RSS leader talks of 'Akhand Bharat', sees Pak merger by 2025

Nehru also used to say things along those lines when Pakistan came into being, and was much weaker than it is right now.

Some RSS nutjob speaks for all Indians and the republic now?

We should pick and choose random beardos etc that speak for all of you too?
Happen a lot to us. Nothing new.

In case of India, it is way more serious, as a follower of that ideology is currently your PM.

2030 India will merge with Bangladesh. :o:

Isn't there a similar Gazwa e Hind going around? So, I'm okay with this reaction too. Fun reading those triggered comments.
ohhh yea....Modi will achieve this before, RSS increasing presence in Kashmir, Akhand Bharat is not far.

Ghazwa e hind, we have no Idea when will be the time, or if it happened already... we do not need to work or it, If it is suppose to happen, at right time everything will be aligned. so we are not worried.

Bangladesh will be a super power in 2030 wont accept India, only Nepal Bhutan will share.

you know, Kandhar was also a part of akhand bharat.. not sure RSS fellows appreciate this anymore or would want to live the whole nightmare... Don't these nutjobs have better things to do, than give us troll fests on the name of debate :P

Batwara ho gaya bhai.. Learn to live with it.

hehehehe... Trolling mod.. Ban him..

ohhh yea....Modi will achieve this before, RSS increasing presence in Kashmir, Akhand Bharat is not far.

Ghazwa e hind, we have no Idea when will be the time, or if it happened already... we do not need to work or it, If it is suppose to happen, at right time everything will be aligned. so we are not worried.
Similarly, we have no Idea when Akhand Bharat happens. :enjoy: And not many Indians like to merge with pakistan or bangladesh again we are already overpopulated and poor adding two poor nations will increase our troubles.

more you support RSS faster it will happen, depends up to your effort.

Thanks for the tip:lol:
not a problem.

The idea of Akhand Bharat was originated by the master of the Arthashastra, Chanakya. At the time, the 3rd century BC, the Indian subcontinent--which covered what are now the modern-day nations of Afghanistan, Pakistan, India, Nepal, Burma, Tibet, Bhutan and Bangladesh--was divided into many independent kingdoms. Chanakya articulated the idea of an Akhand Bharat, which means all states in the region being under one authority, rule and administration.

My friend Riyad is leading the charge, check out the Bangladesh section on your travels here. :yahoo:
What i don't get is... How do these guys have so much time and such creative imagination... just mental farts

Trolling aside.. One day, need to find a way to listen to Abida Parveen and Sain Zahoor in real...

The idea of Akhand Bharat was originated by the master of the Arthashastra, Chanakya. At the time, the 3rd century BC, the Indian subcontinent--which covered what are now the modern-day nations of Afghanistan, Pakistan, India, Nepal, Burma, Tibet, Bhutan and Bangladesh--was divided into many independent kingdoms. Chanakya articulated the idea of an Akhand Bharat, which means all states in the region being under one authority, rule and administration.

Why can't Ghazva e Hind lead to "Akhand Bharat", to be ruled by Muslims. May be this RSS leader is indicating towards that.

not a problem.

Chanakya was from Taxila..... modern day Pakistan.

Why can't Ghazva e Hind lead to "Akhand Bharat", to be ruled by Muslims. May be this RSS leader is indicating towards that.
anything is possible, this leader might be just doing the ground work.

Chanakya was from Taxila..... modern day Pakistan.

to kiya ab chankiya neeti bhi hamari churai hui hai......what India has which is their own.

Lahore se Kerala and Bengal pahunchte pahunchte time lagega, dada.. Reverse merger by partitioned party is not efficient in this case...