PTIs Raiwind Jalsa against Nawaz Sharif and co

What allegations are you talking about? It has been proven that the properties in London that are worth millions of dollars are owned by the Sharif Family, these are not allegations. The properties were purchased in the 90's when Sharif was Prime Minister under the name of his two sons, who were 11 and 13 years old. Not once did Nawaz Sharif show these properties on his asset declarations that were submitted in the National Assembly, while he has shown Maryam Nawaz as a dependent when in fact it has been revealed that she is the owner of these apartments. Nawaz Sharif has failed to show the paper trail of how he acquired this money, whether taxes were paid on it and how he sent this money abroad.

Imran Khan on the hand faces no such allegations my friend. He came to Parliament, showed complete paperwork of how he acquired the money, how much taxes he paid and how he sold it. Whereas Nawaz Sharif failed to show a single piece of paper of how this money was sent abroad. There is a world of difference but if you had bothered to actually do your research, you wouldn't have made a complete idiot out of yourself on this forum. Another point, Imran Khan offered to present himself for the same accountability TRO's that will be set for Nawaz Sharif but why is Nawaz Sharif not willing to accept them.

Brother,

Till 2004, IK not showed any Flat he owned in London, and in 2003, Ik get benefited with Government scheme in which he turned his black money into white, by paying very nominal tax.
Secondly IK not showed in any tax return, that from where he bought a Flat in London.
Thirdly Ik not showed in any return that he is the owner of any offshore Company.

you may check the records, as well! my point is, why should we also ask IK to leave the politics before clarify himself from a proper forum, or ask FIA or NAB to start investigation, and and tell the People of Pakistan what is truth.

Is he the Prime Minister of Pakistan? Does he hold any executive position? Does he has the power to influence FIA, NAB etc. What sort of stupid argument is this. The buck stops and starts with the Prime Minister of the country, who controls the Executive of the Federal Government.

Can you stop presenting idiotic and stupid arguments, and actually give something that is factual and makes logical sense.

Brother,

Morally the person who claim that he is the most Popular leader of Pakistan, and asking other for clarify their assets, morally where he should stand, in future if he became the PM of Pakistan, on next day , parties started same slogan to clarify resign and clarify your self, what should say on that time?

But, its govt responsibility to start accountability . If he offered himself then knock it down.

brother,

i said morally, because IK advising others the same?

Is he the Prime Minister of Pakistan? Does he hold any executive position? Does he has the power to influence FIA, NAB etc. What sort of stupid argument is this. The buck stops and starts with the Prime Minister of the country, who controls the Executive of the Federal Government.

Can you stop presenting idiotic and stupid arguments, and actually give something that is factual and makes logical sense.

brother,

Ok accepted, he does not hold any Position!
but in future if IK became PM , then he must clarify all allegation imposed on him?

What allegations are you talking about? It has been proven that the properties in London that are worth millions of dollars are owned by the Sharif Family, these are not allegations. The properties were purchased in the 90's when Sharif was Prime Minister under the name of his two sons, who were 11 and 13 years old. Not once did Nawaz Sharif show these properties on his asset declarations that were submitted in the National Assembly, while he has shown Maryam Nawaz as a dependent when in fact it has been revealed that she is the owner of these apartments. Nawaz Sharif has failed to show the paper trail of how he acquired this money, whether taxes were paid on it and how he sent this money abroad.

Imran Khan on the hand faces no such allegations my friend. He came to Parliament, showed complete paperwork of how he acquired the money, how much taxes he paid and how he sold it. Whereas Nawaz Sharif failed to show a single piece of paper of how this money was sent abroad. There is a world of difference but if you had bothered to actually do your research, you wouldn't have made a complete idiot out of yourself on this forum. Another point, Imran Khan offered to present himself for the same accountability TRO's that will be set for Nawaz Sharif but why is Nawaz Sharif not willing to accept them.

read carefully, and then tell me who are idot, and who is supporting to a proven lair!

