VrSoLdIeRs
thats called the power of media1 billion cameras for 10 people..
believe me many snaps are there we just chose the best one
thats called the power of media
bro when someone is condemning a thing over n over again, ........ i hope u guessed what i was trying to say :p
second remind me when did she said that 'marriage is "only" possible if we live in dubai' ?
we offer the best to our brother's in laws... u know marriages are complicatedHere is best but where are rest
Can't you see how many people are their in the picture
as soon as shoaib appoints me as his media manager i would do that :pYaar fir 170 million cameray leke reception pe jaroor jaana.. More show of power of media..
its not in the press and you know itDo you expect them to print it in press, why otherwise shifting of location is attached to news of marriage. Why it is decided now? Why neither moved before? I have explained enough, it's obvious enough. She refused to settle in Pakistan and Sohaib has to leave Pakistan to marry her.
sir ji u mean she is on fire???Naa bhai when Sania jee is there............. baaqi logo ko dekhna main Touheen samaghta hon
kitne log hain i don't know? i just saw her photo burning
sir ji u mean she is on fire???
hahahahaha... i would double thatIs it? and I thought we all are on fire here? BTW Zaki bhai ka to reception pe jaana pakka banta hai.. As a reward for maximum post on this thread.
A very imprtant thread 'MRCA News & Discussions' has 1500 plus posts after months of debates and this thread have already crossed 1118 posts in a matter of less than a week.
Amazing how men love to gossip.
hahahahaha... i would double that
damn!!! was just looking fwd to making a few more bucks!!!Na not you.. You rejected the offer of media manager for the reception