Race Begins for India's Fighter Jet Jackpot Topping $10 Billion

Saab can help with LCA MK2? Rafale is a strategic purchase but we need numbers to counter J10 and JF17

Darling .. bata na

Does this missile change shapes ? mid flight can it divide in 10 more missiles ?
maybe, change into a snake or some thing ?
Koi, Technology hai bhi ke nahi ?
looks like your ego cant handle it :chilli:

better get used to such news :haha:

I-Derby ER – All New Performance | Paris Air Show 2015 content from Aviation Week

and if that wasnt enof india is already planningto intigrate all its fighters(who are intigrated with derby) with Derby ER + talks are under way with french to intigrate latest versions of MICA with all indian fighter jet platforms

tell me what your behaviour/rant suggests here is that fear , jealousy or ehsas e kantarri or a mixture of all comined :sarcastic:

i had already given a link for the same go thru it and read the last part...:D

even what you think just might get true even then we are in no hurry cause we already have enof to secure owr air space hope that helps you sleep well :haha:

and just in Derby ER with a range of almost AIM C7 but a better seeker (israeli Tamir/Iron Dome missile seeker)at almsot half the cost is in processof integration in current batch of tejas now with EL-2032 M radar with Python 4-5 as its WVR ,Derby as its shortmediumrange andDerby ER as its BVR tejas is gonna be akick assfighter and its new desi made AESA UTTAM radar is in testing phase your suppa duppa JF-17s with there aluminnium airframes and alien DSI techbetter watch owt :butcher:

I-Derby ER – All New Performance | Paris Air Show 2015 content from Aviation Week

I personally, didn't worship JF-17's .. So what's the point ?
You know how your post seems to me ?
A BIG house from an Indian Serial having 200+ peoples (All of a single family) while all men's wearing shirwani and weding dresses and females wearing wedding saari's EVEN AT NIGHT and there necks hands and heads full of jewelery. and All talking about a business worthing 5000+ crore rupees.................................... that's how your media think about every home in India, and that's how your post showing us IAF fleet.
LOOK..
you quoted my post but nothing in your reply is related to my post.
The next time you quote my post, please post something related to the "quoted post" ,.

Darling .. bata na

Does this missile change shapes ? mid flight can it divide in 10 more missiles ?
maybe, change into a snake or some thing ?
Koi, Technology hai bhi ke nahi ?

You sniffing glue again

I personally, didn't worship JF-17's .. So what's the point ?
You know how your post seems to me ?
A BIG house from an Indian Serial having 200+ peoples (All of a single family) while all men's wearing shirwani and weding dresses and females wearing wedding saari's EVEN AT NIGHT and there necks hands and heads full of jewelery. and All talking about a business worthing 5000+ crore rupees.................................... that's how your media think about every home in India, and that's how your post showing us IAF fleet.
LOOK..
you quoted my post but nothing in your reply is related to my post.
The next time you quote my post, please post something related to the "quoted post" ,.

look at the first line dear of the same quote i made ;)

now the thread is about so called 10 billion $$s worth new contract for a light fighter well as in my first quote of this thread imade it clear that its nothing but a figment of imagination of indian media dellibaratelli spread to pressurise indian PMO and MOD but is a waste as indian PMO & MOD have already made up there mind on Tejas as owr future light fighter salted to replace Mig 21s and mig 27s in future and possiballi the Jags as well and process has started in full steam to give more teeth to LCA platform by putting AESA based Radar and EW suites in it and new gen of israeli and indian AAMs and smart air to ground munations

as for current and future threat posted by PAF well its already been taken care of by upgraded Mig 29s + M2Ks + MKIs + Jags + Mig 21 combo
as for future 36 rafles are orderred and some 18 + 4 are lieklli to be orderred till the FGFA arrives

You sniffing glue again
looks like your ego cant handle it :chilli:

better get used to such news :haha:

and if that wasnt enof india is already planningto intigrate all its fighters(who are intigrated with derby) with Derby ER + talks are under way with french to intigrate latest versions of MICA with all indian fighter jet platforms

tell me what your behaviour/rant suggests here is that fear , jealousy or ehsas e kantarri or a mixture of all comined :sarcastic:

i had already given a link for the same go thru it and read the last part...:D

I am just trying to understand Hindu-stan's technology direction.
The Hindu-stani ministers were talking about ancient Hindu technology, and chariots and all.

