PTM terrorists opened fire on security personnel in North Waziristan

Bhai to kia chahtay ho poora shehr ura dain?

Because of people like you we have rising extremism on all sides of the table.

Take a cold glass of water, get a job, work for yourself, your family, earn money, live a good life. Yeh marnay dharnay walay kaam jis kay hain unhi par chor do.

Agar koi ghareeb kisi checkpoint pa fire karay to us ka sath Kya hoga yeh takatwar islye inhain chor diya
har jaga do qanon Hain aik takatwar ka like aur dosra kamzor ka liye

Now, they they attacked our army. Anybody attacking on our army is enemy of us. I will not support such violent act.

There isn't any news about ptm cassualities

D7fTBYZXoAI4xH9.jpg

D7fCoq6X4AA9YBc.jpg

PTM's goal has been a success, they've managed to irk the locals to clash with the army, and now the divide has been deepened. Mark my words, their actual intent is for Army withdrawal from Waziristan so that the sense of autonomy that they were enjoying for the past decades can be re-established. The land has a rebellious history, nationalist elements of the Pashtun society and leftists across the nation support PTM, you can't counter it with any operation, you have to reply in with words, debate with them and counter their arguments. And the army is not there for this, you need a proper body that can respond to their preposterous claims. Military has a profound yet erroneous belief that it can handle everything which is wrong and self harming for the institution. Civilian leadership should be ballsy enough to actually engage the khassi surkhas.

You make some good points but ignore the fact that wazirs like to blow up all over Pakistan to get 72 hoors. As long its terrorist producing factory army have to stay there.

Excellent. Now try these terrorists and send them to gallows. PTM is just masked TTP.

This signifies that PTM and her handlers have got frustrated by the smart handling by Pakistani intel. The pot has been simmering under the lid and they failed to garner the support especially after the merger of FATA into KPK and hon. PM IK announcing a comprehensive plan for the development of the area. Thus, the sand was constantly slipping from under their feet and they were forced to resort to this overt attack and also the intention seems to test the mettle & writ of Pakistani state. So now any leniency under any pretext will be a criminal. Deal with these bastard terrorist as they ought to be.

According to the reports ali wazir has been arrested while mohsan dawar is on run..

3 PTM terrorists has been killed while 10 injured in army response

It was best time to kill them at spot.. We should stop behaving softly with these morons

Just got the news that one injured soldier is no more . Sepoy adeel martyed

PTM's goal has been a success, they've managed to irk the locals to clash with the army, and now the divide has been deepened. Mark my words, their actual intent is for Army withdrawal from Waziristan so that the sense of autonomy that they were enjoying for the past decades can be re-established. The land has a rebellious history, nationalist elements of the Pashtun society and leftists across the nation support PTM, you can't counter it with any operation, you have to reply in with words, debate with them and counter their arguments. And the army is not there for this, you need a proper body that can respond to their preposterous claims. Military has a profound yet erroneous belief that it can handle everything which is wrong and self harming for the institution. Civilian leadership should be ballsy enough to actually engage the khassi surkhas.

How about we carpet bomb everything .. that will put the end to all this menace.

Also , kick all afghans out . Legal or illegal