PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

No such demands have been put forward, yesterday nawaz claimed 10 constituencies is PTI's demand :laughcry:

PTI will announce its demands on 14th of August in Islamabad :lol:

Iman gullu khan desperately needs a face saving after being thoroughly exposed

You are truly representation of your user name.

Psycho.

It is actually PML(N) who has been exposed. It is PML(N)'s actual Gulu Butt that was exposed causing riots to blame it on Qadri's supporters.

You are truly representation of your user name.

Psycho.

It is actually PML(N) who has been exposed. It is PML(N)'s actual Gulu Butt that was exposed causing riots to blame it on Qadri's supporters.

Gullu khan and Gullu qadri fasadis are exposed with their pants down, they need face saving at all costs but government should not provide them any chance to do so.

So when did PTI gave demands or is it as usual that the Noon leaguers are shooting from their hip.

Imran will present his demands on 14th and has clearly said that (and i quote) "Nawaz Sharif sa baat 14 august ka baad ho gi" so quit this propaganda.

as if his demands are top secret and nobody know about it :D so he will reveal them on 14 august after some nutunki and bandar nach on road of Islamabad :P

if you have the ability to differentiate between right and wrong, then it is not difficult at all for you to know that PTI goes by the notion of stating the truth, fair play and maintaining integrity. and I am Allhamdulillah blessed so to differentiate between Imran and the rest. :)

You are Alhumdulillah most neutral and politically unbiased poster on PDF Mashallah :D

Some options for dealing with the containers:

w7j7s1.jpg

Option 1: Put multiple wooden platforms, climb on top in huge numbers, then jump down together and overwhelm the charging police on the other side. Keep pushing wave after wave of people on the platforms. Once the area on the other side is under PTI control, start the effort on pushing the container away.

Option 2: Put a strong rope through the area marked in red circle, tie the other end to a truck axle and pull the container away.

Option 3: Ask people to pull on left side and push on the right side of the container. The law of physics (Principle of Leverage) will turn the container aside for people to go through.

Option 4: Try to topple the container forward. It is less tall and easier to climb when it is lying on it's side.

Pass the knowledge on. :pakistan:

Note: Report all containers and blockage now on Submit a New Activity | Azadi March to add to the tactical intelligence picture for PTI.

brilliant, I have seen people push the container aside.. but good strategy proposed by you. also ladders are very effective too.

ham dekhain gaye... lazim hai kay ham bhi dekhain gaye !!

Hum Dekhain Gaay - Official #AzadiMarchPTI Song by PTI Social Media on SoundCloud - Hear the world’s sounds

ham dekhain gaye... lazim hai kay ham bhi dekhain gaye !!

10563220_10152683194218383_3373496435873890424_n.jpg

Moulana Tariq Jameel supports PTI's Azadi Long March