Real reasons of increasing rapes in the society

I don't neccessarily agree with the proposition that there are really that much increase in such behaviour in Pakistan. Perhaps it was not recorded? If it is so we need to ask why after so much energy invested to public piety and religious preaching/legal recognition of Islamic precepts that rape has increased. For instance during the British era Islam recieved nominal coverage or patronage by the state unlike in post 1947 Pakistan. That is something to muse over

Puttar teri soch hai
Rapes take place in India & Pakistan more than these developed countries... Because developed countries are more educated, more open (in sex related matters)and also have a good law enforcement than these third world countries... Because of these same above reasons almost all rape cases are reported or registered in these developed countries unlike our countries...
Here in our countries, the victims are generally blamed than culprits... The society and even family members will reject them... Our culture and mindset is such that once a girl is raped ,her purity is gone... Our movies glorify the suicide of rape victims..
Our society will question the victims more than culprits... Why you dressed like that??? Why you go out in night??? etc... That is why only small percentage of rape cases reported...
In India rape case reporting was multiplied after nirbhaya case... More are now confident to register a case...
As a Muslim country, Pakistan's condition is more worst than India's... Hudood ordinance was the rape law upto Mushraf period... It states "A woman alleging rape was required to provide four adult male eyewitnesses of good standing (tazkiyah-al-shuhood) to "the act of penetration". Failure to find such proof of the rape may place her at risk of prosecution for another hudood ordinance, qazf for accusing an innocent man of adultery"... What a strange law??? The ordinance made it exceptionally difficult and dangerous to prove an allegation of rape. In 1979, before the ordinances went into effect there were 70 women held in Pakistani prisons. By 1988, there were 6000. A 2003 report by the National Commission on Status of Women (NCSW) estimated "80% of women" were incarcerated because "they had failed to prove rape charges and were consequently convicted of adultery." [Read Wikipedia]

A lot of people on here are forgetting that due to the narcissistic nature of western society. Third world cities and parts of cities exist in Western countries. Where people dont necessarily have full rights.

Pakistan does a piss poor job of 'respecting' minorities, given that we don't even allow Ahmadi's to call themselves or their places of worship what they choose to.

More BS - cases like these are rare, and not at all reflective of the vast majority of sexual assaults that take place. The problem of sexual assault in the West, as in the Muslim world, is primarily one of a lack of respect among men towards women.
lol, Ahmadis are not Muslims. They should not be allowed to call themselves Muslims for obvious reasons.

Ahmadis are not just any minority. Ahmadis have the right to call themselves Ahmadis or Qadiyanis, but not Muslims.

I disagree with you, there have been many successful people from minority communities who have done well like Nergis Mavalvala.

SOLUTION is simple : Make DNA bank of each person, charge them fees for dna at super discount rate at the time New NIC or renewal NIC if it's first time DNA test so that we have proper record of DNA of everyone in our country that will help us not only in rape cases but other cases as well to catch the culprit. We caught him after he raped 10 innocent girls and what if we didn't catch him this time. So this is a must step that should be taken. It's not that hard to implement this as our Nadra system is already very strong with Distributed Database capability.

Second if found guilty in rape cases make a example out of him by hanging him on street.

Unless these things done I don't see how we can stop such things.

We caught him after he raped 10 innocent girls and what if we didn't catch him this time. So this is a must step that should be taken. It's not that hard to implement this as our Nadra system is already very strong with Distributed Database capability.

If not for the media and social media, he would roam around free under PML-N leadership.

In Pakistan

99% of the boys masturbate ....... don't give me this bullsh*t that they are imagining some alien while doing that in their privacy. People who advocate women and their attire is irrelevant actually live in their basements and they are pretending as if they never touched their nunni. Anyways out of that 99% ....... 5% really get desperate and they start touching and harassing women in public places ....... and out of that 5% .... 1% go full retard and end up raping someone. 99% is an accurate statistics (though 1% lie that they don't)..... the rest of the statistics may vary.

Now work back to reasons for masturbation ....... and all of you would know the real reason(s). For example early exposure to p*rn, no mode available to exert energy in positive way (lack of sports facilities), repeated exposure to models and actresses wearing revealing clothes, girls going retard and wearing inappropriate dresses and acting all stupid (I won't include the statistics of girls who think its fun to do drugs with boys and end up being whores), no one to guide them through this testosterone filled phase of their life, victims of sexual abuse in childhood, domestic violence, psychological disorder, failures, unemployment, lack of awareness, lack of state run programs and so on ..

The bastard who committed rapes and killings in Kasur is 23 years old.

Then there are rapes committed by your feudal lords, thugs, wealthy and politicians ....... those are literally the ones that are committed for show of power.

i think sex toys and dolls should be provided to reduce rape along with
punishment to death

i think sex toys and dolls should be provided to reduce rape along with
punishment to death

That's really not going to help. These men could obviously just go to brothels, but that's not the thrill they want. I'm telling you it has to do with satanic worship.

you are right and although use of sex toys is wrong act but this suggestion is to save human life.in brothels children are not available so sex toys of children shape can be used by those who have wrong thirst of children.for this toys should be made identical to humanbody

So they should be provided child size dolls? :lol:

Providing Toys of kids size is even more dangerous that will reiforce pedophiles lust for banging a child when his mental disease actually needs a cure. He must look for women in his age group.

Are you out of your mind ............. what sort of a sickening brain can come up with child shape sex toys? Why not legalize pedophilia instead?

Pakistan does a piss poor job of 'respecting' minorities, given that we don't even allow Ahmadi's to call themselves or their places of worship what they choose to.

More BS - cases like these are rare, and not at all reflective of the vast majority of sexual assaults that take place. The problem of sexual assault in the West, as in the Muslim world, is primarily one of a lack of respect among men towards women.
What ahmedis have do to with this discussion? Plus ahmedis call themseleves ahmedis ,no one stops them. They are a different faith with independent name. So its all cool.

Bast Asal me ye ha k yahan logon ko oraton ki be pabardigi ki zyada parwah ha bajae ese mardo ko tameez dilane k .
Baat asal may yeh bhi hai aurtain jab maain ,behnain banti hain tau woh apnay beton aur bhaiyyon ko doosri aurton ki tameez karna nahi sikhatin. Aurtain as moms beton ko achi tarbiyyat nahi detin aur yehi aurtain hee apnay bahuoon ki zindagi azab karti hain and similarly bahus too also mistreat mother in laws. So apni aurtain aur maain theek karain jo in mardon ko tameez nahi sikhateen. In pakistani society half of women oppression credit goes to women folks who use their relationships as mom ,sistee or wives to undermine other women.

Magar apko kaisay pata ho ga ap tau makhi ki tarah internet say chipki hoti hain sara din, apko observe karnay ka time nahi milta ho ga environment ko.