SLAMABAD: Contrary to his claim that though he didn’t declare his offshore company but declared the London flat owned by it, the PTI chief Imran Khan in fact never declared his flat from 1983 (the year of purchase) to 2000 in his wealth statements and only declared it under General Musharraf’s ‘Whitening of Black Money Scheme’ (Tax Amnesty Scheme 2000) in the financial year 2001.

While declaring his flat in income tax returns for the financial year 2001, Imran Khan, who has always been a vocal opponent of whitening of black money schemes, formally admitted in his wealth statement that he was declaring his London flat under the Tax Amnesty Scheme 2000 (TAS 2000). Imran, who started his international cricket career in 1971, started filing income tax returns in 1982 and started filing wealth statements along with his tax returns from the year 1989. In all his wealth statements from 1989 to 2000, Imran Khan declared all his assets including his houses, plots and agricultural lands but never declared his London flat, which he had purchased in 1983. Imran Khan has never declared his offshore company Niazi Services Limited of Jersey, Channel Islands, in any of his returns of wealth statements though he mentioned his shares and investments in other local companies.

According to tax experts, by not declaring his London flat for 17 years (1983 to 2000) and only declaring it by taking advantage of tax amnesty scheme, the PTI chief had in fact formally admitted that he was hiding his London asset and offshore company.

Imran Khan declared his income at Rs36,634 for the year 1981-82, Rs35,104 for the year 1982-83 and Rs97,334 for the year 1983-84 but he managed to purchase Flat 2, 165 Draycott Avenue, South Kensington, London for GBP 110,000. The British Pound exchange to Pak Rupee exchange rate at that time was Rs22.17 which means he paid Rs2,438,000. However, while taking advantage of whitening of black money scheme, Imran declared cost of his flat at Rs2,000,000. He was to pay 11 to 14 percent tax on cost of flat to make it legal depending in which month August, September, October or November of year 2000 he was declaring it.
On being contacted by The News, Naeemul Haq, spokesman for the PTI chairman, responded, “Sorry, we have decided not to cooperate with Jang/News Group anymore.” This correspondent tried till late night to contact any senior PTI leader to take his view. A PTI leader on the condition of not being named told this correspondent that it was wrong to say that Imran availed whitening of black money scheme. And even if it is correct, it was his right to avail such a scheme.

When The News contacted Yusaf Ali Chaudhry, tax lawyer of the PTI chief, who issued a statement about tax history of Imran Khan four days back and volunteered to respond to any queries, responded, “It is true that the PTI chief Imran Khan declared his London flat for the first time in 2001 as submitting assets statements was not a requirement before that”. When asked, if the PTI chief was submitting his wealth statements since 1989 and was declaring all his assets in Pakistan except his London flat, Yousaf argued that declaring foreign assets or companies was not mandatory and this is why Sharif family hasn’t declared any of their foreign assets or businesses in Pakistan.

The political leaders in the developed democracies have to pass through strict scrutiny and any such concealment in assets can destroy their career. On surfacing of any such irregularity regarding any political leader, people in Western democracies believe that the one who is not clear and transparent in his own personal financial affairs could never run affairs of the state honestly.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/12...on-flat-under-whitening-of-black-money-scheme

read it, and ask your Leader to file sue case if that all information mentioned is wrong! you are supporting to proven lair, lika Nawaz sharif.

I am a great IK supporter but some time I think that he builds up momentum and then eases it out. Why give them chance to think? Once in attack mode he should continue with it till it's logical culmination.

Danish Saleem, lol, you must be rich by now. I came to Defence ok after a long time and was surprised to see you hollering your anti IK and pro MNS diatribe. I am sure the ganjas are paying you well.
If you want to know, IK's apartment was known to all the world when he was playing cricket in UK. He doesn't have to prove from where he got the money because his earnings were outside the country. After selling the aprtment he brought the money to Pakistan. Compare Apple to Apple. IK's off shore company had nothing to do with Pakistan or with money from Pakistan. Sharif's off shore companies have everything to do with Pakistan, the family is from Pakistan, money went out of Pakistan, children were too young to earn, so from where the came from.
You are a chickna ghara and you will respond in a silly way.

todays-cartoon-1141-40791a1bbb9a41d9db0079d7ebe9d877.JPG

As an eye-witness of this gathering, I am telling you all that it was massive. My assessment is 350,000 - 400,000. Could be more. People were everywhere. Media largely focused on crowd on the main raiwind road. People were on other (connected) roads as well.

