Salahuddin says terrorists including Taliban and al-Qaeda are welcome to 'liberate' Kashmir

@rockstar08 apani toh jaise taise kat jayegi par aapaka kya hoga janab e ali??? Laal topiwale ki gazhawa e hind ki fauj aa rahi hai:partay:. Seriously shame on you:big_boss:

"Zero tolerence" toward terrorism- PM Modi:enjoy:....would love to see u crying on human right issue in kashmir:pop:

from 1947 we are waiting to run , but our bad luck opposition party runs away .........not over confidence , this is ultimate truth.

you are waiting for Al qaeda from 47 ? :o: what are you smoking dude .? :undecided:

@rockstar08 apani toh jaise taise kat jayegi par aapaka kya hoga janab e ali??? Laal topiwale ki gazhawa e hind ki fauj aa rahi hai:partay:. Seriously shame on you:big_boss:

"Zero tolerence" toward terrorism- PM Modi:enjoy:....would love to see u crying on human right issue in kashmir:pop:

lolz as always jumping like monkey's .. over a chori daaar pajama pm :rofl:

For that they need to come through you. Also its our back yard not theirs. So I really want them to come.

well as i said , confidence is good , but over confidence destroy many nations .. look and USA in Afghanistan and Iraq ...
indian should look what they are wishing for :P
we experience them that is why telling you as good neighbors :)

India's biggest success in Kashmir was association of Kashmir Jihad with cross border terrorism after 1999 Kargil and international terrorism/WOT after 2001..there by denying it any legitimacy or sympathy being indigenous or a freedom movement.

Consequentially sufficient pressure was created on Pakistan to stop(in 2004) active support these terror organisation.

This guy Salahuddin is a big time doofus( a big liability for Pakistanis, though is serving us well), by associating/inviting with world most notorious terrorist organisations, to fight in Kashmir, any future attacks in Kashmir will automatically be seen as act of international terrorism emanating from Pakistan.

Already devoid of legitimacy and international sympathy, association of Kashmir militancy with terror groups like AQ and Taliban would go a long way in furthering Indian narrative on same.

you are waiting for Al qaeda from 47 ? :o: what are you smoking dude .? :undecided:
We have fights from tribals from PAK which was supported by PA, now AL will not came from Sky, they will be from PAK tribals area only.

If you wanna say PAK tribals are less effective in fighting then Arabs then things will be different.

We have fights from tribals from PAK which was supported by PA, now AL will not came from Sky, they will be from PAK tribals area only.

If you wanna say PAK tribals are less effective in fighting then Arabs then things will be different.

Al Qaeda has nothing to do with Pakistani tribals , Al qaeda based on Arabs, Chechans etc ...
plus if you are talking about 48 war , that was more of war , not proxy ...
you cant compare a war soldier with Al qaeda terrrorist than you are wrong

Al Qaeda has nothing to do with Pakistani tribals , Al qaeda based on Arabs, Chechans etc ...
plus if you are talking about 48 war , that was more of war , not proxy ...
you cant compare a war soldier with Al qaeda terrrorist than you are wrong

Well you want to say those to fight to take j&K PAK tribals are no match the Arabs? In short.... Arabs are more stronger then PAK tribals?

And we hope your wish comes true. Lol.

I would be extremely careful with this whole AQ thing if I was a Pakistani general planning to secure Kashmir from India. The AQ and their affiliates have shown their inability to maintain discipline in warzone, all the way from Libya to Syria. And then there is their agenda with the Shias.

It would take only one or two incidents of attacks or massacres of shias or pundits or alleged informers for the whole population in Kashmir to turn against the insurgents. Not that they have much support in the first place, but any such violent act will almost certainly crush any existing goodwill for them.

Remember the saying amongst PR managers: Public memory is rather short. It won't take too long for the insurgents to become the villains and the IA their savior.

Well you want to say those to fight to take j&K PAK tribals are no match the Arabs? In short.... Arabs are more stronger then PAK tribals?[/quote

its not about strong or weak ...in 47 religion was not involved .. it was pure war between countries for land ... Al qaeda and other jihadi get their motivation from religion ... suicide attacks , beheading , and fighting ... this is different

Its ISI's desparate attempt to lure taliban from north west to kashmir (and make it india's problem), salahudin is their muhra. According to majority of ulemas, jihad in kashmir is false one, it is for gaining piece of land. Taliban do not believe in ISI's jihad.
Now pakistani members here, should show the signs of sincerity in their hate for terrorists by condemning salahudin statement. Pak army/ISI should show sincerity to the war on terror by arresting/killing salahudin and hunting down his hizb ul mujahideen fighters, as well as wahabi hafiz saeed and his JUD/LET

good for you... USA failed to handle them in Iraq, Afghanistan and india is thinking to handle them lol lol lol

enjoy while the sun shines ...
Very big difference, its tge knowledge of local area and local support that helped them in Afghanistan they will do nothing in India.

This is why these idiots have lost all support in the valley and in AJK. These morons are an alien concept to Kashmiris and wish to import their Najdi, Wahabi rubbish and disturb the peaceful Sufistic nature of the region.

What's worse this savage calls upon the help of the most brutal terrorists around. Ironically the same terrorists engaged in fighting with the Pakistani army.

To hell with all of them.

oh big whoop
Its just futile talk, I doubt Taliban will be able to something like that without establishing a proper foothold in Pakistan.
And if a few dare cross, our security forces will prove how much of a terrorist scourge they can be.

This is why these idiots have lost all support in the valley and in AJK. These morons are an alien concept to Kashmiris and wish to import their Najdi, Wahabi rubbish and disturb the peaceful Sufistic nature of the region.

What's worse this savage calls upon the help of the most brutal terrorists around. Ironically the same terrorists engaged in fighting with the Pakistani army.

To hell with all of them.

These idiots seem to have got their inspiration from ISIS's global jihad map, it's caliphate, it's call for jihad, and to take up arms in islam's cause.

What they don't realize is that the battleground / their camps and their shariah rule will be inside Pakistan, and as you rightly said - the Kashmiri's would be totally disgusted by making the beautiful valley of Kashmir into a jihadi hellhole and the Indian troops will surely give them jihadi's hell. The locals will have no where to go in this conflict.

This also opens up the doors to declaring Pakistan into a state sponsor of terrorism.