Rohingya Burmese are acceptable but not stranded Bihari Pakistanis - Shame on GoP

syedali73

GoP is considering settling some 10,000,00 Rohingya Muslims in Karachi, Pakistan. This is a good decision (as if we are not yet done with Afghans). However, what about 3,000,00 Bihari Pakistanis, who after 40 years, are still stranded in Bangladesh and living animal's life and yet no successive governments in Pakistan ever bothered to bring them back home? How shameless and callous people are we that we are willing to take Afghans, we are willing to take millions of illegal Bengalis and Burmese, but we are not willing to bring those Biharis back home who fought alongside Pakistan Army in 1971 against Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini and invading Indian troops? These stranded Pakistanis lost everything, their lives, their belongings, their honor, and yet we are not willing to budge. Shame on us, millions of times.

Capture.JPG

چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت اجلاس، برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے واقعات پر غور اسلام آباد (آن لائن) وفاقی وزیر داخلہ چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے اجلاس منعقد ہوا، جس میں وزیراعظم کے معاون خصوصی طارق فاطمی، مشیر خارجہ سرتاج عزیز نے شرکت کی۔ اجلاس میں میانمر کے صوبہ روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے معاملے کا بغور جائزہ لیا گیا۔ اجلاس میں اس حوالے سے حکمت عملی بھی بنائی گئی۔ واضح رہے کہ وزیراعظم نواز شریف نے روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے کمیٹی بنائی تھی۔ ادھر روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی نسل کشی پر اقوام متحدہ، اوآئی سی اور دیگر عالمی تنظیموں کی خاموشی پر وفاقی حکومت نے کراچی میں مہاجرین کی آبادکاری پر غور شروع کردیا ہے ۔ آن لائن ذرائع کے مطابق وفاقی حکومت صوبائی حکومت کو اس مد میں کیے جانے والے ممکنہ اقدامات سے آگاہ کرے گی۔ کمیٹی سفارشات کے بعد مہاجرین کی کراچی میں آباد کاری کے حوالے سے اقدامات کو حتمی شکل دی جائے گی۔ ذرائع کے مطابق صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے روہنگیا کے 30 لاکھ میں سے 10 لاکھ مسلمان مہاجرین کی آباد کاری کو پیش نظر رکھتے ہوئے خیمہ بستیاں قائم کی جائیں گی۔ قابل ذکر امر یہ ہے کہ صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے ممکنہ آبادی کاری کے تحت کیے جانے والے اقدامات کے پیش نظر مہاجرین کے لیے کراچی میں جگہ کی خریداری اور دیگر بنیادی سہولیات کے لیے پی سی ون بھی تیار کیا جارہا ہے ، جس کے لیے وفاقی اور صوبائی حکومت کے علاوہ کراچی کے بڑے کاروباری حضرات سے بھی رابطہ کیا جائے گا۔ -

Roznama Dunya : پاکستان:-کراچی میں روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی آبادکاری پر غور

Traitor mukti bahini? Come on if w Pakistan had handed over the reins to them after the elections and not massacred and raped 3 million Bengals, this would have Bennett happened. Also in that war Pakistan attacked India first. Die to that war some 20 million bangla are still in India

GoP is considering settling some 10,000,000 Rohingya Muslims in Karachi, Pakistan. This is a good decision (as if we are not yet done with Afghans). However, what about 3,000,000 Bihari Pakistanis, who after 40 years, are still stranded in Bangladesh and living animal's life and yet no successive governments in Pakistan ever bothered to bring them back home? How shameless and callous people are we that we are willing to take Afghans, we are willing to take millions of illegal Bengalis and Burmese, but we are not willing to bring those Biharis back home who fought alongside Pakistan Army in 1971 against Traitor and blood thirsty Mukti Bahini and invading Indian troops? These stranded Pakistanis lost everything, their lives, their belongings, their honor, and yet we are not willing to budge. Shame on us, millions of times.

