Race Begins for India's Fighter Jet Jackpot Topping $10 Billion

in case u dont know,,,,lca is our indigenous 4.5++ gen. fighter aircraft n yes mk1 is already a better plane thn jf17 blk2,,,lca mk2 will be comparable with grippen ng,,,,,,,as for FOC n othr trivial stuff,all will be achieved,,,,there is a conspiracy to undermine tejas,, our airforce/babus love foreign products for kickbacks.
your wasting your time sir !

no matter what might be facts or information avilable about any indian programme in publick domain pakistanies and chinese will always make fun of it and that has a valid reason behind it

but why bother about them

at least we are not asking for US AID /War remmitence /soft loans to fund owr projects :haha:

in case u dont know,,,,lca is our indigenous 4.5++ gen. fighter aircraft n yes mk1 is already a better plane thn jf17 blk2,,,lca mk2 will be comparable with grippen ng,,,,,,,as for FOC n othr trivial stuff,all will be achieved,,,,there is a conspiracy to undermine tejas,, our airforce/babus love foreign products for kickbacks.

Yes yes,, totally agreed!!!
The IAF and GoI are not fools to have dropped MMRCA deal in favor of LCA, they must have seen something superior in it. All those who deny the superiority of LCA are living is fools paradise. LCA have years of input of one of the world leaders in aviation, HAL, it surely is of a superior breed.

no matter what might be facts or information avilable about any indian programme in publick domain pakistanies and chinese will always make fun of it and that has a valid reason behind it

at least we are not asking for US AID /War remmitence /soft loans to fund owr projects :haha:

We take US AID, We take War remmitence, We take Soft Loans , And We get Our Desired Weapon.
YOU indians don't need any Aid, any war remmitence, any soft loans,, have big money in your pockets . Still Far Far away from your desired Weapons ??
Is not that feels Bad to you guyz ?? ? 8-)8-):pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

We take US AID, We take War remmitence, We take Soft Loans , And We get Our Desired Weapon.
YOU indians don't need any Aid, any war remmitence, any soft loans,, have big money in your pockets . Still Far Far away from your desired Weapons ??
Is not that feels Bad to you guyz ?? ? 8-)8-):pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
looks like reaally touched a raw nevre :devil: :chilli: :chilli: :haha:

but the fact is you dont all your latest equipment you get from US is there oblolete and heavilly bugget systems with too many strings attached just like your fav F-16s (US experts are present and monitor use of your BLK-52s and you have to get its source coudes from US before every sortie)and you are forced to buy moreF-16s from third or even fourth hand contracts and then MLU them from fifth or sixth sources :sarcastic: inspite of having devine JF-17 thunders with russian engines & DSI alien tech which even its makers are reluctant to use for their air forces :haha:

as for us unlike your nation USA , Israel , France Russia or germany are all sharing there latest cutting edge tech with us which your ego dosent lets you beleve :chilli:

guru bhai,,,aap meri bhawanao ko nahi samajhe.
Yes yes,, totally agreed!!!
The IAF and GoI are not fools to have dropped MMRCA deal in favor of LCA, they must have seen something superior in it. All those who deny the superiority of LCA are living is fools paradise. LCA have years of input of one of the world leaders in aviation, HAL, it surely is of a superior breed.
well,its a light weight aircraft n as our pilots have confirmed,,it is better thn mig21(which it is supposed to replace) n mirage 2k,,,,comparable to earlier version of grippens :D
btw HAL is just the manufacturer,,othr prestigious agencies like DRDO,ADA r also involved.considering the complexities of developing an indigenous fighter jet n the fact that we started from scratch(well,marut was long time back n our dpsus had othr imp. projects,,so they cudnt retain tht experience)neway the shud be no doubt tht given time n resources,they will come up with a world class fighter aircraft or somthng which is best it the category,,actually they already have.as i said,,its a conspiracy,,,,air force,babus,politicians want foreign maal.

Yes the emphasis here is BETTER THAN JF17 BLKII

Because

2 coconuts, and (lalu) PRASAD for AARTI of Tejas ...

Asheeeeeeeeerwad ki power !

