Ctn0oUtWAAAKF_6.jpg

Ctn16S-WYAAykzD.jpg

Ctnz5LNXgAAAp-S.jpg

CtnziA7WEAA86Ge.jpg

CtnzDXGWgAAz3Ke.jpg

IK ke bas ye baat nay aaj saray paisay, effort, Time sab pora kardiya

"Modi sahab... har Pakistani Nawaz Sharif nahe hey" baat ke khatam kardi! GS IK

Imran Khan's complete speech @ Raiwind Jalsa * 30th September 2016*

Doo media Channels Par Bara Paisa Chala Huwa Hai, Zara Unke Naam Tu Batao - Imran Khan

Nawaz Sharif you Don't have a Heart Problem you have a Stomach problem- Imran Khan

Maryam ka Motu Gang har rooz TV per aa ker apne ap ko zaleel kerte hain - Imran Khan taunts Danial Aziz, Zaeem Qadri etc

Modi har Pakistani Nawaz Sharif nahi - Imran Khan's message to Modi

Modi yeh barkain marna band ker du warna shinning winning India bhol jao gay - Imran Khan

Imran Khan showed a Very important video of different PMLN minister's contradictory statements regarding Nawaz Sharif's assets abroad made by corruption money

PTIs Raiwind Jalsa

30 sep,2016

Very Impressive. Sharifs must be worried. Will be interesting to see, how long can IK sustain this enthusiasm.
Just another jalsa. Nothing has happened and nothing go a happened in future. Let this guy keep on doing jalsa against and again.

Total 4 sentences on Modi by IK and 2 sentences about kashmir and spent countless words on NS.
Salute to this retarded man.

Just another jalsa. Nothing has happened and nothing go a happened in future. Let this guy keep on doing jalsa against and again.

Total 4 sentences on Modi by IK and 2 sentences about kashmir and spent countless words on NS.

Well i agree nothing is gona happen while there are people like you that support corruption openly.

Strange. It was jalsas that brought Bhutto to power

Well i agree nothing is gona happen while there are people like you that support corruption openly.
Something did happen. Imran Khan made history by protesting near PM home

Extremely encouraging response by the people of Pakistan and it is banging slap on the face of idiot cynics and patwaris on pdf and in general who were claiming very few people will come out. Even Modi's package to bail out corrupt NS couldn't defocus people of Pakistan. Long Live Pakistan, Long Live PTI and Long Live Pakistan Army. :pakistan:

We are united as IK said and we stand by our armed forces and against Indian aggression and oppression on the Kashmiri people.

Massive Crowd, After a lot of criticization he has finally managed to pull a crowd like he did back on 30th October, 2011. Once again, he has showed himself as the most popular leader in Pakistan.

Popular,yes.

But i hope he is competent, or at leastwork withcompetent and honest people.:pakistan: