Rs40b irregularities detected in PM’s Covid package

That is another lie that commit sucide before going to IMF.

if you have video of 2018 please do share. by 2018 we has $18 billion deficit and country was all lost. Now lets see will you do munafqat by declining these facts and who is corrupt.

A person like Dedhi is your finance expert? This alligator of manipulation of the Stock Exchange is your financial expert? Pakistan had 5 Billion USD in reserves in 2018? Seriously, no shame at all?

Chalo, no shame is fine as it is in short stock these days and so is honesty. But can you atleast not say truthfully that Pakistan today is in an even worse situation? Our reserves have to be constantly supported by Saudi Arabia, UAE, China and others, we continuously take on more debt and yet rupee is sliding, current account deficit is rising every month, inflation is through the roof and there is not a single positive sign!

And your Patwari friend I quoted above claimed that April, May and June were under caretaker government. And you claim above that PMLN was in control until 31 May! At least get your stories right.

PTI inherited a sliding Rupee from PMLN government. For over 4 years, PMLN wasted borrowed $20b pegging the rupee at 100. When they ran out of money, the slide started.

So when you get slapped left, right and center with the truth, you bring in posts by random posters to your defense? Sounds about right, and explains nicely about your kind!

PML PM was there till the 31st of May 2018 and on 1st of June, a caretaker PM had taken oath!

Sliding rupee???? To what, 175???? The rupee continues to slide and where is Imran Khan and PTI after 3 years and some months, the slide under them seems to be picking up pace!

All while you conveniently forget how PML Government was facing obstacles right from the 1st day with dharnas and protests by Imran Khan and Tahir-ul-Qadri, TLP etc., daily sup moto cases by the Supreme Court, harassment by NAB and other Government agencies......all done at the behest of Imran Khan. The kind of support that Imran has from the agencies and establishment, if PML had that kind of support our economy would have been even better in 2018 and would have continued to get better with a smooth change of power rather than to criminalize a sitting PM just for the ego of 1 man at the sake of the whole country. Could have just as easily allowed NS to complete his term before bringing in IK smoothly.......but well, here we are today. In a mess which will take 10-15 years to clear!

A person like Dedhi is your finance expert? This alligator of manipulation of the Stock Exchange is your financial expert? Pakistan had 5 Billion USD in reserves in 2018? Seriously, no shame at all?

Chalo, no shame is fine as it is in short stock these days and so is honesty. But can you atleast not say truthfully that Pakistan today is in an even worse situation? Our reserves have to be constantly supported by Saudi Arabia, UAE, China and others, we continuously take on more debt and yet rupee is sliding, current account deficit is rising every month, inflation is through the roof and there is not a single positive sign!
see munafqat. You posted tweet of oct 2018 and video is old from 2015-2016??
So when you get slapped left, right and center with the truth, you bring in posts by random posters to your defense? Sounds about right, and explains nicely about your kind!

PML PM was there till the 31st of May 2018 and on 1st of June, a caretaker PM had taken oath!

Sliding rupee???? To what, 175???? The rupee continues to slide and where is Imran Khan and PTI after 3 years and some months, the slide under them seems to be picking up pace!

All while you conveniently forget how PML Government was facing obstacles right from the 1st day with dharnas and protests by Imran Khan and Tahir-ul-Qadri, TLP etc., daily sup moto cases by the Supreme Court, harassment by NAB and other Government agencies......all done at the behest of Imran Khan. The kind of support that Imran has from the agencies and establishment, if PML had that kind of support our economy would have been even better in 2018 and would have continued to get better with a smooth change of power rather than to criminalize a sitting PM just for the ego of 1 man at the sake of the whole country. Could have just as easily allowed NS to complete his term before bringing in IK smoothly.......but well, here we are today. In a mess which will take 10-15 years to clear!
jee this is why nawaz said this and said by 3 times PM and 2 times NRO taker.

So they came and left pakistan bankrupt almost.

Will see gow much export grows, remittances and reserves by next electionleft by pti.

