Abba_Dabba_Jabba
Thanks Mukesh bhai, aapne to jindgi me bahaar la di.. Sale Vodafone, airtel aur docomo ne to 3 saal se laga rakhi thi. Bhagwan sukhi rakhe Mukesh ko.
Congrats.
It seems cheap to me...
But concerning the salary standards in Mumbai, is it cheap?
Is it a national 4G network with which u can surf the internet around the nation?
bhabhi ji kuch nhi dekhteen ? fb twitter ? unko mera parnam bol dejiyee gaSpeed ki to baat hi mat kariye sir. Simultaneously, I watch you tube, my son watches WWE and my daughter down loads movie from a single connection. July mai 160 GB aur August main 90 GB use kiya.
read it carefully. it will come down per GB as you use more.
That's my concern. Indian middle/upper class is very small. But 4G is for the entire population. Anyway, they are decreasing the fee, good sign.Executives earn as much as that earned in west. Sometimes even more. Most of the difference in salary level is in mid level and low level positions.
Airtel just recently brought down it's Data prices from 250 per 1 GB to 50 per 1 GB in anticipation of Jio!!Once they corner a majority of market share (using their financial might), they will gradually hike their prices to the required levels - Ambani 101
That's my concern. Indian middle/upper class is very small. But 4G is for the entire population. Anyway, they are decreasing the fee, good sign.
Well i guess voice call is free because its Voice over LTE and thus all your voice calls will be seen as data transfers.
Thus your data package will drain with your voice calls, i guess he has layered it very well making everyone feel that voice calls are free
VoLTE hardly uses much data,you can go through a whole month using only 5-10 mb data easily
You have to recharge with Rs.1500 first to get this plan.Airtel just recently brought down it's Data prices from 250 per 1 GB to 50 per 1 GB in anticipation of Jio!!
This reminds me of the multiple discounts & offers in the fight between Flipkart & Amazon.
New Recruit
Sorry bro, VoLTE is not included with data packs all over the world and Ambani has specified in his speech that data pack will not be used for VoLTE service. However only VoLTE enabled devices can be used for calling purpose, other devices will not be able to use free calling offer.Well i guess voice call is free because its Voice over LTE and thus all your voice calls will be seen as data transfers.
Thus your data package will drain with your voice calls, i guess he has layered it very well making everyone feel that voice calls are free