Romeo loved just one lady,while LORD Krishna was a legendary Eve teaser Bhushan on antiRomeo squad

Adil bhai,

Nasty guys these adivasis. Definitely not Krishna bhakts. Poison tipped arrows and notched bamboo bows with sliced bamboo string.

You have a point. IIRC, Lord K was killed by one such arrow aimed at his heel. Dada, the resident historian, maybe able to confirm.

Regards

Maybe Lord K was actually Hercules?

Adil bhai,

I believe by 2019 people would have seen enough.

I know that. They wud have seen enough to vote back dear ModiGee.

Maybe Lord K was actually Hercules?

You meant Achilles perhaps?

Regards

Sorry to disappoint you but the country is not going to be waiting 60 years to boot out Modi.

We are not playing fair fair equal equal here. I believe by 2019 people would have seen enough.

Let's see what happens.

After the kind of cr@p many people have put up for 6 decades, this re-balance was much needed. Give it time; things will settle for the benefit of everyone. Unless of course there is another agenda behind.

Let's see what happens.

After the kind of cr@p many people have put up for 6 decades, this re-balance was much needed. Give it time; things will settle for the benefit of everyone. Unless of course there is another agenda behind.

I am beginning to believe there is another agenda.

Sadly not another agenda per se but the same old agenda.

I feel cheated for voting for Modi. And he took the cow out of my mouth.

Now he is after my (to be) wives. What next?

You are a Buddhist sanghi right? A pretty moderate one admittedly.

You actually are not secretly disgusted by his beef stance for the NE and Kerala? Totally lost respect for him and his gujju chankya.

Latho ke bhoot, batho se nahi manthe :lol:

Donated 1 crore and got kicked out of AAP, and now getting kicked and slapped by the public.

Arre Dravida pungi ....

Laton ke bhoot baton se nahin mante.

Your appam fueled H's are giving me a headache man.

Adil bhai,

The BJP's stance is perfectly correct. There is no anti-beef sentiment in NE/Kerala. Why should BJP stick its neck out there?

Regards

@Tshering22
What is your point?

That the past misadventures and disasters caused by the governments for over 5 decades have to be cleaned by a new government of only 2.5 years?

If so then you have an extremely unfair way of assessing people.

Dont be a cry baby.
It was all Indian people who collectively voted for Congress and not Pakistanis.
Are you saying these Indians are or were morons?

Name me one party that has perfectly clean politicians. Please don't tell me AAP. Sometimes you have to manage with the MLAs that you have. And India doesn't really have such large quantity of clean MLAs and MPs.

Most people who have shifted to BJP are ex-Congress and other party members. These leaders have "vote banks", which is nothing but a fancy word for the people who support these MLAs and MPs. So does it mean people are criminals for continued political support to these leaders? They didn't drop in from Mars or Pluto; they are elected repeatedly by the population of the country.

So until we have a set of new MLAs and MPs with clear records, we have to make do with these people. Unless you want abrogation of democracy. If yes, then yeah I agree with you.

You are saying out of 1.25 billion people Modi could not find hand full of honest people?
WTF!

2.5 years vs 60 years.

Again an unfair way of assessing a PM.

I am assessing his mortal follies of crony capitalism involving his native industrialist friends. Following Ruffians on the net, Inducting criminals in the cabinet and many such.

Does it matter?

The point is, many don't like him and many love him.

Well thats democracy, but this does not mean the PM has a blank check to indulge in whatever activity that he chooses.

Nature has a way of balancing things when things go too far.

You are only seeing it now.

FYI I am not a Hindu.

I know, water finds its own level.

Yeah yeah. Move on. Your time and the likes of yours dominating the country's political narratives is over.

You are dead wrong!
I belong to the majority 69% who did not vote this baskar in.

Adil bhai,

The BJP's stance is perfectly correct. There is no anti-beef sentiment in NE/Kerala. Why should BJP stick its neck out there?

Regards

Because they represent HINDUS (not all Indians).

Because they are spearheading the move to make our country into a HINDU RASHTRA.

How can local cow matas be chopped on Hindu Rashtra soil?

Ashokbhai,

I belong to the majority 69% who did not vote

You may consider reducing that to 61%. The 8% non BJP NDA voter did vote for Modi.

Regards

I am beginning to believe there is another agenda.

Sadly not another agenda per se but the same old agenda.

I feel cheated for voting for Modi. And he took the cow out of my mouth.

Now he is after my (to be) wives. What next?

You are a Buddhist sanghi right? A pretty moderate one admittedly.

You actually are not secretly disgusted by his beef stance for the NE and Kerala? Totally lost respect for him and his gujju chankya.

Are you from NE? No

Are you from Kerala? No.

Did you know the provision of Article 48 before stepping into this debate? No. No, because you called it ungli and what not.

See the problem is, you weren't aware of what the provision was.

Now that things are being followed in the right manner, I don't understand why are you getting so riled up.

Sanghi is a popular communist/naxal/left elitist choice of word to describe anyone who is actually observant or respectful towards nationalism or cultural affinity towards the Indian faiths.

No. I am not an RSS member but I admire their dedication and discipline.

Adil bhai,

With due respects, not all cows are gau matas. Some of them may just be regular cows. Possibly, cows in NE and Kerala are not gau matas but regular gaus. Just as coconut trees are not trees but wooden shrubs in Goa, but are trees elsewhere. So if coconut trees can be trees in some states and shrubs in others, why cant gaus have the same privilege.

Regards

Because they represent HINDUS (not all Indians).

Because they are spearheading the move to make our country into a HINDU RASHTRA.

That is a rather strange assumption you have.

Please read about the legal provisions of the country, sir.

So far, only you have shown concern for "Hindu Rashtra" here. No other Indian of any community has. And yes, there are many other Muslims, Sikhs, Atheists and non-Hindus here.

BTW Congress represented only non-Indian religious groups, specifically muslims and christians, which is why its policies were openly hostile to the Hindus and many of us. By non-Indian, I mean faiths that didn't originate in India.

Are you from NE? No

Are you from Kerala? No.

Did you know the provision of Article 48 before stepping into this debate? No. No, because you called it ungli and what not.

See the problem is, you weren't aware of what the provision was.

Now that things are being followed in the right manner, I don't understand why are you getting so riled up.

Sanghi is a popular communist/naxal/left elitist choice of word to describe anyone who is actually observant or respectful towards nationalism or cultural affinity towards the Indian faiths.

No. I am not an RSS member but I admire their dedication and discipline.

I do not believe anymore that the RSS, its spawn, or the BJP is "observant and respectful towards nationalism or cultural affinity towards Indian faiths"

ONLY faiths Hinduism has subjugated and taken under its "dharmic" umbrella.

I believe they are out to demolish the secular foundations of India. And with each political victory, they are getting stronger, and less guarded about their true agenda.

Answer me what type of jumla is this. Cow is sacred to Hindus. Yet cow can be cut IN INDIA on soil where Hindus do not call the shots.

Political expediency. Hypocrisy.

Or should I just say Gujarati and leave it at that. It describes things more than a thousand long posts could.

Cheers.

Tshering,

On a long defunct forum, we had coined or rather perhaps used the term "Indic" to describe what you have in mind.

We couldnt however figure out whether Mirzayyat qualified or not.

Regards