View attachment 228251

چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت اجلاس، برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے واقعات پر غور اسلام آباد (آن لائن) وفاقی وزیر داخلہ چوہدری نثار کی زیر صدارت برما میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے اجلاس منعقد ہوا، جس میں وزیراعظم کے معاون خصوصی طارق فاطمی، مشیر خارجہ سرتاج عزیز نے شرکت کی۔ اجلاس میں میانمر کے صوبہ روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے معاملے کا بغور جائزہ لیا گیا۔ اجلاس میں اس حوالے سے حکمت عملی بھی بنائی گئی۔ واضح رہے کہ وزیراعظم نواز شریف نے روہنگیا میں مسلمانوں کے قتل عام کے حوالے سے کمیٹی بنائی تھی۔ ادھر روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی نسل کشی پر اقوام متحدہ، اوآئی سی اور دیگر عالمی تنظیموں کی خاموشی پر وفاقی حکومت نے کراچی میں مہاجرین کی آبادکاری پر غور شروع کردیا ہے ۔ آن لائن ذرائع کے مطابق وفاقی حکومت صوبائی حکومت کو اس مد میں کیے جانے والے ممکنہ اقدامات سے آگاہ کرے گی۔ کمیٹی سفارشات کے بعد مہاجرین کی کراچی میں آباد کاری کے حوالے سے اقدامات کو حتمی شکل دی جائے گی۔ ذرائع کے مطابق صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے روہنگیا کے 30 لاکھ میں سے 10 لاکھ مسلمان مہاجرین کی آباد کاری کو پیش نظر رکھتے ہوئے خیمہ بستیاں قائم کی جائیں گی۔ قابل ذکر امر یہ ہے کہ صوبائی حکومت کی جانب سے ممکنہ آبادی کاری کے تحت کیے جانے والے اقدامات کے پیش نظر مہاجرین کے لیے کراچی میں جگہ کی خریداری اور دیگر بنیادی سہولیات کے لیے پی سی ون بھی تیار کیا جارہا ہے ، جس کے لیے وفاقی اور صوبائی حکومت کے علاوہ کراچی کے بڑے کاروباری حضرات سے بھی رابطہ کیا جائے گا۔ -

Roznama Dunya : پاکستان:-کراچی میں روہنگیا مسلمانوں کی آبادکاری پر غور

You mean accommodating 10 million outsiders??
Cant be true.

Shameful fvckers. These moronic people have not an ounce of shame left inside them. Throw the money and import Afghans. Money is all that matters to these soulless creatures.

Throw money and watch how these foul creatures line up to take in the Rohingyas.

Afghans out and Rohingyas in!

You mean accommodating 10 million outsiders??
Cant be true.

It can be true, if somebody pays for it. There is no money to be made in resettling in Karachi the stranded Pakistanis from Bangladesh.

Why? Are we not hosting 30,000,000 thankless Afghans?
This cant be true. We cant even afford it.i dont think so our gov is such an idiot it wud do that. That afghan time was a diff thing.

And yes biharis ka kuch bhi nahi. Same apathy.

If true, they should not be allowed to roam free, and biometrics and retina scan of all of them should be kept and proper computerized chip ID cards should be issued to keep track.

It can be true, if somebody pays for it. There is no money to be made in resettling in Karachi the stranded Pakistanis from Bangladesh.

And how much you have paid to be back? Welcome anyways. :D

But still 10 million is a big number and if GoP will spend money on them, no matter what ummah means, pakistani poor will cry from deep down their throat.

This cant be true. We cant even afford it.i dont think so our gov is such an idiot it wud do that. That afghan time was a diff thing.

And yes biharis ka kuch bhi nahi. Same apathy.
Malik Riyaz just announced Rs 10,000,000,0.00 for Rohingya Burmese. He never announced Rs 1.00 for stranded Bihari Pakistanis. You are perhaps not listening to talk shows; there is debate about settling Rohingyas in Pakistan.

Khanjar chaley kisi pey, tadaptey hain hum Ameer
Saarey jahaN ka dard humaarey jigar mein hai

Except for our own people!

Malik Riyaz just announced Rs 10,000,000,00 for Rohingya Burmese. He never announced Rs 1.00 for stranded Bihari Pakistanis. You are perhaps not listening to talk shows; there is debate about settling Rohingyas in Pakistan.

Khanjar chaley kisi pey, tadaptey hain hum Ameer
Saarey jahaN ka dard humaarey jigar mein hai

Except for our own people!

These people are happy to take in millions of Afghans. Those backstabbing savages that brought AK-47s and opium to our land...

People that actually spilt their blood for Pakistan are unwanted. What a coward nation.

And how much you have paid to be back? Welcome anyways. :D

But still 10 million is a big number and if GoP will spend money on them, no matter what ummah means, pakistani poor will cry from deep down their throat.

It won't be GoP money. International aid is what the GoP will seek for helping the Rohingyas, just like how the Afghans' stay in Pakistan was paid for.

If true, they should not be allowed to roam free, and biometrics and retina scan of all of them should be kept and proper computerized chip ID cards should be issued to keep track.
And why would they accept this 'discrimination'? If thankless Afghans are allowed to roam freely and destroy any part of Pakistan, why not Rohingya?