Rohingya Burmese are acceptable but not stranded Bihari Pakistanis - Shame on GoP

And how about you guys focus on your own citizens, Hazaras and all the other persecuted minorities.
This pretty much shows the fact that Pakistans own citizens are being killed like dogs while they daydream on bringing in more people (most likely to end up like any other minority in this country). Don't jump from the frying pan into the fire Rohingyas.

GoP is considering settling some 10,000,000 Rohingya Muslims in Karachi, Pakistan. This is a good decision (as if we are not yet done with Afghans). However, what about 3,000,000 Bihari Pakistanis, who after 40 years, are still stranded in Bangladesh and living animal's life and yet no successive governments in Pakistan ever bothered to bring them back home? How shameless and callous people are we that we are willing to take Afghans, we are willing to take millions of illegal Bengalis and Burmese, but we are not willing to bring those Biharis back home who fought alongside Pakistan Army in 1971 against Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini and invading Indian troops? These stranded Pakistanis lost everything, their lives, their belongings, their honor, and yet we are not willing to budge. Shame on us, millions of times.

View attachment 228251

چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت اجلاس، برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے واقعات پر غور اسلام آباد (آن لائن) وفاقی وزیر داخلہ چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے اجلاس منعقد ہوا، جس میں وزیراعظم کے معاون خصوصی طارق فاطمی، مشیر خارجہ سرتاج عزیز نے شرکت کی۔ اجلاس میں میانمر کے صوبہ روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے معاملے کا بغور جائزہ لیا گیا۔ اجلاس میں اس حوالے سے حکمت عملی بھی بنائی گئی۔ واضح رہے کہ وزیراعظم نواز شریف نے روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے کمیٹی بنائی تھی۔ ادھر روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی نسل کشی پر اقوام متحدہ، اوآئی سی اور دیگر عالمی تنظیموں کی خاموشی پر وفاقی حکومت نے کراچی میں مہاجرین کی آبادکاری پر غور شروع کردیا ہے ۔ آن لائن ذرائع کے مطابق وفاقی حکومت صوبائی حکومت کو اس مد میں کیے جانے والے ممکنہ اقدامات سے آگاہ کرے گی۔ کمیٹی سفارشات کے بعد مہاجرین کی کراچی میں آباد کاری کے حوالے سے اقدامات کو حتمی شکل دی جائے گی۔ ذرائع کے مطابق صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے روہنگیا کے 30 لاکھ میں سے 10 لاکھ مسلمان مہاجرین کی آباد کاری کو پیش نظر رکھتے ہوئے خیمہ بستیاں قائم کی جائیں گی۔ قابل ذکر امر یہ ہے کہ صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے ممکنہ آبادی کاری کے تحت کیے جانے والے اقدامات کے پیش نظر مہاجرین کے لیے کراچی میں جگہ کی خریداری اور دیگر بنیادی سہولیات کے لیے پی سی ون بھی تیار کیا جارہا ہے ، جس کے لیے وفاقی اور صوبائی حکومت کے علاوہ کراچی کے بڑے کاروباری حضرات سے بھی رابطہ کیا جائے گا۔ -

Roznama Dunya : پاکستان:-کراچی میں روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی آبادکاری پر غور
First number is not more 1 million secondly yes they should be also brought back.

I remember during one of NS tenure a few hundred Biharis were settled in Punjab. They have assimilated quite well into Punjab, without any issues.

Even today Biharis are persecuted, live in horrible conditions, deprived of basic human rights, and basic services like water, electricity and sanitation ONLY because they chose to stand with Pakistan in 1971 ans

IF MQM is what people are worried about, then why can't these Biharis be scattered all over the country? From my personal experience in PA, I have seen how hospitable Punjabi's are, and they have proven me right by the fact that they have taken in Biharis exceptionally well.

Unfortunately, the most important thing lacking in our leaders is a spine!

And why would they except this 'discrimination'? If thankless Afghans are allowed to roam freely and destroy any part of Pakistan, why not Rohingya?

Only if we did not learn any lessons from the past.

Malik Riyaz just announced Rs 10,000,000,00 for Rohingya Burmese. He never announced Rs 1.00 for stranded Bihari Pakistanis. You are perhaps not listening to talk shows; there is debate about settling Rohingyas in Pakistan.

Khanjar chaley kisi pey, tadaptey hain hum Ameer
Saarey jahaN ka dard humaarey jigar mein hai

Except for our own people!
Yes we have pain for Muslims those who have pain for their Indian and western masters they should go their as for numbers your numbers are wrong these Burmese Muslims are hardly 1.2 million in number as for Biharis yes I agree we need to bring them back.

Settling Rohingya, Biharis and Rajakar Jamati Bengalis shouldnt harm Pakistan's interest. They are also closest Arab. Still BD has some interest left in Arakan by the Rohingyas. They are our ethnic people and should rename themselves Bengali to be the citizen of Myanmar.

How about first settling Pakistanis already living inside Pakistan first? Give these Rohingya and Biharis a massive middle-finger. A sorry tale to be sure, but of no benefit to Pakistan right now. Don't be mad.

Malik Riyaz just announced Rs 10,000,000,00 for Rohingya Burmese. He never announced Rs 1.00 for stranded Bihari Pakistanis. You are perhaps not listening to talk shows; there is debate about settling Rohingyas in Pakistan.

Khanjar chaley kisi pey, tadaptey hain hum Ameer
Saarey jahaN ka dard humaarey jigar mein hai

Except for our own people!
Yes im not following shows off lately. And honestly not even following news as well.

