Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

I know where this thread is heading towards.. It already is started and soon people will start Gaali-Galoch war jaise unke ghar main koyi haadsa ho rha ho.. Bhaiya jisne jaise kaam kiye honge usko waisa hi phal milega.. This attitude will not help naa ji Pakistaani hai to galti kaise kar sakta hai..
Dude you're threatening to kidnap our star cricketer, already you've blocked his access from leaving Hyderabad, that IS the way you're acting. At first media did jaan torr koshish to convince Sania off, now instead of civil cases, Shoaib is being charged with torture!

Loser-pana bandh karo.

Now look what this Ayesha Siddiqui is saying, this is turning out to be a case of blackmail and extortion nothing more.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

HYDERABAD DECCAN: Ayesha Siddiqui, who claims to be the wife of cricketer Shoaib Malik, created a flutter on Sunday alleging that while Shoaib claims he never saw her, the two had shared an "intimate'' relationship. She also said she was pregnant at one point of their marriage. The pregnancy ended in a miscarriage, she said in a telephonic interview.

Ayesha refused to give details of when she had become pregnant and when and where she had the miscarriage, only saying that her gynaecologist was a certain Dr Fatima in Hyderabad. The doctor could not be traced, there being over a dozen of them in the city by that name.

Her statement left reporters guessing about what she would say next, particularly because Ayesha also said she would produce proof at the appropriate time.

I had a miscarriage, claims Ayesha
What if she's been sleeping around elsewhere and now needs validation that she only had marital sex? You know traditional cultures can be very unforgiving otherwise for non-marital sex.

Telephone marrige is not marrige , marrige is when two people live together, they have had formal marirge attended by people and photographic evidence and ideally registration of marrige

MSN marrige and Ishq is just chat get over it FATSO girl

This is nothing but case of FAT girl got dumped , and now she is just bad mouting him in public

In India according to Mohammadan Law, A Marrige is a Civil Contract and it is imperative that Offer-and-Acceptance are held in a single meeting with two witnesses. Without any of these thing the marrige is irregular:victory: neither valid nor void.

Terms are quite technical but I hope it is understandable.

In Hanafi Law there are three types of marriages:

Regular,
Irregular,
Void.

According to Hanafi law, the marriage is irregular if there are no witnesses etc. Means the offsprings will be legitimate but heriditary rights of wife can't be claimed.

Even if, Shoaib agrees that he has either on phone married Aysha, court of law in India, since follows the Mohammadan Law for Muslims, will certainly favour Shoaib on following grounds:

1. No offsprings.
2. No written evidence of marriage
3. Difference in real name and in the name of the Mankuha (Wife)

If Shoaib in court denies Aysha to be his wife, than Court will look for the following things:

1. Any written evidence Nikah nama (In this case the Nikah Nama shown has a number of ambiguities).
2. Witnesses: none cause they also claim that Nikah was done on Telephonic conversation. (Which itself has no place in Mohammadan Law).
3. Claim of Offer-and-Acceptance (Aijab-o-Qubool)
4. A medical test of Aysha to determine (With consent of Siddique family of course) whether their were any matrimonial relations between both.

The case is simple, no fear for Shoaib. May the Law judge with Justice. :smitten:

KIT Over

What if she's been sleeping around elsewhere and now needs validation that she only had marital sex? You know traditional cultures can be very unforgiving otherwise for non-marital sex.

Don't blame ayesha yara........... Malik himself accepted his Nikah was performed and not only one ocassion but several ocassions. Now Ayesha's family claimed he spent a night with Ayesha and that is also possible. Malik was a cancer of Pakistan cricket in recent years and who knows if he is like that in real life too :lol::lol::lol:

so far by video evidences we can only come to one conclusion that is His Nikkah was performed and Malik is lying in this regard

Don't blame ayesha yara........... Malik himself accepted his Nikah was performed and not only one ocassion but several ocassions. Now Ayesha's family claimed he spent a night with Ayesha and that is also possible. Malik was a cancer of Pakistan cricket in recent years and who knows if he is like that in real life too :lol::lol::lol:

so far by video evidences we can only come to one conclusion that is His Nikkah was performed and Malik is lying in this regard

You got abe joking u can't be serious cuz i really think u r thinking is far better then this

p1-30_30.gif

More twist in story

You got abe joking u can't be serious cuz i really think u r thinking is far better then this

I hold both of them responsible for this kiosk. Ayesha deceived Malik and Malik now taking revenge from Ayesha :confused:

Malik can never deny this statement. He was Adult and in full senses and could differ between right and wrong yet he accepted his Nikah several times on tv :undecided:

But so far in the light of evidences we only only come to one concrete conclusion that is Malik did marry Ayesha (though never accepted her as her wife)

Nikaah was performed to a signatory Maha Siddiqui, not Ayesha Siddiqui. Thats another thing Ayesha is now claiming she and Maha are one and the same. Lays credibility to Malik's claim that she deceived him.

I had a miscarriage, claims Ayesha

Updated at: 0741 PST, Monday, April 05, 2010
HYDERABAD DECCAN: Ayesha Siddiqui, who claims to be the wife of cricketer Shoaib Malik, created a flutter on Sunday alleging that while Shoaib claims he never saw her, the two had shared an "intimate'' relationship. She also said she was pregnant at one point of their marriage.

The pregnancy ended in a miscarriage, she said in a telephonic interview.

Ayesha refused to give details of when she had become pregnant and when and where she had the miscarriage, only saying that her gynaecologist was a certain Dr Fatima in Hyderabad. The doctor could not be traced, there being over a dozen of them in the city by that name.