Growth was import driven (declining exports) with a 20b current account deficit ... even PPP was not this damaging! Rupee is down as pegging was stopped.

Patwaris want to live on borrowings ..

Yes and PMLN was not that damaging compared to PTI , Similarly PPP was better than Musharraf even though they were hit by a major economic crisis in 2008.. BTW how many billions of Aid did we receive in that era is another story......

As if Youthias are bringing out their personal wealth to run the country , Beggars ,,,,, Khan dont even have credibility to secure a cheap loan got 3b at 4 percent... he sold the whole country ..... 40 billion ka teeka in corona fund ,,, Sadiq aur ameen...:p:

Yes and PMLN was not that damaging compared to PTI , Similarly PPP was better than Musharraf even though they were hit by a major economic crisis in 2008.. BTW how many billions of Aid did we receive in that era is another story......

As if Youthias are bringing out their personal wealth to run the country , Beggars ,,,,, Khan even dont have credibility to secure a cheap lone he sold the whole country ..... 40 billion ka teeka in corona fund ,,, Sadiq aur ameen...
wah khud hi fasila kardo aur saza bhi suna do yahi.
You have bughz towards imran khan.
listen this and sing song of ppp and nawaz

So the dharna caused Pakistani exports during PMLN gov to drop $5b? maybe PTI dharna was on farms and inside factories (textile sector killed by PMLN but now revived by PTI with new policies favouring export growth).

Sliding rupee yes .. only a stupid or patwari won't realise that when trade deficit reaches $20b and government borrows $ from IMF etc to fund pegging and pay for imports is disastrous to the local currency.

Pointless continuing this with you. You lot are way too thick skinned with intelligence of a slave.

wah khud hi fasila kardo aur saza bhi suna do yahi.
You have bughz towards imran khan.
listen this and sing song of ppp and nawaz

Isnt this the same anchor who was caught in dubai ? He was trying to take fingerprints on property papers in hospital of half dead brother or father.:cheesy:

And look at the others , I am not opening...

Isnt this the same anchor who was caught in dubai ? He was trying to take fingerprints on property papers in hospital of half dead brother or father.:cheesy:

And look at the others , I am not opening...
okay and this anchor was caught in china by you may be?

Its ok I can understand patwarism and bughz of imran can lead to complete blindness and even this.
1627331057428.png

okay and this anchor was caught in china by you may be?

Its ok I can understand patwarism and bughz of imran can lead to complete blindness and even this.
View attachment 799165

No he was your mate from china..... Why did you posted your x ray ? I didnt ask for it..... Wasnt it empty ?

A person who says that he will commit suicide before going to IMF and then goes to IMF when he is in power, is corrupt!

A person who says that amnesty is evil and that he will identify and create cases against those who take advantage of amnesty schemes by the Government and then himself announces amnesty schemes when in power, is corrupt!

A person who says that extension to tenures of Army Chief's even during wartime was not justified and when goes on to give extension to the Army chief when he is in power, is corrupt!

A person who tells us to burn the utility bills because of inflation, and then causes massive massive inflation, is corrupt!

A person who tells us nepotism is bad and how nepotism will never exist in his government and then gives assembly tickets to the son of a disqualified person when in power, is corrupt!

A person who rejects reports on corruption unearthed by the AGPR when in power but readily accepted and used audit reports of the same AGPR under previous Governments, is corrupt!

A person who repeatedly says 1 things and then does something else entirely when his speeches and words don't suit him, a munafiq, is corrupt!

A person whose illegal house (and investments) is legitimized by agencies under his Government whereby other constructions are demolished, is corrupt!

A person who readily uses the corruption index of the country by transparency international when in opposition but rejects reports of the same authority which identifies a higher index of the country under his Government, is corrupt!

A person who himself has clearly explained that in a country which faces devaluation, poverty, inflation, rising prices of utilities etc., the Government is of thieves and corrupt!!!

