Ranger's additional authority not extended - What next?

I'm not forgetting anything........

1. The Genda (Altaf)
2. The Dajjal (Squinty Zardari)
3. The Dalla (Nawaj Bhai)
4. The Porter (Imran Bhai)
5. The Fairy (Fazlul Rehman & Co)
6. Ainak Walay Jinn (Judiciary)
7. Churrailain' (Several Generals)

All of the above need to be given an enema of some sweet love by the people of Pakistan! :D

Why are you forgetting the Billions he has made from the sweat and blood of Pakistanis?

Sindh government has not extended Ranger's additional authority, previous term concluded last night. It is obvious that both PPP and MQM no longer want Rangers to challenge their criminal and corrupt hegemony on Sindh. Nawaz has also left the country and wont be back until laundering (on tax payer's money) his black deeds by spending last days of Ramzan and most probably celebrating Eid in KSA. What is going to happen in between?

View attachment 235879

http://ummat.net/latest/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/nad-01-7720151.gif

ummet news. Not very reliable.

Bargaining being done.

It ain't over till its over!

PPP knows if the operation against MQM is stopped now, PPP can say good bye to Karachi and even urban sindh.

I'm not forgetting anything........
7. Churrailain' (Forces)
All of the above need to be given an enema of some sweet love by the people of Pakistan! :D

Not fair, break it down. Me don’t understand.

Musharaff (the bhegiraat commando)

Kayani (typical Punjabi:D)

Hmmm..... oki...... I'll have a better profile for you guys later on............ generals will have special section, for sure! :D

Kiyani (Typical Punjabi:D)

People who attain position through manipulation think they can fool everyone including the Almighty.
Actually almighty is simply not there in their equation. If he was, they would have not done what they do. We do take name of Allah but superficially; deep inside, we do not really believe in Allah, judgment day, reward or punishment.

OR how our actions, will effect our children.

Kayani (typical Punjabi:D)

Hey don't insult Punjabis, you ethnocenterist HAHA

They don't have any conscious, all I have read about that such people getting punished is in stories. In real life I am yet to see someone being handed their dues, so they do sound like stories fabricated by the powerless.

Almighty is in the ir equation. As a showpiece. Thats why Nawaz Sharif goes there every year and forgets about the country he has to run.

This showpiece is 'dikhawa' for public. To tell the idiots followers how pious and virtuous he is. If he was anything close, he would not have won rigged elections. He would have wanted to win fair. If he was not corrupt, he would not have properties in foreign countries or at home bulit through influence he has robbed using the powers people like NooniToons give him.

I just called home. There was no electricity in Karachi whole night. This is happening when people are fasting and they have to go to work next morning.

Na sakoon ki neend na sakoon ka din. Laanat aisaey leaders par aur laanant us kay followers par.

A PM is like an elder of a household. Will you being a father leave your kids anywhere you think are not safe while you in trying to 'appease' your Creator go to nearest mosque to pray!!!

We are foolish nation and that is why we have Nawaz Sharif. Not first time but third time!

ummet news. Not very reliable.

Bargaining being done.

It ain't over till its over!

PPP knows if the operation against MQM is stopped now, PPP can say good bye to Karachi and even urban sindh.
Dunya se wakhri logic hai. So you are saying Raheel and Zardari are going hands in hands to curb MQM :omghaha:

Umrah karney us waqt jao jub mulk kay maslay hul ho geye ho. Ummrah kay liyey 10 din kay liyey janaa? Subhanallah bahee..

Waisay fittey moo. Your leaders think just like they have made fool of you, they will fool the Creator as well.

Obviously, how can those be happy with Rangers powers when these criminals know FIA, CID and police cant take any action against them. NAB is also in their pocket thanks to muk-muka between PPP and PMLN.

if they would have been happy why they would have been given Rangers additional Authority in the first place??? It was PML N that gave Additional authority to them for 2 years

loog to 21 21 din 15 15 din k liye Umrah pe jaty hain apko 10 din se masla bn rha hai