Tabdili aa nahi rahi, tabdili aa gai hai....
Mr, IMRAN is a former playboy with no experience of governence , & without knowledge of pakistani politics, with finances from EU jewsih loby, is trying hard to get power in pakistan,s power structure with support of , JAZBATI pak youth of JAZBATI nation.a nation is made by just 1-2 person who infused their whole life for their nations, otherwise common people generally think for their own benefits only. I remember, none of either Mr Nehru, Mr Patel, Netaji S.C.Bose etc type indian freedom fighters wanted to wear khadi, later they adopted. when Netaji SC Bose first attended Mr Gandhi's rally with nice western suit, first people thought why he came? and it was because of just one man, Mr Gandhi who had adopted Khadi cloths, used to sit in general bogy of train to be with common Indians and encourage them to boycott British goods to give a financial loss to Britain, with uniting whole India by walking on feet from top to bottom etc etc, the reason why Indian people could all get united for freedom. just one man and rest used to sit in the first class of the same train
have a look on even China, only 2 men, one Mr Jiang Jemin and one Mr Hu Jintao, who have put China on top during their last 20 years of rule on China. every type of tough decision they took, One Child Policy/ liberalization of economy/ showing courage on Taiwan issue etc etc.... have a look on Russia, per capita income of Russia reached its lowest level by late 1999 and then Mr Putin took control over Russia since early 2000 and since then, Russia registered excellent success, gained its highest per capita income level on PPP of historic high by 2007, and russia is now a true replacement of super power SU
Pakistan now has just one man who dreams for a better Pakistan than western nations and live in Pakistan, among the common people, Mr Imran Khan, otherwise he himself had even a British wife and could have british citizenship on his shoes a long time before, but he kicked. Pakistani people musn't trust those b@stards politicians who keep their families in Britain and have many corruption cases in Pakistan. Pakistani people would clear to these b@astards that pakistanis will be ruled by those who are one of pakistanis, not those who are slaves of british rulers and only dream to move to britain after robbing pakistan . as, a person living in a Western country will only say whatever may help him solve his personal problems, for personal benefits. a person living in Britain or in a British colony like US/Canada/Australia can never be truthful to his native place. he will only worry of his own life, for his family, i know this. have a look on the common business class of pakistan also, most of them keep at least a visa/ or even dual citizenship who may do all the right and wrong corruption in pakistan and then run to a western country? a pakistani member on PDF even told me just few days before that "we would follow laws in britain and do all the corruption and dont follow laws in pakistan." is this the pakistan you people want to make? this is how I tackled him in my post as below:
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-...ni-forbes-billionares-list-2.html#post3083355
Mr I Khan is the true representative of pakistani people, one of them who live with them, to lead them. we hope to see him leading pakistan winning one more world cup on the side of economic success on world platform also in future
a nation is made by just 1-2 person who infused their whole life for their nations, otherwise common people generally think for their own benefits only. I remember, none of either Mr Nehru, Mr Patel, Netaji S.C.Bose etc type indian freedom fighters wanted to wear khadi, later they adopted. when Netaji SC Bose first attended Mr Gandhi's rally with nice western suit, first people thought why he came? and it was because of just one man, Mr Gandhi who had adopted Khadi cloths, used to sit in general bogy of train to be with common Indians and encourage them to boycott British goods to give a financial loss to Britain, with uniting whole India by walking on feet from top to bottom etc etc, the reason why Indian people could all get united for freedom. just one man and rest used to sit in the first class of the same train
have a look on even China, only 2 men, one Mr Jiang Jemin and one Mr Hu Jintao, who have put China on top during their last 20 years of rule on China. every type of tough decision they took, One Child Policy/ liberalization of economy/ showing courage on Taiwan issue etc etc.... have a look on Russia, per capita income of Russia reached its lowest level by late 1999 and then Mr Putin took control over Russia since early 2000 and since then, Russia registered excellent success, gained its highest per capita income level on PPP of historic high by 2007, and russia is now a true replacement of super power SU
Pakistan now has just one man who dreams for a better Pakistan than western nations and live in Pakistan, among the common people, Mr Imran Khan, otherwise he himself had even a British wife and could have british citizenship on his shoes a long time before, but he kicked. Pakistani people musn't trust those b@stards politicians who keep their families in Britain and have many corruption cases in Pakistan. Pakistani people would clear to these b@astards that pakistanis will be ruled by those who are one of pakistanis, not those who are slaves of british rulers and only dream to move to britain after robbing pakistan . as, a person living in a Western country will only say whatever may help him solve his personal problems, for personal benefits. a person living in Britain or in a British colony like US/Canada/Australia can never be truthful to his native place. he will only worry of his own life, for his family, i know this. have a look on the common business class of pakistan also, most of them keep at least a visa/ or even dual citizenship who may do all the right and wrong corruption in pakistan and then run to a western country? a pakistani member on PDF even told me just few days before that "we would follow laws in britain and do all the corruption and dont follow laws in pakistan." is this the pakistan you people want to make? this is how I tackled him in my post as below:
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-...ni-forbes-billionares-list-2.html#post3083355
Mr I Khan is the true representative of pakistani people, one of them who live with them, to lead them. we hope to see him leading pakistan winning one more world cup on the side of economic success on world platform also in future
Mr, IMRAN is a former playboy with no experience of governence , & without knowledge of pakistani politics, with finances from EU jewsih loby, is trying hard to get power in pakistan,s power structure with support of , JAZBATI pak youth of JAZBATI nation.
