Sadia Khan

Making her an Indian Model It's the most stupidest joke ever

hahhaha

model nahi actress.....woh bhi top ki......luk at zafar,rahat sahab,atif and many more................she will be more than happy to work in bollywood if she gets a chance.........

aur baki uski kismat......

India =
is-it-just-me-or-is-the-last-exorcism-better-than-the-exorcist-119434.jpg

Sadia Khan in India

exorcist-1.jpg

If you continue like this you will be blocked for spamming..

If she gets a chance she would love to work in bollywood. That is the case with almost every Indian and even Pakistanis. Forget south Asians even people from Europe and US try really hard to work in bollywood now a days. There are couple of Europeans working in daily sopa opera in India. It pays well so why not.

:omghaha: still not introduced:laughcry:
He had already introduced himself.
Check this link
Hello I'm new Here

hey bro tell me how to open the thread i dont know where is the option ??
Click on Forum button on top or simple click here.
Now you will see different sections like Member's Introduction, Member's Club and Pakistan Tourism etc. Click on them to go to that section.
There you will see a button saying "post new thread". Click that button and post what you want in that section.

He had already introduced himself.
Check this link
Hello I'm new Here

Click on Forum button on top or simple click here.
Now you will see different sections like Member's Introduction, Member's Club and Pakistan Tourism etc. Click on them to go to that section.
There you will see a button saying "post new thread". Click that button and post what you want in that section.
Thanku bro