RSS/BJP/Modi will kick out Yogi soon

True Khan Sahib. People are no more in any mood to tolerate these Idiots who betrayed the majority community on the name of secularism and appeased minorities. People want hardcore Hindu Nationalist now. Yogi will come and stay till evrn a mord hardcore Hindu nationalist arrives.

Translation:

We are a depraved society and we want leaders who can kill Muslims.

I am really sad about the quality of the post... as Indians can do that but Chinese shouldn't...

"If the perception is wrong, your preparation is wrong"
View attachment 751591
Yogi is the CM of a key state, that can give maximum number of parliament seats after Delimitation 2026.

The north belt or hindi belt will gain 106 more seats.. and UP share will be largest due its 200+ million pop.

Perhaps, may be Modi is not supportive of Yogi but RSS will surely back him. In fact Yogi can be future PM instead of Amit Shah.
I am serious. Yogi's handling of pandemic can be best excuse to let me out.
The thing is if you guys believe Yogi is future PM, then it's not in Modi's interest.

True Khan Sahib. People are no more in any mood to tolerate these Idiots who betrayed the majority community on the name of secularism and appeased minorities. People want hardcore Hindu Nationalist now. Yogi will come and stay till evrn a mord hardcore Hindu nationalist arrives.

Lol. If his state is run in a idiotic way, his days are numbered. Yogi except the law and order has nothing to show for as development is concerned.
BJP will loose big time if he is promoted as PM. RSS knows it, BJP tried and has now.quit promoting him

I am serious. Yogi's handling of pandemic can be best excuse to let me out.
Yes, his province is worse effected. But he has media in his pocket. Also, he is thakur and very influential bcz of his caste. Then, he is a 'religious' figure who has very strong persona in Hindus like he is unmarried (Modi never consummated his marriage).

Also,Yogi province has many religious and holiest sites for Hindus. So, like he is making 'ram' mandir (RSS mandir), recently he demolished 100 years old mosque, then he evicted muslim families near another mandir.

So these tactics makes him popular. Lastly, people will soon forget the corona misery as Yogi controls the media and he will get votes on religion.
this mosque

Forced eviction

Lol. If his state is run in a idiotic way, his days are numbered. Yogi except the law and order has nothing to show for as development is concerned.
BJP will loose big time if he is promoted as PM. RSS knows it, BJP tried and has now.quit promoting him

That is for BJP to take call. They are politically wise prople.

Yes - the RSS doesnt like Yogi. Yogi belongs to Thakur caste and there is a longtime rivalry between them and Brahmin caste. RSS represents Brahmin and while they are ok to accomodate once in a while their main job is to ensure that brahmin is still the top dog.

I could be wrong, but I thought Thakurs (priest class) were Brahmins by definition...

Translation:

We are a depraved society and we want leaders who can kill Muslims.
Religious sunnis need to be kept in check in India.

Depraved kaho ya jo bhi, this is a FACT.

The more Hindutva bigotry the better.

The rise and rise of saffron terrorists is ideal for India(read Pakistan).

India's obsession with the word 'Super'.

The most superstitious and superfluous country in the world.

They are super humans; they deserve to be the super power. That's their ultimate natural standing in the world's arena. And no one can achieve it better than Yogi... say AMEN. :D

True Khan Sahib. People are no more in any mood to tolerate these Idiots who betrayed the majority community on the name of secularism and appeased minorities. People want hardcore Hindu Nationalist now. Yogi will come and stay till evrn a more hardcore Hindu nationalist arrives.
i wish you are true sir

That is for BJP to take call. They are politically wise prople.

So are the people. With Yogi's dominant personality, let's see for he can take his party along. In recent RSS members outreach with BJP MLA, majority of them never had a good thing to say about Mr. Yogi.
Keshav Prasad Maurya was the right person for the job. He was the one who led BJP to win in the state as BJP State President. I am a Modi supporter but I can't really stand Yogi's bigotry.