The main targets of IMRAN,s ZIONIST dictated policies , still remains PAKARMY & PAK nucks!
With underground plans in hands of a massive attack on IRAN, special allies ISRAEL , UK, USA ! Allies are pursuing a soft policy , of a INSAAF INQILAB, & IMRAN is the chosen one, because of his long association with british jews.
Its was never investigated , how. Imran kept getting money from the donators for his cancer hospital in lahore, & who are those fake donators are in england?
Its same with his marrige story, which is still bieng hidden, how he met jemmaima , who made all arangments, why they made arrangements.
IMran,s support for TTp is very open , evidence of his , traitorship Against pakistan.
I am not a supportor of any political person , or a party in pakistan & surly I never will, because I allways have hated them because of their. Double killing policies against pakistan & pakistanis.
My messge, to him is , don't think everyone is fool in pakistan, big brother is watching you too, playboy?
Revolution is comming, in which all the traitors will be hanged on air live shows.
Mr, IMRAN is a former playboy with no experience of governence , & without knowledge of pakistani politics, with finances from EU jewsih loby, is trying hard to get power in pakistan,s power structure with support of , JAZBATI pak youth of JAZBATI nation.
The main targets of IMRAN,s ZIONIST dictated policies , still remains PAKARMY & PAK nucks!
With underground plans in hands of a massive attack on IRAN, special allies ISRAEL , UK, USA ! Allies are pursuing a soft policy , of a INSAAF INQILAB, & IMRAN is the chosen one, because of his long association with british jews.
Its was never investigated , how. Imran kept getting money from the donators for his cancer hospital in lahore, & who are those fake donators are in england?
Its same with his marrige story, which is still bieng hidden, how he met jemmaima , who made all arangments, why they made arrangements.
IMran,s support for TTp is very open , evidence of his , traitorship Against pakistan.
I am not a supportor of any political person , or a party in pakistan & surly I never will, because I allways have hated them because of their. Double killing policies against pakistan & pakistanis.
My messge, to him is , don't think everyone is fool in pakistan, big brother is watching you too, playboy?
Revolution is comming, in which all the traitors will be hanged on air live shows.
Ask him about it?Give me some evidence, proof so i can believe in your tale...
Ask him about it?
His jewish grilfriend do you need evidence?
His stance on TTp , do you need evidence?
His hate against PAKARMY & ISI , just googlle it how many times, in a week?
His finances , ask him how are these donnors, most of them big names from jewish british loby, his Ex-wife, now a grilfriendn why , she came to interview musharaf, & beg his freedom, ask him.
Dear , I don't mind you follow him, or not its your thinking keep doing it all your life, but don't keep him as a god in your mind, because he is not?
All his life he was just a playboy & a cricketer, that's it, some day he will be sitting in some hi-so london pub enjoying. His. Pint of beer & having chit chat with some buterfillies, because that's what he used to do before, sorry these places are out of reach from peoples like you , will never be allowed to have pint of gunniess beer.
If you accept him like this thn, good luck keep supporting him , I am sure still he is better thn many other peoples in pakistani politics.
But just don't worship him like a god!
Oh man. You have gotten really desperate haven't you?
Your brain fart really stinks,.
Plz stay on the topic!
If I was desperate , I should have answered you insulting comments, towards me.
But I am not, desperate.
IMRAN is a simple man, he is not a god, & he never willbe, even he spend last of the gold coins from GOLDSMITH,s family, on the paid media.
These kind of articales kept poping , up time to time, declaring him , a civilized god of INSAAFn can inflict weeker brains, or only the brainless?
Whtever revolution he is heading for, is not real , its sponsored by GOLDSMITHs of london.
Just stop man.
Stop wasting your time and our time.
This is just getting embarrassing for you and it's embarrassing for us who are reading it.
If you cannot offer solutions to the problems of the country, then the least you can do is step aside for the people who can.
Dear mate,
What kind of demo-cratic peoples you are following a demo-cratic leader like IMRAN, telling others to stop talking against your god of justice.
In democracy, peoples have. A right to have free-speech ?
Solutions? IMRAN have solutions?
Kindly let me, know what solutions he made for his married life? Sorry bt he failed, so how can he would be able to solve things for a country.
PAKARMY with its marshall revolution, has the ultimate solutions for the country, as it allways have solved it in the past?
PLz don't make PDF , PTIF.
Thanks & good luck.
In my dic-nationry , its dEMM-CRAZY, for your kind info!It's spelled "democratic" not "demo-cratic"
Did you forget your medication today?
Ask him about it?
His jewish grilfriend do you need evidence?
His stance on TTp , do you need evidence?
His hate against PAKARMY & ISI , just googlle it how many times, in a week?
His finances , ask him how are these donnors, most of them big names from jewish british loby, his Ex-wife, now a grilfriendn why , she came to interview musharaf, & beg his freedom, ask him.
Dear , I don't mind you follow him, or not its your thinking keep doing it all your life, but don't keep him as a god in your mind, because he is not?
All his life he was just a playboy & a cricketer, that's it, some day he will be sitting in some hi-so london pub enjoying. His. Pint of beer & having chit chat with some buterfillies, because that's what he used to do before, sorry these places are out of reach from peoples like you , will never be allowed to have pint of gunniess beer.
If you accept him like this thn, good luck keep supporting him , I am sure still he is better thn many other peoples in pakistani politics.
But just don't worship him like a god!