Tejas by virtue of composites, HMDS, ELTA 2032 RADAR, FLIR / PASSIVE IRST, DIGITAL FCS, TWR 1.07, WING LOADING 50LB, RCS OF 0.3,
It is way better than JF 17 with forementioned details. In future MK2 will be equal or better than Gripen NG.
Yes the emphasis here is BETTER THAN JF17 BLKII

Because

2 coconuts, and (lalu) PRASAD for AARTI of Tejas ...

Asheeeeeeeeerwad ki power !

Tejas is better as :

1. It has all axis digital FBW FCS.
2. TWR greater than 1:1 (1.07)
3. Wing Loading lower than 50 lbs/ sqft. Despite being a smaller aircraft than JF 17 , wing area of Tejas (413 ft²) is greater than Junk Fighter 17 (263 ft²) . :woot:
4. Helmet Mounted Display System Elbit DASH.
5. 45% Composite usage in body of plane. Composites make plane lighter as well as stealthier. The Junk Fighter 17 has only 1950's aluminium body which is heavier than composite body but not as strong.
6. 8 hardpoints vs 7 in Junk Fighter 17.
7. Integrated with FLIR pod.
8. Elta radar 2032 gives 150 km vs 5 msq target. When installed in Tejas it gives 80km vs 2 msq target and 120km vs 5 msq target.
9. Cross-section of Tejas is reported to be around 1/3 of Mirage 2000, due to Composite usage and RAM coatings.
10. Y duct inlet provides shielding against radar waves to engine fan.

Junk Fighter 17 is better as :

1. It has DSI.
2. It has D ......S.....I not I.....S....I.
3. The D the S the I.
4. Deeeeh Aeeeesh Iuyyyyyyyh.
5. Now with American accent Dee A'yes Aye.
5. Now with British accent Deah Aes Eye.
6. In Indian accent " Yeh kya bakch*di hai!"

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

looks like reaally touched a raw nevre :devil: :chilli: :chilli: :haha:

but the fact is you dont all your latest equipment you get from US is there oblolete and heavilly bugget systems with too many strings attached just like your fav F-16s (US experts are present and monitor use of your BLK-52s and you have to get its source coudes from US before every sortie)and you are forced to buy moreF-16s from third or even fourth hand contracts and then MLU them from fifth or sixth sources :sarcastic: inspite of having devine JF-17 thunders with russian engines & DSI alien tech which even its makers are reluctant to use for their air forces :haha:

as for us unlike your nation USA , Israel , France Russia or germany are all sharing there latest cutting edge tech with us which your ego dosent lets you beleve :chilli:

fine.. if i go with your point . still you Indians are dumb. As you have Israel ,France, Russia or Germany who share all there latest cutting edge tech with you guyz and still your LCA didn't fly..
I mean what's the point ?
do any thing, if you need to take loans take it, if you need to take AID take it. but buy yourself your desired weapons.
your 2ND point,
F-16 we have came with Strings attached to it from USA. but still when India /Israel try to bomb kahota research laboratory, our f-16 fly and kick them off. Why? Isn't USA happy with that ? USA funding terrorists and then came to kill those terrorists. We kill there "hidden army (c.i.a trained terrorists)" by using those F-16 , but strings didn't work at that time. What u think, is Pakistan fool to have Such aircraft as its backbone who came with Strings ?
Stop it please,, My lungs Start Paining :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

fine.. if i go with your point . still you Indians are dumb. As you have Israel ,France, Russia or Germany who share all there latest cutting edge tech with you guyz and still your LCA didn't fly..
I mean what's the point ?
do any thing, if you need to take loans take it, if you need to take AID take it. but buy yourself your desired weapons.
your 2ND point,
F-16 we have came with Strings attached to it from USA. but still when India /Israel try to bomb kahota research laboratory, our f-16 fly and kick them off. Why? Isn't USA happy with that ? USA funding terrorists and then came to kill those terrorists. We kill there "hidden army/c.i.a" by using those F-16 , but strings didn't work at that time. What u think, is Pakistan fool to have Such aircraft as its backbone who came with Strings ?
Stop it please,, My lungs Start Paining :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
1.LCA is test flying since 2001 withowt any crashes yet + we have already made three types LCAs and already got its IOC2 and inducted them in owr airforce + have integrated all kinds of dumb or smart/laser guided bombs or heat seaking missiles on it :chilli:

