WishLivePak
truth hurtsIndians and patwaris are hand in hand these days. No surprise here
jahalat hurts moretruth hurts
The kind of truth where Chinese premiere cancelled his visit due to PUT dharna?truth hurts
Watch his press conference, than put a unbiasedopinion.Why would a governor of a province resign because of failure of government on foreign policy which is not related to him distantly. This can be one of the reason but cannot be the only reason. Moreover as a governor he is working for the constitution of Pakistan not for a particular government. Bizarre logic as per me.!!!!
Yeah, you are right we should not compare Pakistan with India because we all know that what exactly was India before and what it is now after that Gujrat badmaash Modi have arrived
I would like to remember you something When NS visited China, the Chinese President signed a 42$ Billion investment MoU with Pakistan.
Well, typical people buy that. Take a look at forums, everyone is so happy and fall for his idea. Some are making new discussion out of it, saying he claimed that the gov't is incompetent and corrupt, which I believe is not the words he said.Why would a governor of a province resign because of failure of government on foreign policy which is not related to him distantly. This can be one of the reason but cannot be the only reason. Moreover as a governor he is working for the constitution of Pakistan not for a particular government. Bizarre logic as per me.!!!!
SAARC satellite Chaiye or nahi Chaiye Modi style