Qari Shakeel Killed

Huroof e tahaji is used for PAKISTANIS not BALOCH TERRORISTS AND INDIAN AGENTS like you who abuse PAKISTAN only because "GAS SUI SE NIKAL RAHA HAI AUR HUMARE PASS HE GAS NAHI" You feudal worshipers are same as Peshmerga and your ideology is depricated towards india. oooooohhh.... I am good in english ain't I???? :o:

Bravo Sir :pakistan:

Sir no need to involve race and ethnicity in your argument. As for your gas comment; well their grievances are completely justified. If I was a Baloch, I would also raise concerns about my resources not being used to uplift my living standards.

Something doesn't look right with the story. He refused a posting and left to England... how? As much as I know, no serving (or deserted) officer can leave the country without NOC from the MOD. Even if one manages to leave, he can always be brought back, and he went to UK and did specialization in Surgery? Following deportation from Croatia, he was not apprehended by the FIA at the airport? I am sure the FIA would have the data for a deserted Army officer.

Huroof e tahaji is used for PAKISTANIS not BALOCH TERRORISTS AND INDIAN AGENTS like you who abuse PAKISTAN only because "GAS SUI SE NIKAL RAHA HAI AUR HUMARE PASS HE GAS NAHI" You feudal worshipers are same as Peshmerga and your ideology is depricated towards india. oooooohhh.... I am good in english ain't I???? :o:

That is a tragedy and slap on face of us Pakistanis, you should not be making fun of that, if Sui was in some other country you would have seen residents of Sui prosper and live happy lives. What we did with them is utmost shameful, at least we could have let them use the resource generated from their area and which benefits almost every household in rest of Pakistan.

Sir no need to involve race and ethnicity in your argument. As for your gas comment; well their grievances are completely justified. If I was a Baloch, I would also raise concerns about my resources not being used to uplift my living standards.

What about other people in PAKISTAN falling within the same or worst living conditions? You get an excuse to abuse your country??? Millions PKR were paid to Albar Bugti on monthly basis and yet a single school was not constructed in dera bugti the same goes to other districts. Feudal system is their enemy not gov they should be abusing their SARDARS instead of burning PAKISTANI flag and abusing PAKISTAN their are millions living in worst conditions in PAKISTAN not just BALOCHISTAN.

Military background hai aap ka aur phir bhi PAKISTAN army pe ilzam lagate ho? Aur apne aap ko PAKISTANI kehte ho? Lagta hai halat aap ke asoolon ko kha gayi hai. Insan jub andar se khokla ho jaye to apni Maa usi Maa nahi lagti aur Watan Watan nahi lagta. Video Games khelo aap ka waqt ache se pass hoga. PAKISTAN pe baat na karein ke hub ul watani aap mein shayad kahin game ki awaz mein gum ho gayi hai.
I live by my principles and it is for those principles that require me to say this that he need to exterminate the entire breed, if we want to prosper.
Care to elaborate on definition of Patriotism? perhaps over the period of years I have forgotten the meaning of word Patriotism
and I suggest it is better not to talk about me or anyone else on this forum, because we don't know what the next person has done or what they are willing to do.....what they actually do.....when you raise question over them, it's like an insult....

That is a tragedy and slap on face of us Pakistanis, you should not be making fun of that, if Sui was in some other country you would have seen residents of Sui prosper and live happy lives. What we did with them is utmost shameful, at least we could have let them use the resource generated from their area and which benefits almost every household in rest of Pakistan.

The very same answer suites best here Sir.

What about other people in PAKISTAN falling within the same or worst living conditions? You get an excuse to abuse your country??? Millions PKR were paid to Albar Bugti on monthly basis and yet a single school was not constructed in dera bugti the same goes to other districts. Feudal system is their enemy not gov they should be abusing their SARDARS instead of burning PAKISTANI flag and abusing PAKISTAN their are millions living in worst conditions in PAKISTAN not just BALOCHISTAN.

