Revealed: Doctor who submitted report on Kulbhushan Jadhav's health had no idea who he was

And if that will not happen will u promise that you will mark these same words in ur above post with a burning hot iron rod on ur arse?

What is ur source to confirm this news is authentic? Seen indian posters including urself shooting down the "same" messenger that i sur own newspapers when put up,some story udont like calling it fake. Anyways ur source to verify this news authenticity?
I will because I trust your spineless govt...and please cry me a river now.

Everyone in India knows he was a spy. And yet they refuse to accept it to not lose face.

So typical of response by Pak posters - Dont contest the content, Shoot the messenger.

So you actually want Pakistanis to believe in what a rabid anti Pakistan TV channel says about Pakistan.

dear mods
after reading and watching source link, there is not a single line or sentenced as per title, in my opinion, its a doctored thread, kindly remove it or close it for further discussions. The news clip is a conversation of between a clerk and indian journalist there is no doctor or specialist talking to indian media, they what the hell title is about that......????

So you actually want Pakistanis to believe in what a rabid anti Pakistan says about Pakistan.

Remember post surgical strikes call made to mirpur form indian media lmao bohat grenade phattay lmao abhi bhi bohat grenade phattay indians ki arse may jadav ki maa aur bivi ko bula kar glass wall kay peechay meeting karwa kay

Lmao the burn these idnians have gotten is too hilarious. Chalo their medias moneky circus is understandable they are doing media war trying to paint us evil, but the pain and helplessness and angst that u can see here amongst indians posters is too awesome to be put in words. Indian new forum pay tau sharam kay maray inhon nay jadav meeting ka thread hee nahi khola :rofl:

Remember post surgical strikes call made to mirpur form indian media lmao bohat grenade phattay lmao abhi bhi bohat grenade phattay indians ki arse may jadav ki maa aur bivi ko bula kar glass wall kay peechay meeting karwa kay

Lmao the burn these idnians have gotten is too hilarious. Chalo their medias moneky circus is understandable they are doing media war trying to paint us evil, but the pain and helplessness and angst that u can see here amongst indians posters is too awesome to be put in words. Indian new forum pay tau sharam kay maray inhon nay jadav meeting ka thread hee nahi khola :rofl:

It is a matter of common sense. If I would have to post against India then I would only go for Indian media so that nobody gets a chance to deny it being a Pakistani source.

And here this joker wants people to take this joke of a TV channel seriously which is known for its anti Pakistan bigotry.

It is a matter of common sense. If I would have to post against India then I would only go for Indian media so that nobody gets a chance to deny it being a Pakistani source.

And here this joker wants people to take this joke of a TV channel seriously which is known for its anti Pakistan bigotry.

The guy who is the op knew its afek report he did not have the guts to post new sin first post he only added news link.

The news says the doctor DR. UWE JOHANNES NELLESSEN who is said to have examined Jadav was a plastic surgeon. I googled him and this guy iworks in Department of Trauma and is an orthopedic surgeon perfect candidate to asses him for injuries.
http://www.sghdubai.ae/eng/dr-uwe-johannes-nellessen

@Jon-Snow
On the top of that news says indian media contacted hospital for Jadavs details and hospital responded it never had a patient like this and stuff. IF SAUDI german hospital or for that matter any hospital had given out details of a patient to media like this then that hospital would have shutdown in two days. Patient confidentiality is the most more part of ethics governing medical profession. And here woh hospital media ko bataey ga nahi ji is serial number ka koi patient hee nahi. If someone who cud get some info from them is only Police or intel agencies of "that" specific country where hospital is based.

I will because I trust your spineless govt...and please cry me a river now.
Then already start preparing balms to apply to ur arse once u will have ur own words tattooed with hot iron on ur arse

this looks like a BS story... as usual only indians will believe it.

hospital had given out details of a patient to media like this then that hospital would have shutdown in two days

Not to say that doctor would be suspended by medical council for breaking confidentiality in a blink ... and his carreer (and a very lucrative salary he earns by treating arabs mostly Saudis) will be over for good .... as no reasonable place will employ him again...that is if medical council allows him practice again

May be Indians called him and told him

" look you probably don't know and May never know that India is a shupa pawa... we declare our selves so every month for past 10 or so years.... now break the most sacred convent of your profession and give us the info... or else"

And he succumbed.... shurgical shtrike hay yeah bc

what do you feel about US stripping Indian diplomat naked? #DivertTheTopic
Feels bad.
But again, not as bad as holding one of the worst passports in the world and going through too many security checks. India took strong actions against the treatment of the diplomat. While you stand idle when an Ahmed or a Musa holding green card was forced to wait for triple security checks.

Feels bad.
But again, not as bad as holding one of the worst passports in the world and going through too many security checks. India took strong actions against the treatment of the diplomat. While you stand idle when an Ahmed or a Musa holding green card was forced to wait for triple security checks.
again the poor chap had to bark against Pakistan to prove to his countrymen that i am your loyal doggie no matter how shitty your behavior is towards me i will always bark at Pakistan

Triggered:D Now you know the feeling I assume.

Never in modern history it was thought that an Indian naval intelligence officer, later deputised to RAW, would ever get caught in the handling and inducing terrorism in western Pakistan. The Commander knew what he got into as per his orders when undertaking his missions. He has been caught and charged under the charges of terrorism which pretty much got him sentenced for a death penalty. Hence the major disbelief in the Indian media that Kulb Jadhav is a spy caught in a mess that he'll never be able to get out of.

Now as to the latest reports about Indian media, without even being present there claiming that he was sitting behind a glass while his wife and mother were on the opposite side. What is being failed to have been understood by the Indian media in particular that when criminals (or a high-ranking Indian naval officer in this case caught under terrorism charges) are in prison or on death row, they can only meet people from the outside world in a room behind a glass wall. And naturally since he's a spy, his family and friends can have no say in his involvement and activities during his tenure as a naval intelligence officer.....the military does not let families know the operational sides of their duties.

The media will always spice up stories whether Indian or Pakistani sides, but the end result is this: An Indian naval officer has been caught in meddling with terrorism on a grand scale, and there is a price to pay for it based on how many innocent people have died by his involvement. A man of his caliber, training and the education that he got over his lifetime definitely knew the risks of the profession he chose to enter.