2.what is this kahuta attack lol its just a figment of imagination of your establishment spread by there media croonies like hindu india is funding and arming pakistani muslims who are spreading terror against there fellow muslim pakistani hamwatns :lol:

thing is LCA is selceted as owr light point defnce fighter and its already testing a new ASEA based radar and EW suite youcan dream and say anything who cares :haha:

1.LCA is test flying since 2001 withowt any crashes yet + we have already made three types LCAs and already got its IOC2 and inducted them in owr airforce + have integrated all kinds of dumb or smart/laser guided bombs or heat seaking missiles on it :chilli:

2.what is this kahuta attack lol its just a figment of imagination of your establishment spread by there media croonies like hindu india is funding and arming pakistani muslims who are spreading terror against there fellow muslim pakistani hamwatns :lol:

thing is LCA is selceted as owr light point defnce fighter and its already testing a new ASEA based radar and EW suite youcan dream and say anything who cares :haha:

GOD.. don't you know kahota research labortory and your dreams to demolish it to stop paksitan form getting Nuclear bomb ??
you will not like the link. but anyhow should read once..
Grande Strategy

but
yah Go On... I just LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee Watching you Satisfying yourself By Imagining things.. Go ON .:haha::haha:

India starts another fake show with music and the executives of aircraft manufacturers come and dance strip-tease in the end they all will go empty handed.

if thats helps you sleep well weare happy about it why get botherred about us as you have supa duppa alien tech DSI laden JF-17s and devine fighter pilots ;)

GOD.. don't you know kahota research labortory and your dreams to demolish it to stop paksitan form getting Nuclear bomb ??
you will not like the link. but anyhow should read once..
Grande Strategy

but
yah Go On... I just LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee Watching you Satisfying yourself By Imagining things.. Go ON .:haha::haha:
nanhe miya masoom we dont imagine things & make conspiracy theories but keep working on them and eventualli get what we want ..... dont trust us just take a look and for your information your Blk 52 F-16's dont concern us any more as we already have upgraded owr M2Ks & Mig29s both in terms of quwanity and quwality + are already doing exercises with them and making strategies aginst them as singaporean F-16s are permanentlli staioned in india

as for tejas its the last thing that bothers PAF as it has already worried about owr upgraded M2Ks , Mig 29s & MKIs(soon to be MLUd with new engines and AESA based Radar &EW suite ) and Rafales and 5th gen FGFA are on order already :devil:

another MMRCA ? lets talk on i 2033 when deal will sign again

Tejas by virtue of composites, HMDS, ELTA 2032 RADAR, FLIR / PASSIVE IRST, DIGITAL FCS, TWR 1.07, WING LOADING 50LB, RCS OF 0.3,
It is way better than JF 17 with forementioned details. In future MK2 will be equal or better than Gripen NG.

Tejas is better as :

3. Wing Loading lower than 50 lbs/ sqft. Despite being a smaller aircraft than JF 17 , wing area of Tejas (413 ft²) is greater than Junk Fighter 17 (263 ft²) . :woot:
5. 45% Composite usage in body of plane. Composites make plane lighter as well as stealthier. The Junk Fighter 17 has only 1950's aluminium body which is heavier than composite body but not as strong.
8. Elta radar 2032 gives 150 km vs 5 msq target. When installed in Tejas it gives 80km vs 2 msq target and 120km vs 5 msq target.
9. Cross-section of Tejas is reported to be around 1/3 of Mirage 2000, due to Composite usage and RAM coatings.

1. It has DSI.
3. The D the S the I.

Beta, Beta ...
Lambi bat na kar ...

Seedha commit kar ..

Tejas ki aarti kabhi nahi utari ?

Sahi bata, kabhi coconut treatment nahi ki Tejas ki ?

Agar, kaali billi rasta kaat jaati toh kya hota ?

chal, shabash mera beta ...

JF17 BLKII

I've one question about this aircraft..Did JF-17 get IOC/FOC??there is no clear announcement about it yet..

Tejas is better as :

1. It has DSI.
3. The D the S the I.

LOL...

I've one question about this aircraft..Did JF-17 get IOC/FOC??there is no clear announcement about it yet..

LOL...

No, here we don't have IOC and ABC DEF ,, we don't have any aviation authority ..
Those planes which we have been flying for decades .. were not really us .. it was foreign pilots and staff etc.

Now May I ask a few questions ?