Hiraa
Not comparable to Land Cruiser. Check the post above.Just double checked - at those prices they will be very successful. Initially i though they were the same price as Lancdruisers, then i realised i missed a zero off of those prices!!!
sir, land cruiser is around 2.6 crores ex-factory price the simplest version.Just double checked - at those prices they will be very successful. Initially i though they were the same price as Lancdruisers, then i realised i missed a zero off of those prices!!!
sir, land cruiser is around 2.6 crores ex-factory price the simplest version.
Parado is double then that.
I just realised how much you pay for them in Pakistan. I'm in a state of shock. Base model in the up is 35K, which is about 73 lakh pkr in todays rate.
terios kid is very small and compact and is not really an SUVTerois is around 3 million. Can it beat Terois?
I am talking about Teroisterios kid is very small and compact and is not really an SUV
ofz not dihatsu is much established brandI am talking about Terois
https://www.newcars.com.pk/toyota/toyota-daihatsu-terios.php
Does Pakistan have any local automobile industry ?
Really cant understand the making strategies of our local firms offering higher end costly Chinese products. Even the hatchback being offered are overpriced and stuffed with unnecessary gadget.
The most successful automobile company is suzuki which has truly understood market demand.
most of our consumer just need a vehicle to commute and can't afford higher price vehicle.
Suzuki usually offers simple stripped down vehicle with optional features for some one needing little luxury. and its a very successful policy.
Whay cant other local producers especially of Chinese car do same. I mean how the hell they think they can compete with imported Japanese cars and even some local cars with such high prices but low quality.
yaar, first of all, my intent was not to troll.. just asked a real question.does india have any?..
dont include Suzuki, Fiat, isuzu sources engines and gear boxes re badged with hindu names. etc..