Rs40b irregularities detected in PM’s Covid package

If this dumb moron is no better than those smart corrupts, id prefer a smart corrupt.
dumb has given health card while smart has given what? bughzz imrani has no limit

Giving health card at the cost of increasing prices of medicine 3x to 4x doesnt seem a good idea. Also health cars has become a way for doctor mafia to earn. Now every doctor prescribes and prefers a surgery that will be paid by govt.

Bravo then to you and your thinking.

That is because u guys are devoid of reality. A surgery is a once in a lifetime thing while diabetics and hypertension ppl need regular medicine and that costs 4x now. Just wait n see results of elections.

check this and let me know then..

IMG_20211210_162836.png

Bro Do you have a Better Alternative to Sickening Lump of Nation ?
Docs need to earn more, So they can Stay in Pakistan

Otherwise, world will get milking our talented Docs and Pakistan will continued to be deprived of bright minds..

If they are earning more, means they will be spending more (larger circulation of money), Not transferring / laundering money to other nations or migrating after getting education in Pakistan

View attachment 800373

Is that a universal truth? I live in KP and though the health card does help, it does not cover anything but surgeries only. But giving free surgeries at the cost of increasing medicine prices 3x and 4x is a dumb and stupid idea. people realized it now and are suffering. The rest of situation is hospitals is exactly as before. Same shitty service, same dirty hospital and same arrogant doctors. But i doubt blind supporters see anything, just like patwaris never see corruption of their leaders.

View attachment 800373

Is that a universal truth? I live in KP and though the health card does help, it does not cover anything but surgeries only. But giving free surgeries at the cost of increasing medicine prices 3x and 4x is a dumb and stupid idea. people realized it now and are suffering. The rest of situation is hospitals is exactly as before. Same shitty service, same dirty hospital and same arrogant doctors. But i doubt blind supporters see anything, just like patwaris never see corruption of their leaders.

wel guy posted this in in kpk himself. You are getting free surgery but yet you want everything for free. Come in agha khan hospital in karachi do the surgery and then check the bill it will blow ur mind.

Those who are in need can only know the true value.

wel guy posted this in in kpk himself. You are getting free surgery but yet you want everything for free. Come in agha khan hospital in karachi do the surgery and then check the bill it will blow ur mind.

Those who are in need can only know the true value.

Dear brother, we dont want everything free but we want medicine to be affordable, especially those with life long issues who take medicine regularly. Surgeries were almost free before too, but only in govt hospitals. Instead of improving quality of govt hospitals, they provided insurance and now the private hospitals earn more while govt hospitals even further deteriorated.
Now due to health card giving free surgeries in private hospitals, no one goes for surgeries in govt hospitals, further destroying the govt hospitals and degrading their quality. Surgeries as i said are once in a lifetime thing for most people while regular medicine are common and if u increase price of regular medicine 4x while give free surgery, then overall its a burden.

Dear brother, we dont want everything free but we want medicine to be affordable, especially those with life long issues who take medicine regularly. Surgeries were almost free before too, but only in govt hospitals. Instead of improving quality of govt hospitals, they provided insurance and now the private hospitals earn more while govt hospitals even further deteriorated.
Now due to health card giving free surgeries in private hospitals, no one goes for surgeries in govt hospitals, further destroying the govt hospitals and degrading their quality. Surgeries as i said are once in a lifetime thing for most people while regular medicine are common and if u increase price of regular medicine 4x while give free surgery, then overall its a burden.
Bhai lots of ppl cant even afford that one time surgery if needed.

One heart surgery in tabba hospital here in karachi cost around 3-4 lacs and that is when patient got heart attack and to safe his life dr need to do surgery or patient lost the life how come that is not something that you dont count. Rest thing will come later.

Bhai lots of ppl cant even afford that one time surgery if needed.

One heart surgery in tabba hospital here in karachi cost around 3-4 lacs and that is when patient got heart attack and to safe his life dr need to do surgery or patient lost the life how come that is not something that you dont count. Rest thing will come later.

At the cost of increasing medicine price 3 to 4 times???? Its ok if u cant comprehend it and cant see whats beneficial and whats damaging. I dont expect blind followers to have this capability.

Medicine price increase is due to the fact that Drap did not increase the prices for 10 years, our pharmaceutical industry never grew. For almost all medine we relied on imports of API or direct procurement.
We have covered this topic in great detail.

The developments in pharmaceutical industry taking place is not offen covered on this thread.

For your information the changes in Drap price regulation and increase was made during shahid khakan government. Our pharmaceutical industry was suffering and their production was dropping. In the market the local brands were getting replaced by imports due to shortages.
Plmn did not table it because of elections.

Now the big local companies are investing and expanding and moving towards API production. Just searle announced a multi billion expansion recently.

When Pakistan stopped imports from India and limited it to critical medicine, the shortage that ensued in generic medicine. It was hard to find even basic generic antibiotics and one had to circle around in pharmacies. Gynae and derma specialised medicine were simple not available. Now the range of our own companies and quality has significantly improved. Look at Sanofi or Abbott how far they have come in last 2 years.

Talk is easy bro.