SAARC Countries Bypass Pakistan to Sign Sub-Regional Motor Vehicle Agreement

The world is becoming smaller and movement of goods and people will become more important as time goes by.

good for you guys our best wishes we don't want to send trucks inside any other country sir .

Thanks. Its also about road, rail, sea, power connectivity

sky_route_infograph.jpg

Sky the limit (BBIN)

The world is becoming smaller and movement of goods and people will become more important as time goes by.
ok lets make visa easy increase tourism improve borders and make friendly relations first

Thanks. Its also about road, rail, sea, power connectivity

View attachment 229958

Sky the limit (BBIN)
its good for BD but if you put pakistan here its total lose sir think neutral please you will find out why we refuse . they are taking our central Asia Afghanistan Iran middle east turkey road link in return giving us nepal bangladesh and bhutan ?

but gupta jee its national security matter and in return what we export to BD nepal and bhutan please explain us its liek taking billions$ and giving 3 kg mangos :D

What use is there in being isolated? when ASEAN, EU, groups are doing the same thing to improve trade ties and connectivity why SAARC should not also adopt this?

I hope one day we would not need a Visa and someone in Delhi can hop on a bullet train all the way to Lahore and vice versa but that is a dream for now.

ok lets make visa easy increase tourism improve borders and make friendly relations first

its good for BD but if you put pakistan here its total lose sir think neutral please you will find out why we refuse . they are taking our central Asia Afghanistan Iran middle east turkey road link in return giving us nepal bangladesh and bhutan ?

We also dont have much to do beyond India border on west side. Its India's interest with Pak-Afghanistan.
They are making visa easy for BD. With a personal car one will move easily in these areas.

We also dont have much to do beyond India border on west side. Its India's interest with Pak-Afghanistan.
They are making visa easy for BD. With a personal car one will move easily in these areas.
you are right its only indian intreast and its all cross pakistan to get this part of earth via train + road
EcoPoliticalmap.gif

no matter how you try we will never let you enter Afghanistan - central Asia baby. you ask first transit from us we refused then you bring this lame idea of saarc loolz are we stupids ? what the hell we send via land to Bangladesh Nepal Bhutan :o::o::o::o: what exactly ? you are doing it wrong you guys already have same road links with nepal Bhutan Bangladesh what is new in this damn deal then crossing pakistan to afghanistan and c-asia ?:lol:
Onwards to Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam as well buddy boy!

Who cares about Indian lackey SAARC states when we have CPEC and Gawadar........ this isn't the 20th century, is it? It's time we lose the historic baggage! :D

It is Pakistan that refused to be part of this agreement. The title of the thread is twisted.

throw iran after cross this one baby ok

550c8f79b8280.jpg
isko chooro sir! hamari company per month
throw iran after cross this one baby ok nuksaan hamara ho raha hai dear and we have to wait because we have no options close your 7 consulates and then lets talks

550c8f79b8280.jpg
isko chooro sir! hamari company ( mid size ki hai) per month pakistan ko approx 25-30000 USD ka medical equipment supply karti hai. Direct route hota to 3 din me india se pakistan bhej sakte the lekin abhi jata hai via dubai!l agta haio 3 weeks .. transport cost 5 times ! thoda ispe bhi socho. @Oscar @IrfanBaloch

beta jee you guys are dreaming of murgha at mid day ? india already have road links with these tinny countries and what new you guys did in this deal please inform us ? it was trap for pakistan only to enter west
Imran bhai, please read.
This entire network is not just road links. Its even more comprehensive than a Free Trade Agreement.