Sahir Lodhi ‘Justifies’ Kids Dancing On Item Songs In His Show – Read It And Decide Yourself

wait, I didnt get your post
are you supporting my stance
ya meri besti kar rahe hain?

Baisti nahi janaab.

Me sirf darmiaani baat kr raha ho.

Bache Choreographed nahi naachte. Or na hi ye healthy baat hai.

Ye culture hai per lakeer kay udhar wala

wait, I didnt get your post
are you supporting my stance
ya meri besti kar rahe hain?

look boy, I dont have a 14-15 year old sister, but the thing is, if she wanted to, I am no one to stop her, k?
however, what I can do, is beat up any person who gives her lustful looks.
Also if you consider it all okay and part lf your culture... why get offended ?

Also its the duty of adults to advice kids so they dont harm themselves...

I know yaar... Back when used to go school in Pakistan in 8th grade...kids my age were already sexualized. They laughed, jeered and gawked at girls like Hyenas looking at a piece of meat. The thing I regret most is why I gave in to peer pressure cuz initially their ways used to make me sick. The most sad thing is they used to view female teachers who were young and pretty with dirty looks.

I think since things must have gotten worse. And girls must also have started to reciprocate :(:(
Ab parents or conservative soceity ka badla masoom larkio or bachon se nikalna to koi bat na hui .
This soceity is messed up and it needs martial law , strict rules .

I know yaar... Back when used to go school in Pakistan in 8th grade...kids my age were already sexualized. They laughed, jeered and gawked at girls like Hyenas looking at a piece of meat. The thing I regret most is why I gave in to peer pressure cuz initially their ways used to make me sick. The most sad thing is they used to view female teachers who were young and pretty with dirty looks.

I think since things must have gotten worse. And girls must also have started to reciprocate :(:(
Ab parents or conservative soceity ka badla masoom larkio or bachon se nikalna to koi bat na hui .
This soceity is messed up and it needs martial law , strict rules .

Also if you consider it all okay and part lf your culture... why get offended ?

Also its the duty of adults to advice kids so they dont harm themselves...
It is considerd ok, for little kids to dance
pedophilia is not ok
get the difference?

You hate hijab, have no problem woth item song dancing.

But you will beat lusty people?

And you idolise a terrorist in US prison system..

You must be one helluva confused woman..
I am a man.........

Boy? I wish son... im 27 and father of a child.

As for your opinion... pretty pathetic of you aint it? Youd let your child sis or daughter perform an item song infront of a crowd and beat up people with lustful “looks”...
yes, the girl is a kid, a minor.
While the crowd may be grown ups
any normal, sane person would not view a minor kid with lustful looks
if they do, they should be shot

Oh u don't know some of these teens , they're so sexually frustrated and ill mannered that they would hurl sexual abuses to their college girls on Facebook pages , treating them like property or abusing them sexually . Urghgh .

This is just so sad ... I feel anger when innocent women are treated in such way.

Yes. I experienced that and was grossed out by it, they need their energies to be directed towards constructive activities like gym, sports etc etc. And they need direction. They need good role models. Right now they have Salman Khan and other fake gangster heroes.

I would have also said that the scholars could give them direction. But Pakistani scholars need to address their own problems of bidah, shirk etc etc.

But Islam does offer a good advice to young men.

Even here in west young men are constantly trying to get at girls. But they know the time and place(mostly).
Oh u don't know some of these teens , they're so sexually frustrated and ill mannered that they would hurl sexual abuses to their college girls on Facebook pages , treating them like property or abusing them sexually . Urghgh .

This is just so sad ... I feel anger when innocent women are treated in such way.

Well , I don't think "iTem" song should be allowed in streets and general media in Pakkistan, the context of the songs is similar to that of prostitutes. This so called iTem song being played in family areas and then in open streets or in this case group of children dancing to songs with really nasty vulgar context is just

"STUPID"

Even in western circles , songs that have vulgar lyrics or nasty lyrics are controlled by "Restricted ratings"

If you want to listen something as such after you turn 18 or privately in headphone sure but blasting these kind of material on public areas is counter productive

When ever I come across a iTem song on tv channel flipping I am litterally ashamed to hear the songs lyrics if my parents or other folks are around , like ... really it is vulgar

Also the usage of certain none Urdu words in News channel broadcaster's daily reporting is also alarming , words imported from across the border

Kids dont know better adults should act responsibly when exposing kids to media

The people claiming this needs to be "banned" need a mental check up. Yes Sahir Lodhi is an extremely unlikable person who's done some pretty stupid sh*t in the past but if youre turned on by dancing kids then there might be something wrong with you. The arguement Mr.Lodhi has put up is a pretty BS one but if one has a problem with this then why stop here ? Ban all morning shows. Ban dancing at weddings.
There's thousands of kids being sexually abused and the society doesn't even like acknowledging this fact magar naachtay huay bachay daikh liay tou ghairat jaag parri. Disgusting.

The people claiming this needs to be "banned" need a mental check up. Yes Sahir Lodhi is an extremely unlikable person who's done some pretty stupid sh*t in the past but if youre turned on by dancing kids then there might be something wrong with you. The arguement Mr.Lodhi has put up is a pretty BS one but if one has a problem with this then why stop here ? Ban all morning shows. Ban dancing at weddings.
There's thousands of kids being sexually abused and the society doesn't even like acknowledging this fact magar naachtay huay bachay daikh liay tou ghairat jaag parri. Disgusting.

Ye lo petrol.
Aag lagalo apne aapko.
No one cares.

if you are a normal human being, you should not have lustful thoughts even if you do watch a kid doing a pole dance, unless you a pedo

resorting to personal attacks I see
Personal attacks? Where ? You asked where to complain abt pedophiles. Itold you go to police station and before that speak to parents about the person harassing you.

What ghairat has to do with this discussion? Did you read first post? Argument is about sexualizing kids. Presenting them as a sexual commodity just like they sell actresses in movies.
And given the child rape cases rate do we need more such risky practices?

This is so because Islam recognizes that such thing are two way street. In my honest opinion if my parents help me get married to a nice muslim girl. It will help me give up many vices which I genuinely wish to give up. But nooooo they want me to drag myself to universities until 35.

This is why Islam encourages lawful legal marriages at a younger age(not 13 or 14 but around 20-25). Today's parents and societies have closed doors of lawful relations for their youth. Hence we see young Pakistani men turning into hyenas. We are making haram which is halal. Or atleast making halal very very difficult :(:(
Whether ur parents stop you form marriage or not, if you will start making money from young age like 18 19 you will be able to ge married at time of your choice. Why would anyone want to get married young only to still be financially supported by parents and have his wife and kids raised by parents as well.

Its a start man or else so many people spend their whole lives trying to become financially stable.

Marriage makes men out of boys.
It's not like addition of one person your whole family will go hungry??

Personal attacks? Where ? You asked where to complain abt pedophiles. Itold you go to police station and before that speak to parents about the person harassing you.

What ghairat has to do with this discussion? Did you read first post? Argument is about sexualizing kids. Presenting them as a sexual commodity just like they sell actresses in movies.
And given the child rape cases rate do we need more such risky practices?

Whether ur parents stop you form marriage or not, if you will start making money from young age like 18 19 you will be able to ge married at time of your choice. Why would anyone want to get married young only to still be financially supported by parents and have his wife and kids raised by parents as well.