Sane indian voice

Had Indian boss from another department. He used to have lots of free time and love chatting about Pak-India relation. When I left the project,atleast i left him confused about Pak-India relation. Guy had lots of misconceptions about Paksitanis.
You cannot blame him. He was the product of Indian politics and media.
Pakistan is a very misrepresented country in India.

You cannot blame him. He was the product of Indian politics and media.
Pakistan is a very misrepresented country in India.
Extremely ...there media played vital role. Leg pulling is the most common disease among Indian consultant. When they see any Pakistani they gang up and start bad reporting to there bosses. But when you meet them they are very nice with great smile.
Gujjo are the worst ...

We should not live our life just to wait to slit the throat of each other when getting the opportunity.

I want to see nice places in Pakistan and also want to welcome our Pakistani friends to our place.

Neither Pakistan nor India is what Media wants us to believe.

Given the situation, I think it is too much to ask at least in our lifetime.

Extremely ...there media played vital role. Leg pulling is the most common disease among Indian consultant. When they see any Pakistani they gang up and start bad reporting to there bosses. But when you meet them they are very nice with great smile.
Gujjo are the worst ...
Damn rights gujrati indians have some serious hatred for pakistanis. I met a gujrati aunty once who wanted a bang me for real but deep inside had no respect for me. She was all the time insulting and criticizing pakistan .She even used words like porkis and beggers.
She had a weird mentality ,she was ready to get screwed by a begger porkie but deep hatred for me inside.

Damn rights gujrati indians have some serious hatred for pakistanis. I met a gujrati aunty once who wanted a bang me for real but deep inside had no respect for me. She was all the time insulting and criticizing pakistan .She even used words like porkis and beggers.
She had a weird mentality ,she was ready to get screwed by a begger porkie but deep hatred for me inside.
lolzz should bang her make video with title...that's how Porkis bang dothead gujjo.... but yes they have extreme hate against Pakistanis ....

old sexless gaandu...Just loves to ramble on and on...whatever he is saying could most probably be summarized in 2 mins..I am not wasting my life anymore on old bored Indian uncles ruminating on various topics...These uncles should be forced to stand when making a point, that way they will consciously keep the videos short

Maybe you don't have the intellect necessary to keep up with his "rambling".

Gujjo are the worst ...
How do you know that they are bad reporting you? Indians are one the most hardworking communities in Western countries. I'm working in India in a good company and the expectations for me are really high. People who expect more from me are fellow Indians. Your nationality doesn't matter but your work matters. I have also heard that South Indian bosses always prefer South Indians in USA. So should I have a negative opinion about South Indians? No. People prefer living in their own communities that's it. In USA, North Indians prefer living with North Indians and South Indians with South Indians. Gujratis will prefer other Gujratis.

I actually ended up banging her.
The title should be "unsatisfied cheating ugly gujju aunty humiliated by a begger in her all three holes" :rofl:

Lol if your whole life is joke doesn't mean the same applies to everyone.
As I said above ^^ I ended up screwing her and I screwed her harder as a punishment.
You better marry your cousin brother in mirpur take him to UK and bang him :rofl:
And produce some adorable looking kids.
View attachment 592992
Pal

What you have written is beyond what i can describe as being appropriate on this forum. You have no respect for any woman. Please refrain from such lude language @waz @Horus. Kindly bring order as this language and posts are now occuring regularly.

How do you know that they are bad reporting you? Indians are one the most hardworking communities in Western countries. I'm working in India in a good company and the expectations for me are really high. People who expect more from me are fellow Indians. Your nationality doesn't matter but your work matters. I have also heard that South Indian bosses always prefer South Indians in USA. So should I have a negative opinion about South Indians? No. People prefer living in their own communities that's it. In USA, North Indians prefer living with North Indians and South Indians with South Indians. Gujratis will prefer other Gujratis.
Amazing you are now describing Apartheid law basis verbatim

He forgot our Navy which in next 10 years will be a major threat to Indian Navy. He made some really good points but also was wrong on some points but as a speaker who doesn't underestimate his enemy he is good. He unlike other ignorant who come on Indian Media he doesn't ignore the strong points of Pakistan.

Pal

What you have written is beyond what i can describe as being appropriate on this forum. You have no respect for any woman. Please refrain from such lude language @waz @Horus. Kindly bring order as this language and posts are now occuring regularly.

Amazing you are now describing Apartheid law basis verbatim
Dear she asked for it . Look at the second post of this thread.
She can hardly classify herself as a woman so no respect for her. You should equally scold her . Being a woman doesn't mean you have a license to troll and insult others on this forum.

They have some insecurity and personality issues. Southern are much better.

She can hardly classify herself as a woman so no respect for her. You should equally scold her . Being a woman doesn't mean you have a license to troll and insult others on this forum.
dude ..tera taste bhoot kharab haa.....gujjjoooo banging lolzz... in women am little perfectionist .... lolzz

Using vulgarity makes you better and to use fornication language is really beneath you especially on sisters and women makes you a better man. it is a reflection on you.
thanks... nothing more to add.

Can we leave the abusive posts please.

Brother, Please don't mind me but you are too soft here, making fun of a human deformity which the person has no control over when he/she is born, should calls for a immediate ban . The forum is on one side becoming very insensitive towards various topics but on the other hand it plays its Liberal card . I think a standard should followed by all mods . Even if I make fun of any human based on his looks ( Not Terrorists, Criminals or Rapists ) than even I deserve a Ban .

Using vulgarity makes you better and to use fornication language is really beneath you especially on sisters and women makes you a better man. it is a reflection on you.
thanks... nothing more to add.
I am surprised how you failed to see who started all that in this thread ,a thread which is simply about praising a indian who speaks truth.
All that hypocricy makes you a better man as well. She indulged herself between @HAIDER and me when we were talking a boys type topic lol. So she chose that fornication topic for herself.

They have some insecurity issue. They work hard , but they have lots of personality issues. Southern are much better.

dude ..tera taste bhoot kharab haa.....gujjjoooo banging lolzz... in women am little perfectionist .... lolzz
I ve replied to your posts and chosen a perfect video title for that gujjoo lol.But Bhai denel pooped and reported our posts to mods.So I think you didn't read the deleted posts.
And come on I got a fine taste in women. Some gujjos are really hot ,she was also hot. So all that porkie beggar insults paid off at the end :rofl: