RAW among suspects behind islamabad attack: Pakistan PM

So, its not just RAW , but many groups.

Any guesses?
May be RSS and Shiv sena going international. GOD we got lot of potential in this sector..hurry we need to overtake pak in this sector...we can't stay behind pak in any field......After achieving that my aim is the new emerging,potential and till successful sector called "PROPAGANDA".
@jarves @Parul

So, its not just RAW , but many groups.

Any guesses?
umm.....CIA, MOSSAD, MI6, etc......the whole world is so scared of pakistan that everyone is doing a covert opp there :lol:

Hunt down 11 to 22 Indian soldiers on LOC and don't return their bodies
Mutilation of human body seems to be your favourite time pass...... You can earn some Nobel award for extensive research on bodies of Indian......

Nawaz sahab, aise baat nahi kartey :disagree:, not good for the relations.

Inshallah it was us!
Fail

Not just this attack RAW is behind every single terrorist activity in pakistan..Hey endians just wait and we will bleed mumbai once again but this time we should kill at least 500 hindu bhartis so there will 500 less rape incidents in 2014 and more endian women will be safe.
Stop it, just for the sake of the dead stop it.

And the good old blame game continues. To all Pakistanis: For once look within your own country for the problem, the problem is there itself, not with us. You can find a solution only when you identify the problem correctly.

God mein bachcha , nagar dhindhora...

NS and whole political establishment will find any excuse to blame someone other than TTP...