Her statement left reporters guessing about what she would say next, particularly because Ayesha also said she would produce proof at the appropriate time.

Source (GEO)

I hold both of them responsible for this kiosk. Ayesha deceived Malik and Malik now taking revenge from Ayesha :confused:

Malik can never deny this statement. He was Adult and in full senses and could differ between right and wrong yet he accepted his Nikah several times on tv :undecided:

YouTube - Shoaib Malik first marriage

But so far in the light of evidences we only only come to one concrete conclusion that is Malik did marry Ayesha (though never accepted her as her wife)
Thats what he believed then, he wasn't fully aware of the deception back then.

Nikaah was performed to a signatory Maha Siddiqui, not Ayesha Siddiqui. Thats another thing Ayesha is now claiming she and Maha are one and the same. Lays credibility to Malik's claim that she deceived him.

really???

But if that is true then her name should be written as Maha Siddiqui on her Nikahnama? thus hold no credibility to Nikahnamma also :P

But why did Malik said "Mera Nikah ho chuka hai, Uska naam Ayesha hai, woh Jeddah main rahti hai aur waise woh Hyederabad, India ki rehnai wali hai"

Now many things are coming out..

He accepted that he married with Miss Ayesha who lives in Hyderabad.
He says her name was Ayesha. Then who is Maha. Its impossible that a person having two names for registration.
Miss Ayesha says that Maha is also her name.
According to Malik....Maha was her sister.

Then what about the Nikah Nama......Whom he married...Ayesha or Maha.

Was he signed on Nikah with Maha....coz the name on Nikah is Maha and in many videos he says her name was Ayesha?

Poora India betha maatam mana raha hai jese unki maan behn ki izzat loot raha ho Shoaib Malik. Shoaib didn't consummate the marriage...

@all for those who is blaming that indian have problem bcoz somebody came from pakistaan and marring a indian girl, all those should not forget that shoaib is already married a indian girl(according to ayesha's claim and FIR):P.so don't show your frustation and say something like this.:argh:

and i will repeat 1 memebr post here.

"Bhaiya jisne jaise kaam kiye honge usko waisa hi phal milega.. This attitude will not help naa ji Pakistaani hai to galti kaise kar sakta hai.." so you guys should also introspect yourself agar lagde ghode par daav nahi lagaya hota ho to koi problem nahi hoti.so why are you frustating and blamming all indians.we are just defending other indian girl rights only(Ayesha) and don't want that our beloved sania should face any problem in future .We just want that shoaib should first give divorse to Ayesha(another indian girl) than he can marry sania
.:angry:

don't forget approximate 1000 marriage took palce between india/pakistan in every yr. which include jammu and kashmir(according to some media report.).so pahle kabhi aisi prob. nahi aayi.so for these marrige what you will say???:azn:

for all of those who has something cheap in their mind like above indian are also happy with sania's marrige.in india media is also celebrating sania's marrige.so don't show to everybody what you want to believe and see.(We are just son of evils);)

yes we have a prob bcoz we always want that her life-pertner should be caliber of her.
not he should be not a match fixer,fraud or cheater(According to your Ex-cricket person sarfaraz sir.):lol:

Not a single case of marital rights. You know it, I know it, its all bogus. Atyachaar is all bakwaas.
India is now just throwing a tantrum.

498A registered in a marital affairs.

your 123 blah blah law does not apply to a Pakistani citizen visting india , you know this very well. Shoib Malik is player of the national team , indian government will look very foolish if there is a diplomatic row over this issue. It will make the whole of india look even more stupid than it is looking now.

you are wrong i don't know the satus about your country but in india every citizen is same in indian law whether he is indian or a foreign national(if he does a crime in india then he will be prosecuted by indian law and we have 100% rights for this too):P

And most important this is a individual case so don't make it a indian/pakistaan issue without sufficient knowlegde.:hitwall:

really???

But if that is true then her name should be written as Maha Siddiqui on her Nikahnama? thus hold no credibility to Nikahnamma also :P

But why did Malik said "Mera Nikah ho chuka hai, Uska naam Ayesha hai, woh Jeddah main rahti hai aur waise woh Hyederabad, India ki rehnai wali hai"
Basically they did a nikaah, Shoaib filled his part of the papers and sent them to India, India main unho ne Maha Siddiqui likh dia.

Basically at some point inho ne naam adli badli kiay hain. Two chicks came to meet him at the Dubai restaurant. The girl who originally said she was Ayesha was a hot chick, she's vanished from the picture now and the fat chick says she is also Ayesha as well as Maha, even though back this Ayesha Siddiqui introduced herself as Maha and the hot one introduced herself as Ayesha.

From there the conversation ensued on the internet, or perhaps the telephone.

Basically they did a nikaah, Shoaib filled his part of the papers and sent them to India, India main unho ne Maha Siddiqui likh dia.

Basically at some point inho ne naam adli badli kiay hain. Two chicks came to meet him at the Dubai restaurant. The girl who originally said she was Ayesha was a hot chick, she's vanished from the picture now and the fat chick says she is also Ayesha as well as Maha, even though back this Ayesha Siddiqui introduced herself as Maha and the hot one introduced herself as Ayesha.

From there the conversation ensued on the internet, or perhaps the telephone.

Would love to go on date with Maha aka Ayesha aka the girl who is disappeared "The Hot one" :lol::lol::lol::lol: i wonder what he saw in that hottie so that he fell in love with her on the spot :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Thanks and bye i am off from this discussion