Fata idp's kay leay funds nahi thay,biharis nahi askatay aur is malikriaz ko kya masla, why he is butting in.

Oh god 10bilion rs is tis the sum?? Is say long ter mmay kya hoga. Seriously public shud resist ,they want to destroy our Pakistan. Are we over nashukri qoum afghans yet. No one is sending them back, how on earth this new influx will be dealt with.

Time to getout on streets like imran khan dharnas if these goon politicians arent going to stop. Aur yeh malik riaz haram ka kama kay kaisay yahan spend karna chah raha hai.

How about first settling Pakistanis already living inside Pakistan first? Give these Rohingya and Biharis a massive middle-finger. A sorry tale to be sure, but of no benefit to Pakistan right now. Don't be mad.
That's a bit too harsh.
Yet I must agree to some extent.

Only if we did not learn any lessons from the past.
And Sir what makes you think we have learnt lesson? An overwhelming majority of Pakistanis still believe in the so-called Muslim brotherhood and more than willing to get their nest completely burnt in the process.

How shameless and callous people are we that we are willing to take Afghans, we are willing to take millions of illegal Bengalis and Burmese, but we are not willing to bring those Biharis back home who fought alongside Pakistan Army in 1971 against Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini and invading Indian troops?
Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini? I wonder what the BDs have to say to this? These are the guys who helped get BD independence and you call them blood thirsty traitors?

Traitor and blood thirsty invading Indian troops? Had it not been for the protection given by Indian troops, the PA would have been massacred by the Mukti Bahini and the BDs after the surrender.

And read the HAMOOD UR REHMAN COMMISSION REPORT of the Pakistan Government on the atrocities committed by the PA and their supporters, many of whom have been hanged recently for aiding and abetting the genocide of Bangladeshis.

The trouble with most of you guys is that you keep shooting from the hip when you know squat. Learn to read from independent sources too instead of falling hook line and sinker for the nonsense spewed out by your mullah brigades and your propaganda machine.

And Sir what makes you think we have learnt lesson? An overwhelming majority of Pakistanis still believe in the so-called Muslim brotherhood and more than willing to get their nest completely burnt in the process.
Yes because they know if they won't than a space will be created which will be filled by groups like ISIS and TTP, which is poisonous for Muslims and their countries.

GoP is considering settling some 10,000,000 Rohingya Muslims in Karachi, Pakistan. This is a good decision (as if we are not yet done with Afghans). However, what about 3,000,000 Bihari Pakistanis, who after 40 years, are still stranded in Bangladesh and living animal's life and yet no successive governments in Pakistan ever bothered to bring them back home? How shameless and callous people are we that we are willing to take Afghans, we are willing to take millions of illegal Bengalis and Burmese, but we are not willing to bring those Biharis back home who fought alongside Pakistan Army in 1971 against Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini and invading Indian troops? These stranded Pakistanis lost everything, their lives, their belongings, their honor, and yet we are not willing to budge. Shame on us, millions of times.

View attachment 228251

چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت اجلاس، برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے واقعات پر غور اسلام آباد (آن لائن) وفاقی وزیر داخلہ چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے اجلاس منعقد ہوا، جس میں وزیراعظم کے معاون خصوصی طارق فاطمی، مشیر خارجہ سرتاج عزیز نے شرکت کی۔ اجلاس میں میانمر کے صوبہ روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے معاملے کا بغور جائزہ لیا گیا۔ اجلاس میں اس حوالے سے حکمت عملی بھی بنائی گئی۔ واضح رہے کہ وزیراعظم نواز شریف نے روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے کمیٹی بنائی تھی۔ ادھر روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی نسل کشی پر اقوام متحدہ، اوآئی سی اور دیگر عالمی تنظیموں کی خاموشی پر وفاقی حکومت نے کراچی میں مہاجرین کی آبادکاری پر غور شروع کردیا ہے ۔ آن لائن ذرائع کے مطابق وفاقی حکومت صوبائی حکومت کو اس مد میں کیے جانے والے ممکنہ اقدامات سے آگاہ کرے گی۔ کمیٹی سفارشات کے بعد مہاجرین کی کراچی میں آباد کاری کے حوالے سے اقدامات کو حتمی شکل دی جائے گی۔ ذرائع کے مطابق صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے روہنگیا کے 30 لاکھ میں سے 10 لاکھ مسلمان مہاجرین کی آباد کاری کو پیش نظر رکھتے ہوئے خیمہ بستیاں قائم کی جائیں گی۔ قابل ذکر امر یہ ہے کہ صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے ممکنہ آبادی کاری کے تحت کیے جانے والے اقدامات کے پیش نظر مہاجرین کے لیے کراچی میں جگہ کی خریداری اور دیگر بنیادی سہولیات کے لیے پی سی ون بھی تیار کیا جارہا ہے ، جس کے لیے وفاقی اور صوبائی حکومت کے علاوہ کراچی کے بڑے کاروباری حضرات سے بھی رابطہ کیا جائے گا۔ -

Roznama Dunya : پاکستان:-کراچی میں روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی آبادکاری پر غور
You need to stop calling the Bangladeshis as traitors.

Otherwise it would be gthe first time in history that the minority of the population(West Pakistanis) calls the majority of the population(East Pakistanis) as "traitors".

There is a reason why everyone laughs at Pakistani logic.

Yes because they know if they won't than a space will be created which will be filled by groups like ISIS and TTP, which is poisonous for Muslims and their countries.
Right now what is poisonous for Muslims is Chillah neem Mullah -types and their followers who are on the forefront of terrorist organizations such as TPP and ISIS.