Russian warplane violates Turkish airspace

I sometime seriously doubt that some members here surely use false flags here to create mistrust. I hope mods do something for that.We Pakistanis stand side by side with our Turkish brothers and sisters in their joys and griefs.
Long Live Pak-Turk Friendship.
Yaşasın Pak -Türk Dostluk.

Don't ever correct your loved ones even if they are on wrong path. Keep on saying we stand with you even if you are dying. No doubt it is our national trait. Stay away from criticism.

Dear Bro sometimes one tries to portray one thing but instead opposite impression is sent to other side because of lack of clarity of words used. We have to be careful in this regard.

bhai mere mujhe nafrat nahi hai inse.yea bahir vale nahi hai. they are like our own family. Problem here is they are doing the same mistake which we did. if they don't understand it then there is no way. We cannot run away from truth. Their sultan Erdogan is digging their grave and they are still talking ottoman empire once ruled the world.

Don't ever correct your loved ones even if they are on wrong path. Keep on saying we stand with you even if you are dying. No doubt it is our national trait. Stay away from criticism.

We correct those loved ones who do not know the difference between good n bad. Friends are stood by side and not made fun of.

bhai mere mujhe nafrat nahi hai inse.yea bahir vale nahi hai. they are like our own family. Problem here is they are doing the same mistake which we did. if they don't understand it then there is no way. We cannot run away from truth. Their sultan Erdogan is digging their grave and they are still talking ottoman empire once ruled the world.

Mr Erodgan has lifted Turkey from scratches and has toiled hard to bring Turkey to this current stature. I dont think he is falling asleep on core issues now and acting blindly.

We Pakistanis stand side by side with our Turkish brothers and sisters in their joys and griefs.
Long Live Pak-Turk Friendship.
Yaşasın Pak -Türk Dostluk.

Dear Bro sometimes one tries to portray one thing but instead opposite impression is sent to other side because of lack of clarity of words used. We have to be careful in this regard.

He's a false-flagger.

And yes we stand with Turkey .

We correct those loved ones who do not know the difference between good n bad. Friends are stood by side and not made fun of.

Mr Erodgan has lifted Turkey from scratches and has toiled hard to bring Turkey to this current stature. I dont think he is falling asleep on core issues now and acting blindly.

Ain't Syrians not our loved ones ? Ain't they human beings ? World is standing behind Syria as well on internet, does it make a difference ? Why do you hesitate in calling a spade a spade ?

Which Syrians are we talking about here. Those who stood against Asad, who had been hard hit by this war and are on run nowadays and trying to find asylum here and there or Asad and his supporters? Am talking about common ppl and not the planted stooges.

lol what are you talking about ? Just writing in order to engage me with your non sense. Go through your posts again and translate them in urdu if you don't understand what you are writing in english. You are not making any sense whatsoever.

Without support of Iran, Russia cannot carry out such strike on its own.
Its is only Iran who have such resources availble in abundance, in regional states.
Its Iranian Mullas who are usually at odds with Erdogan govt.

Your obsession with Iran is so intense that I feel it's going towards self-destruction. There should be something, somewhere, deeply gone wrong in the past. This is not natural.

lol what are you talking about ? Just writing in order to engage me with your non sense. Go through your posts again and translate them in urdu if you don't understand what you are writing in english. You are not making any sense whatsoever.

If we aint understanding each others quotes then we better call it a day.

Russia seems to value its friendship with Assad more than Turkey. I still don't think it will be in Turkey's advantage to make enemies with our neighbours, including Russia and Iran. We can't live sorrounded by enemies (like Israel's situation), that will make us a paranoid nation. We should be able to recognize the interest of other nations and try and make the best of current developments. Erdogan did a huge mistake by actively supporting FSA rebels in Syria, Assad's grib on power is too strong, especially with backing of Iran and Russia. We shouldn't play according to CIA plans but tread carefully - now we have a shitstorm in Middle East. This i call a big failure in foreign policy of Erdogan, even though i recognize his government's other important achievements.

I agree, but apparently Putin has recently gone from having a pragmatic foreign policy to a nationalistic/religious one. Prior to that Ankara and Moscow were working for a decade to build relations but this might have changed now. This link talks a bit about it: Putin's Middle East Maneuver - Sean's Russia Blog

Quite eye opening to see that a lot of Pakistani are rooting for Russia while Russia is violating Turkish air space.

They are not rooting for Russia violating turkish airspace definitely.. No Pakistani would ever want tht... They are rooting for Russian action in Syria against Daesh or whatever...for irritating US..thts all... Some pakistanis are happy tht US is getting irritated by Russian actions... U know how love/hate relationship we have with US....Turkey is our brother country and everyone loves Turkey... So nothing to do with turkey here..and obv..we dont want Russia to violate Turkish aorspace... Its just our love hate relationship with US at play here and thts it

Turkey is not following Saudi foreign policy. Turkey's and Saudi's foreign policy is quite far apart. Some Pakistani think that by rooting for Russia/China, they will be their special pet or something. Obviously not all Pakistani of course. But some do get hostile to Turkey for following its interests.

You are surely misunderstanding here... As i said..we are only enjoying US getting irritated and thts it.. It has nothing to do with Turkey or china/Russia... U are thinking tht pakistanis rooting for Russia to be their special pet. Thts just impossible......Yes we do have special relationship with China. but we have relations with turkish ppl, even before our independence..so pls dont misunderstand.. If any pakistani supports russia in Syria or even any of our govt official supports Russia.then think its just a rebuttal for US...and nothing to do with turkey at all

Looks like AWACS is in Syria by Russia they are there for good now

Hey people are you Totally insane? Syria and iraq is our garden not YOURS. So we do have right to anything for safetier inside and outside of Turkey. How many civilians and security forces died at the beginning of the war front our borders? Usa eu and others supports (military especially) are used against us, cause they got your weapons, besides eu said Turkey has rights to defence but equally respond. Are you kidding us? Remember when the terrorist attacked in france all ur presidents walked together..this is hundred percent DOUBLE-FACE. Everyday safety forces dying here what the ally doing? Pulling back the patriots... What a crazy Alliance. .Like a joke.. Day by day spies caching around borders eu bnd usa with golds the latest one was ıranian....i want just the world to take their hands off from ME.
And yes Bismarck we all the same, still the same blood, same independence, same motherland love, same go to die without thinking for it. I missed Ottomans cause when they rulled the region it s the safetiest era for everyone, once upon a time THERE WERE PEACE, today because of Petroleum politics of west, there are tears, whole area in pain who can deny it? LİKE A JOKE...