Something doesn't look right with the story. He refused a posting and left to England... how? As much as I know, no serving (or deserted) officer can leave the country without NOC from the MOD. Even if one manages to leave, he can always be brought back, and he went to UK and did specialization in Surgery? Following deportation from Croatia, he was not apprehended by the FIA at the airport? I am sure the FIA would have the data for a deserted Army officer.
the best way is to go UK for a course, many Army Doctors have done that and they never returned to the country.....even when Deported back to pakistan, having good sources with FIA can get you out with no issues --- all it would require is 20k, I guess? that was the on going rate back in days....trust me its no hard science to get pass through FIA

Opposite hmmm so either you work with Taliban or RAW :D
Ihahahaha nope....I would kill myself beffore that happen....lets say i am an overseas pakistani :)

the best way is to go UK for a course, many Army Doctors have done that and they never returned to the country.....even when Deported back to pakistan, having good sources with FIA can get you out with no issues --- all it would require is 20k, I guess? that was the on going rate back in days....trust me its no hard science to get pass through FIA

Ihahahaha nope....I would kill myself beffore that happen....lets say i am an overseas pakistani :)
No it is no hard science to get pass through FIA but not for a deserter. Or if it is, then I can only pray for my country.

Sir the Baloch, Fataites and South Punjabis are living way worse than the rest of Pakistanis. An average person from, say, Okara would have twice as better living standards than someone from Balochistan, Fata etc. Let's face it, they are very very poor and I feel sorry for them. They have no government schools, no hospitals, nothing.

But yes I agree, Baloch sardars are very selfish. I have met a Baloch sardar with houses in every city of the country, yet not making a single private school in his hometown. I have seen some sardars literally wasting money on suvs, sports car, scoped guns but not giving a single penny back to the tribe.

With that being said, federal government is more to blame. And don't paint everyone with the same brush, there are some Baloch brothers who are naraaz, and rightly so, but we can win them back. The ones who are involved in killings of labourers and all though, I have no sympathy for them.

The very same answer suites best here Sir.

And sir how does worst living conditions in rest of Pakistan can be blamed on residents of Sui or for that matter Balochis?
The million PKR royalty was paid by GOP on monthly basis and its liability discharged after paying that? And how can you expect someone whose family members got killed in tribal feuds to forget what happened? State had the power and it could have played with the saradrs if it wanted to but state did was ignored. Sui purification plant has boundary walls and what it offers maximum to Bugtis is job that too a laborer

Sir the Baloch, Fataites and South Punjabis are living way worse than the rest of Pakistanis. An average person from, say, Okara would have twice as better living standards than someone from Balochistan, Fata etc. Let's face it, they are very very poor and I feel sorry for them. They have no government schools, no hospitals, nothing.

But yes I agree, Baloch sardars are very selfish. I have met a Baloch sardar with houses in every city of the country, yet not making a single private school in his hometown. I have seen some sardars literally wasting money on suvs, sports car, scoped guns but not giving a single penny back to the tribe.

With that being said, federal government is more to blame. And don't paint everyone with the same brush, there are some Baloch brothers who are naraaz, and rightly so, but we can win them back. The ones who are involved in killings of labourers and all though, I have no sympathy for them.
Bugti was CM once than Defence Minister and other important posts leave whole of Baluchistan How much progress took place in area of Bugtis ????? PPP has been in power for three times Leave Sindh What progress has taken place in Larkana and Gillani and many current ministers are from South Punjab How much progress is taking place there don't blame Punjab there leaders are corrupt

But I wonder why the Peshawar bit hit you? Is it because you think you or your race is superior to others?

@balixd What do you think? Is there a solution to the rising extremism here?
Because i am aware about your anti-pashtun racist mindset............why i am not surprised that you rescued madrassa kid in peshawer but not in your own city karachi?......the largest madrassas and centers of deoband are in karachi, but you went specially to peshawer to rescue brainwashed "pathani" kids from becoming terrorists . Do tell us what motivated you to rescue that particular kid from mullah?. Next time , when you create/fabricate a story, exclude us from it. First racist pathan jokes , now attempt to promote our image as only terrorists?. In every department and field , you people are working against pashtuns......kuch khuda ka khauf karo , bund karo yay racism aur nafrat, we are not responsible for actions of ayub khan

Bugti was CM once than Defence Minister and other important posts leave whole of Baluchistan How much progress took place in area of Bugtis ????? PPP has been in power for three times Leave Sindh What progress has taken place in Larkana and Gillani and many current ministers are from South Punjab How much progress is taking place there don't blame Punjab there leaders are corrupt

Why is there gas supply in a shithole like Narowal, but not in many areas of Balochistan? Shouldn't they get it first? But this is an off topic discussion, so we can discuss this some other time. And for the point, I'm a Potohari Punjabi myself.

Amazing how this Samandri guy successfully derails discussions to ethnic and sectarian dimensions! Every single time! Amazing ability!

Meanwhile however Pakistan conducts its first declared firing of laser guided missile from Burraq UAV errr UCAV now!