise. Maybe you should all listen to then instead of propaganda news for a change huh?

Most Pakistanis love Saudi Arabia. Only the very small minority (less than 0.0001% of Pakistan's population) dislikes Saudi Arabia. And they also dislike the existence of Pakistan, they want to be indians and want Pakistanis to be non-muslims and merge with india, but they will never succeed. You will find some of those losers here in this forum too.

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:57 PM ----------

Sign of economic meltdown, that the reason Pakistani stop going to Saudia decades ago..

Actually outside Pakistan, most Pakistanis in this world live in Saudi Arabia.