RAW behind terrorist activities in Pakistan: Foreign secretary

India government made Mumbai proof Public... why have Pakistan not done so...if there are any roof...ask your government to make it public.

Good question but now you cannot say "why proofs are not given to India". I told you you would spin further and ask "why proofs are not given to you" so here you go. Now at-least your denial is limited to "why not made public" instead of "proofs do not exist".

America had given proofs of Osama's Involvement in 9/11 to Pakistan and to people who matter - to then President of Pakistan. Pakistan has also given proofs to people in India who matter and make policies.

Good question but now you cannot say "why proofs are not given to India". I told you you would spin further and ask "why proofs are not given to you" so here you go. Now at-least your denial is limited to "why not made public" instead of "proofs do not exist".

America had given proofs of Osama's Involvement in 9/11 to Pakistan and to people who matter - to then President of Pakistan. Pakistan has also given proofs to people in India who matter and make policies.
I am waiting for the day when these proofs are substantiated ...so far they are only statements like ...He said so...he did so... there was somebody..who said something that somebody heard....

According to your leadership if thats' proof... its about time replace them with better ones....

I am waiting for the day when these proofs are substantiated ...so far they are only statements like ...He said so...he did so... there was somebody..who said something that somebody heard....

According to your leadership if thats' proof... its about time replace them with better ones....

Proofs are also substantiated. India accepted its role in terrorism in Baluchistan at Sharm al Sheikh.

The war has begun, India will pay, the blood of our people shall be avenged with Indian blood at a time, place and method of our choosing.

There is our mistake too. The point I want to make is, any foreign intelligence is able to inflict damage to us through our own people is because there exist a market of barbarians inside country who can do anything for money or who have generated hatred . A normal middle class person cannot even kill a dog with gun forget killing a man.

The war has begun, India will pay, the blood of our people shall be avenged with Indian blood at a time, place and method of our choosing.
mazarat ke saatharz karoongasaeen ji

hamne bhi haatho me chooriyan nahi pehen rakhi hain

pakistanis trying for last 4 decades to hurt us but now its own snakes are bitting it which it fed and armed to bite india and gett here so called"strategik depth"

what you sow is what you shall reap its a very old principal

as for avenging and spilling indian blood deu to your own mistakes well i hope youtube works in pakistan (whichmany of my FB friends have confiremd)

In your deluded reality you think Indians can do no wrong.

Actually,when Pakistan is failing itself internally, they need a foreign threat theory to keep it together.so,why not??we're eagerly waiting for a so called proof.actually Pakistan couldn't take it to international forum for some obvious reasons..its just a way to counter international pressure.

Go ahead and use international platforms and use these proofs to bring down Indians image ...as of now ..the whole world thinks its Pakistan that is responsible for the mess it finds itself in today.

If whole world is made up of inda then this might be true but in reality no one gives a fuuck about what happens in other peoples backyards specially in south asia.

who says the whole world is made upof india ?

but it also dosen trevolves around pakistan either !

indian people have many other issues than to waste time on pakistan but we can also not close owr eyes to danger posted by pakistani establishment and its misplaced paranoia and obsession with india

what is happening in pakistan is deu to corruption and shamless attitude of your ruling elite police and judicarry we might be having the same system but at least we have meritocracy while in pakistan every thing revolvs around those in owr be it recruiting of a peon or a police man and no accountabilty but at least we here have local bodies and a functioning democracy which kicks owt under or non performing&corrupt people like lalu yadav or mayawati can the same be said about pakistan

think about it where you missed the bus and still losing pakistan establishment has always played the same game with pakistani population and pakistanies have alsways walked into the same trap (whenever there is problems owt of control label india / RAW / CIA / Mossad and people will stop asking questions and forget there problems for some time having said that problem dosent dies and increases its leathality manifolds and ordinarry pakistanies pay for it by there blood ... am i wrong think about it )

Indian Terrorist Organization "RAW" behind all the terror into Pakistan.
India making terror into Pakistan with the support of Afghanistan & MQM (Kaladam Mohajir Qoammi Movment).