And in my opinion, corrupt are those too, who are still defending him and PTI; they are perhaps not financially or occupationally corrupt but they are most definitely morally corrupt!

You make a compelling argument ... at first glance. However when you think about it, it's full of holes.

Lets break this down.

A person who says that he will commit suicide before going to IMF and then goes to IMF when he is in power, is corrupt!

The country was on the verge of bankruptcy, his govt spent 6 months trying to avoid going to the IMF, ultimately they had no options. The country had no money and was running on borrowing money, with lots of loans maturing.

A person who tells us to burn the utility bills because of inflation, and then causes massive massive inflation, is corrupt!

Again this is part politics and part reality of government. The massive inflation is due to the highest energy prices in history. Oil and gas has never been more expensive. The govt has done the most it can, currently there is no duty on the import of energy. Our country is tied into expensive energy contracts from before his time.

A person who rejects reports on corruption unearthed by the AGPR when in power but readily accepted and used audit reports of the same AGPR under previous Governments, is corrupt!

When did the PM reject any report? They've merely said they have investigated into corruption into the AGP office.

A person who repeatedly says 1 things and then does something else entirely when his speeches and words don't suit him, a munafiq, is corrupt!
Or they're called a politician. They are full of optomism and bluster when trying to win your vote and deal with the reality of truth afterwards. I agree he has done some stuff in this regard though, especially deals with terrorists and extremists.

A person whose illegal house (and investments) is legitimized by agencies under his Government whereby other constructions are demolished, is corrupt!

This was done by an independent judicary. The same independent judiciary that kicked out several members of his govt out of power. If they were under govt control, they would have never done that. The fact the judiciary is unfair in it's verdicts is a matter that any competent lawyer should present before court. The people representing the owners of Nasla towers should have shown previous precident by the court.

A person who readily uses the corruption index of the country by transparency international when in opposition but rejects reports of the same authority which identifies a higher index of the country under his Government, is corrupt!

PTI govt has not rejected TI reports. The increase in corruption is because corruption is now being exposed rather than covered up.

===========

I still consider PTI the least worst option. When there is a better option available, i will reccomend it.

see munafqat. You posted tweet of oct 2018 and video is old from 2015-2016??

I posted a video showing IK's speech that he would commit suicide but would never ask for loan. Why is that so hard for you to comprehend? Did he not go back on his word? Does it matter whether he said that in 2015 or 2018?

Waise I posted a lot of points on Munafiq-e-Aala!!

jee this is why nawaz said this and said by 3 times PM and 2 times NRO taker.

So they came and left pakistan bankrupt almost.

I cannot watch the video at this time, write instead; and FU** NS!!! Who gives a damn about him or his words? It is Ishaq Dar who was a magician with the economy and I admire his skills above all.

Will see gow much export grows, remittances and reserves by next electionleft by pti.

We are already witness to it, no? exports growing to the point where PPP took it (including export of sugar and wheat, how smart!!). Remittances are increasing because of PTI???? You really are a class act!!!

The previous Governments looted tens of Billions (in USD is my estimate based on various news articles and stories). However, they did not cause this much damage to Pakistan, even combined, which has been caused by 8 years of Imran Khan (5 years on the streets and 3 in Government). I am afraid the next 10-15 years will be very tough for all incoming Governments.

Even the inability of the present government as you think does not legitimize the looting/theft of NS and Co. Here your instinct for comparison and promoting looting is not acceptable at all at any level. Thieves are thieves and will remain thieves till they accept the wrongdoings, return all the theft, and request for a pardon from state and nation. Further, seek the pardon from the almighty ALLAH SWT.
FYI, there is inflation all over the world. Did you ever visited a foreign destination or remained just in Pakistan. The prices everywhere are shot up to hurting level, the problem is that the Pakistanis have a wide mouth from one ear lobe to the other for complaining/propaganda forgetting their own responsibilities towards the nation.
I bet you go to some foreign country (GCC) and try to do the same which people are doing in Pakistan on social media against the government and you will face a stern reaction without any leniency. Here the law rules not the mobs or so-called social media. Any wrong sentence even on social media could land you in trouble.

