Russian Defence Minister Sergei Shoigu's visit to Pakistan 'significant', says India

:enjoy:finally you understand ..

What we are seeing here, is that Russia is going to have regular relationship with Pakistan, such as EU and the US - Russia will no longer accept a zero sum game, india will have to live with it, or lump it.

I hope Russia is not that stupid to lose a market of Billions for a market of Millions.
Thats called "penny wise and Pound Foolish".

What we are seeing here, is that Russia is going to have regular relationship with Pakistan, such as EU and the US - Russia will no longer accept a zero sum game, india will have to live with it, or lump it.

they will learn to live with it ....

:enjoy:finally you understand ..
Where did I deny this

But you must understand .... Russians are okay as long as the IndoRussian relationship remain good bcuz the deals with Pakistan act as an compliment to that

When India ditches Russia or the reverse happens... think what will happen....
what can Pakistan offer..... the deals are peanut compared to what we r having.....

Where did I deny this

But you must understand .... Russians are okay as long as the IndoRussian relationship remain good bcuz the deals with Pakistan act as an compliment to that

When India ditches Russia or the reverse happens... think what will happen....
what can Pakistan offer..... the deals are peanut compared to what we r having.....

and i am keep asking the same question again and again "why on the first place India will Ditch Russia if Pakistan is buying so called Outdated and old Weapons" ? :azn:
your armed forces are so in-competent that few mil-35's is the matter of big concern for you ???:rofl::rofl::rofl:
India Army headquarter pe Tala mar do ... :rofl:

Is that all you got, come on sonny, you can do better, reported.

Es ki auqat say ouper ki baat hai. Asal main hum thora bhi Kuch achieve kerain Yeh freak out ho jatay hain daraonay khoab aanay lugtay hain tau bus aa jatay hain forum per upni frustration nikalnay.

and i am keep asking the same question again and again "why on the first place India will Ditch Russia if Pakistan is buying so called Outdated and old Weapons" ? :azn:
your armed forces are so in-competent that few mil-35's is the matter of big concern for you ???:rofl::rofl::rofl:
As I said earlier ....the news items are overhyped
Where have we ditched Russia :enjoy:
Russians having this deal itself is a proof that we don't have a problem with the sales...

The IndoRussian partnership is in the same stage if not better
You guys should understand that there is no strategic partnership coming
The arrival of Putin will clear the dust

As I said earlier ....the news items are overhyped
Where have we ditched Russia :enjoy:
Russians having this deal itself is a proof that we don't have a problem with the sales...

The IndoRussian partnership is in the same stage if not better
You guys should understand that there is no strategic partnership coming
The arrival of Putin will clear the dust

ary bhai .. tu hum bhi yahi keh rahe hai ... Russia is only looking for a buyer to sell their old weapons ,

lets just wait and watch :)

until than keep enjoy on PDF

So Lets Say We Ditched Russians By Buying Us Weapons.So What Makes Pakistan So different Eventually US is More Involved in Pakistan Than Any other Nation Best Eg is Your Cheif General Raheel Shariff was Boot-licking US Authorities While Russian Defense Minister Was in Islamabad you Don,t think Russian Know that.Even though you curse them so much you still taking (Us Military Aid ).You think Russians are fools Keep ready for *** burning during Putin Visit

whatever , make you feel happy sir ... i know your back is on fire , even few false assumption can make you so happy :)

Russia will continue to sign these deals as they need these weapons to be sold to someone if India doesnt buy them... they are selling to Pakistan these weapons only because India has diversified its defence sources but Russia has a defence market in billions in form of India and it knows it can continue to sell these to Pakistan only to the point where India is not affected enough to totally shun Russian arms.

Russia is already under immense pressure not only in forms of sanctions but also soured relations with many countries around. India is not only a growing power that everyone wants to woo, but also a strategic partner. If India decides to cut off ties with russia it will definitely harm India as it has invested too heavily in its defence procurements which keeps it entangled for atleast next 2 decades. But in that case Russia has more to loose. India is not only a market of billions only in defence but also other areas. Diplomatic ties with India is of immense value to Russia at this moment of crisis, something that a country like Pakistan with its limited influence compared to India at world stage can never fulfill.

It needs to be remembered its Russia and not Soviet Union we are dealing with. Russia just like US (and now even India IMPO) looks only towards self interest. Russia does not want to please or piss off anyone here, its just selling its stuff. You cant sell if you are not a good salesperson. Russia is just being good salesperson here after India rejected some of its goods. MMRCA deal is such an example. moreover dealing with russians require a hard skin, if you have no money to offer, I dont know how long they will sleep with you. This move didnt come to me as a surprise as Russia's hunger for money had increased manifold and all it seems interested in, is money. It was clear after (or during) the Vikramditya deal, not to mention the delays and the service that gives you a real tough time. This is infact one of the primary reasons why India chose to diversify their procurements. In any case its never a good idea to keep all your eggs in the same basket.

Having said that, I have no doubt on the quality of the products. The Russian made machines are rough and strong. Ugly but tough. India has a long history of using them in many occasions and they ahev proved it time and again. But that does not mean you get the best from them. just good enough to be used for this region. russian will not give Pakistan the best of the lot ever. Pakistan can always expect an older version or an inferior one among the series but never the best, thats how they Ruskies work.

on these mi - 35 deal, all I can say these helis are the best, that Pakistanis get their hands on. something they would definitely find of help in their fight against terrorists in those terrains.

whatever , make you feel happy sir ... i know your back is on fire , even few false assumption can make you so happy :)
There is not even substance on you comments. Pakistani are good for making false assumptions old 20 helos which not even have cleared it's first phase of sealing deal.and you guys started jumping like 5 year old girls . :D:D:D:D

In this day and age it is difficult for any country to bind itself to one military ally and never to develop relations with its rival.