I don't get the demand of first hisab kitab should start with Nawaz, why not everyone named in Panama leaks at the same time?

Doo media Channels Par Bara Paisa Chala Huwa Hai, Zara Unke Naam Tu Batao - Imran Khan

Whenever PML is under pressure, that's how they Reward (work) on media. This advertisement has been given in today's paper for the 6th time. Earlier the same ad was given 5 times in same paper in a span of just 12 days in May.
1st ad was given 1-5-16

http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php…
2nd on 2-5-16
3rd on 10-5-16
4th on 11-5-16
5th on 12-5-16
now on 1-10-16.

1st ad was given 1-5-16

2nd on 2-5-16

3rd on 10-5-16

4th on 11-5-16

5th on 12-5-16

now on 1-10-16.

Doo media Channels Par Bara Paisa Chala Huwa Hai, Zara Unke Naam Tu Batao - Imran Khan

Whenever PML is under pressure, that's how they Reward (work) on media. This advertisement has been given in today's paper for the 6th time. Earlier the same ad was given 5 times in same paper in a span of just 12 days in May.
1st ad was given 1-5-16

2nd on 2-5-16
3rd on 10-5-16
4th on 11-5-16
5th on 12-5-16
now on 1-10-16.

1st ad was given 1-5-16

2nd on 2-5-16

3rd on 10-5-16

4th on 11-5-16

5th on 12-5-16

now on 1-10-16.

Advertising League

Good turnout in these times BUT a pivotal question in keeping the last elections in mind is....how to stop rigging and WIN? I mean all these rallies and marches wont make any difference if they do not make you win the elections for whatever reasons.

IK should talk less and do more. Lead by example and not by words. Focus 100% on KPK and then when election time arrives show he nation what has been achieved and then talk about how much of a better job he did than NS.

Brother,

Till 2004, IK not showed any Flat he owned in London, and in 2003, Ik get benefited with Government scheme in which he turned his black money into white, by paying very nominal tax.
Secondly IK not showed in any tax return, that from where he bought a Flat in London.
Thirdly Ik not showed in any return that he is the owner of any offshore Company.

you may check the records, as well! my point is, why should we also ask IK to leave the politics before clarify himself from a proper forum, or ask FIA or NAB to start investigation, and and tell the People of Pakistan what is truth.

Brother,

Morally the person who claim that he is the most Popular leader of Pakistan, and asking other for clarify their assets, morally where he should stand, in future if he became the PM of Pakistan, on next day , parties started same slogan to clarify resign and clarify your self, what should say on that time?

brother,

i said morally, because IK advising others the same?

brother,

Ok accepted, he does not hold any Position!
but in future if IK became PM , then he must clarify all allegation imposed on him?

read carefully, and then tell me who are idot, and who is supporting to a proven lair
If I agree to all of your reasoning that IK is corrupt, lair and wherever else you can point. NS government should make case and take him to courts but it is everyone's right to ask NS , the sitting PM about his wealth and its sources first. There is no reason to link NS with IK or any other politician or government servant.
Main sahib sub to pehlay rseedan wakhaoo.

Youthiyas have become high after the jalsa but these knuckleheads will never learn from the past.

In 2013 elections, every social media blog including PDF had concluded that the Idiot Khan will sweep the elections. And then what really happened.

They thought the same during dharna......and what a comedy it ended up into.

It's going to be an epic disappointment for youthiyas in 2018 and then they are going to abuse the populace over the cyber space.

It doesn't matter how many twitter and facebook hashtags you create, you will still lose the real deal.