So the dharna caused Pakistani exports during PMLN gov to drop $5b? maybe PTI dharna was on farms and inside factories (textile sector killed by PMLN but now revived by PTI with new policies favouring export growth).

Sliding rupee yes .. only a stupid or patwari won't realise that when trade deficit reaches $20b and government borrows $ from IMF etc to fund pegging and pay for imports is disastrous to the local currency.

Pointless continuing this with you. You lot are way too thick skinned with intelligence of a slave.

I can understand your youthia mentality and perhaps the reason you have given for my not being able to comprehend it actually the reason I do understand things quite clearly.

I mean if someone cannot understand something as trivial as the effects of instability on the economy of a country caused by a youthia leader who takes the capital hostage with the help of establishment, then that someone cannot understand anything. And then he can most definitely not understand that the textile industry, along with other export oriented industries, left Pakistan under PPP rule because of shortage of power which started under Musharraf and climaxed under PPP and that it took PML a few years to produce surplus power, which PTI has inherited and because of which industry has started to grow again.

And I finally agree, it is stupid indeed to continue engagement with someone as 'simple' as a youthia! Someone as shameless as a youthia cannot be engaged when he is so ignorant of the condition of a common Pakistani today than what it was in 2017; someone who is so blind to see how everything has gone up by a magnitude of 10's to 100's of times! And especially someone who does not consider Pakistan fit to live in but his right to tell us Pakistanis how good the Government is!!!!

Since last 70 years we are begging and you think the dollar will remain at the same level for our comfort? Dear, it will never, you will remain bagger and transform to be a bagger of the world. That is happening to the nations who do not rise to the occasion.
It is your wet dreams that PMLN will raise your living standards, NS and Co and their generations had looted the billions of US$ and the generations of Pakistanis were 'peeli taxi driver' in NS time and now 'Creem Captains'. That is the future of coming generations of Pakistan.
Did you ever think that a three time PM could not get his treatment in Pakistan, this is height of your ignorance in the love of a thief.

Even the inability of the present government as you think does not legitimize the looting/theft of NS and Co. Here your instinct for comparison and promoting looting is not acceptable at all at any level. Thieves are thieves and will remain thieves till they accept the wrongdoings, return all the theft, and request for a pardon from state and nation. Further, seek the pardon from the almighty ALLAH SWT.
FYI, there is inflation all over the world. Did you ever visited a foreign destination or remained just in Pakistan. The prices everywhere are shot up to hurting level, the problem is that the Pakistanis have a wide mouth from one ear lobe to the other for complaining/propaganda forgetting their own responsibilities towards the nation.
I bet you go to some foreign country (GCC) and try to do the same which people are doing in Pakistan on social media against the government and you will face a stern reaction without any leniency. Here the law rules not the mobs or so-called social media. Any wrong sentence even on social media could land you in trouble.

I can see from your flag that you are in UAE, right? Is it NOT true that the Government has waived off all debt of the locals in UAE multiple times? Is it not true that speeding and parking fines of locals are waived off regularly? Is it not true that the Government promotes UAE citizens and imposes UAE recruitment on all foreign firms? All that is to pacify the citizens of UAE, which has an authoritarian dictatorship. You, ofcourse are expandable and that is why you will never even get Nationality there. So please do not preach to me about UAE.

As for your assumption, I have travelled far and wide, I am a dual citizen who chooses to live in Pakistan and have spent over 10 years in different countries! I travel frequently for work and recreation and my most recent trip was to Europe, last month! And so your foolish assumptions about others is a joke on yourself. And to clarify further, I have lived in Pakistan since 2009 when I returned from UAE after living there for 2 years, leaving only for short to medium 1-4 week travels all over the world!

Finally, I wasn't legitimizing looting by PML or PPP; I was merely trying to convey that corruption/looting under PTI has only gotten worse and that this time around the management is also extremely incompetent, all over.