So I am trying to understand, why are these missiles being integrated ?

Your ministers and engineers seem to be working in two different directions.

Not to mention, the majority engineers believe religiously in ancient Hindu warfare technology, yet they are going another way.

I am just trying to understand Hindu-stan's technology direction.
The Hindu-stani ministers were talking about ancient Hindu technology, and chariots and all.

Not to mention, the majority engineers believe religiously in ancient Hindu warfare technology, yet they are going another way.
instead of trolling or trying to make fun of india had you used a little logik i guess you might have got it till now :haha:

every nation feels proud of there history and past achievements just like pakistanies who feel proud about there so called 1000 year rule over hindusof hidustan ;)

now indians are not working on just two types of phylosophies regarding latest missile tech there is much much more than bieng clssified

as for this thread and latest news regarding missile intigration india is opting for multi prongged approach
1.buy the best possible leathel tech from USA ,Israel,rance,germany , Japan and Russia and intigrate them into all indian platforms possibllli they can

2.make joint ventures with Israel ,france and russia and other vendor nations to get and produce best avilable tech in india and produce them in huge numbers in india

3.last butnot the least keep doing owr own R&D onall such advanced technologies andwith alittlehelpfrom foriegn nations come up with the best products possible and make them cheaplli and i nhuge numbers in india

thisis the onli logicall approach we know which not onli helps in mini misisng the technological gap but also make a new class of highly trained labour force which in turn will dividents toowr economy and save much needed foriegn exchange in future we dont beleve in putting all the eggs in one basket as we are chankya idology following nation hope you got my point SIR ;)

as for researching into ancient hindu warfare technology well we are not the onli ones doing it almost all the major nations like israel , USA , Russia ,UK, France germany , Japan and even china are putting billions of $$Sin trying to decode ancient indian tech dont trust me google it or watch shows like ancient aliens you might understand what im saying even there are few hollywwod movies been made on this subject which look hillarious but infact if they are making movies and doccumentorries on this subject means they are taking this subject pretty serouslli then why shount we indians do the same who knows the next big technological leap just might come owt of it whats wrong in researching ancient lost tech .....try googling about whoots steel of ancient india or the ancient indian metullargical wonder ashoka pillar at qutub minar new delhi ;)

Tejas is most incredible machine that country of origin does not dare to use it :D

*corrected for you
i will accept your correction only if you tell me how many JF17 is in Chinese airforce. and show me that Indian air force did not order LCA

No love.

Your Hindu-stani problem is your inferiority and your insecurity.
The first time you commented on this thread, I knew you had to get something out of your system.
I denied you the opportunity
but verbal diarrhea is without treatment when it comes to Hindu-stanis.

See, what an example you made of your own self.

Hahaha, I knew you would come back with that;

I must teach you
We consider flying horses a miracle, unlike Hindus who consider flying chariots work of ancient science
and also claim world dominance in creating such science !

Pertinent to mention here are claims of plastic surgery ...

latest
so you muslim dont believe in flying horce

i will accept your correction only if you tell me how many JF17 is in Chinese airforce. and show me that Indian air force did not order LCA

so you muslim dont believe in flying horce

We believe it a God's miracle.
thus we don't imitate it; nor do we make statements such as ancient plastic surgery and etc.

What do you think is going in the the Hindu-stan science labs ?

I have seen DD's impersonation of mahabharat as well as ramayana.
Is someone working on those stations ?

We believe it a God's miracle.
thus we don't imitate it; nor do we make statements such as ancient plastic surgery and etc.

What do you think is going in the the Hindu-stan science labs ?

I have seen DD's impersonation of mahabharat as well as ramayana.
Is someone working on those stations ?
but you believe world is flat and created in 7 days

Nahi,, Hindu-stani
1 individual gave that statement, after which he apologized and issued a correction also.
Research toh kar na ..

Nahi,, Hindu-stani
1 individual gave that statement, after which he apologized and issued a correction also.
Research toh kar na ..
kya hua bhai tumne mere akhri jaewab ka koi jawaa bya swaal nahi kiya ya fir tumhari ego yeh baat samjhnne aur manne se kasserr hai ki hindustani aaj kis level pe pahunch gaye hain aur tumharre..khair janne do you know what i mean ;)

The Title should be....
Race Begins for India's Fighter Jet Jackpot Topping $10 Billion AGAIN :P

Anyway, will India still be going for 4th generation fighter plans in this MMRCA deal or will IAF seek some improvement in the required specs.
And
What about LCA and using the money to get LCA operational and up to the mark.
This tender is because LCA has miserable failed. LCA has failed and now they need a jet which can replace those jets which apparently LCA was suppose to replace.

kya hua bhai tumne mere akhri jaewab ka koi jawaa bya swaal nahi kiya ya fir tumhari ego yeh baat samjhnne aur manne se kasserr hai ki hindustani aaj kis level pe pahunch gaye hain aur tumharre..khair janne do you know what i mean ;)

Darling,
Jawab deya toh ..

tere saath mera pyraar hai.

THUS

I expected you to do your research and fix your statement.

Darling,
Jawab deya toh ..

tere saath mera pyraar hai.

THUS

I expected you to do your research and fix your statement.
noyoudint ok let me show you again ;)

Sinnerman108 said: ↑ I am just trying to understand Hindu-stan's technology direction.

Not to mention, the majority engineers believe religiously in ancient Hindu warfare technology, yet they are going another way.Click to expand...

instead of trolling or trying to make fun of india had you used a little logik i guess you might have got it till now

every nation feels proud of there history and past achievements just like pakistanies who feel proud about there so called 1000 year rule over hindusof hidustan

now indians are not working on just two types of phylosophies regarding latest missile tech there is much much more than bieng clssified

as for this thread and latest news regarding missile intigration india is opting for multi prongged approach
1.buy the best possible leathel tech from USA ,Israel,rance,germany , Japan and Russia and intigrate them into all indian platforms possibllli they can

2.make joint ventures with Israel ,france and russia and other vendor nations to get and produce best avilable tech in india and produce them in huge numbers in india

3.last butnot the least keep doing owr own R&D onall such advanced technologies andwith alittlehelpfrom foriegn nations come up with the best products possible and make them cheaplli and i nhuge numbers in india

thisis the onli logicall approach we know which not onli helps in mini misisng the technological gap but also make a new class of highly trained labour force which in turn will dividents toowr economy and save much needed foriegn exchange in future we dont beleve in putting all the eggs in one basket as we are chankya idology following nation hope you got my point SIR

as for researching into ancient hindu warfare technology well we are not the onli ones doing it almost all the major nations like israel , USA , Russia ,UK, France germany , Japan and even china are putting billions of $$Sin trying to decode ancient indian tech dont trust me google it or watch shows like ancient aliens you might understand what im saying even there are few hollywwod movies been made on this subject which look hillarious but infact if they are making movies and doccumentorries on this subject means they are taking this subject pretty serouslli then why shount we indians do the same who knows the next big technological leap just might come owt of it whats wrong in researching ancient lost tech .....try googling about whoots steel of ancient india or the ancient indian metullargical wonder ashoka pillar at qutub minar new delhi

This tender is because LCA has miserable failed. LCA has failed and now they need a jet which can replace those jets which apparently LCA was suppose to replace.
looks like mods here have diffrent set of rules for indian and pakistani trollers

anyway it is not a tender but a dellibrate media campain financed by foriegn defnce equipment vendors against indian PMO & MOD with help of there "paid media stooges" to sell there products like rafale or grippen while indian PMO & MOD have made it pretty clear that LCA is owr future light fighter jet salted to replace mig 21& mig 27 and jags in future and already LCA is bieng intigrated with EL-2032M,Lightning 3 LDP, python 4/5 , derby and now work is going on for derby ER intigration intothe LCA project and a new prototype is in testing phase which uses indian made AESA based radar and EW suite