PTI will shoot down drones once in power!

The army said that if the Civilian goverment gives order to shoot down drone, then they will do it!
Knowing fully well that the civilian govt will be blamed squarely for any such action.
Let there be a coup and army come to power. We will see how macho your army is.
Did not Mr Musharraf say he was threatened to bomb back pakistan to stone age, which is why he joined WoT(not because of realization that it is necessary for pakistan)

---------- Post added at 02:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 AM ----------

one more left open a five star hotel on Moon.
No, perfect amount of rain , which will herald a golden age of agriculture in pakistan. :)

The army said that if the Civilian goverment gives order to shoot down drone, then they will do it!
Drone Agreement was matured in terms of Military government (Musharraf).Why not military shot down Drones then ? simple it do not want.

Guys, Listen to 10:30 of this, and tell me, why you won't elect Imran Khan

Talk to Al Jazeera - Yusuf Raza Gilani - YouTube

I have not watched it fully but it was shame full, how host tackled him on drone issues.

He was trying to blame Musharraf and in the process he end up humiliating himself.
At the end he gave in and acknowledged that he has not ordered to shoot the drones and reason he gave is Pakistan is a responsible state (I can bet that this is the input from traitor Salman Bashir, who is sitting on all evidence of foreign hand in TTP)

If being responsible is a matter of pride than, why does PPP even try to share their honor with Musharraf on local media?
Same goes with other issues, ranging from partnering in WOT etc.

He never answered the question of attempt to coup on army in beginning of his rule. see at 5:30

It is enough for the educated people to know that they don't apply common sense before blaming Musharraf of (only) poor things.

Well we trust IK in whatever he says. Even though it might not be to the best of his abilities, we didn't think we would win the World Cup either. :)

Drone Agreement was matured in terms of Military government (Musharraf).Why not military shot down Drones then ? simple it do not want.

Trolls shouldn't be answered but just to keep the facts on top.

Musharraf was elected President and so was his cabinet.

Rest you believe what to wish.

Trolls shouldn't be answered but just to keep the facts on top.

Musharraf was elected President and so was his cabinet.

Rest you believe what to wish.

Really what i trolled ?
was it not truth Mushrraf comes to power by dethroning elected government of Nawaj Sharif in a coup ?
Didn't military of pakistan ally with USA in war on terror ?
Was Agreement on Drones not matured in the regime of Musharraf ?

It was the military who made the deal with USA in drones. Why Military of Pakistan didn't shoot down drones when they didn't need any permission ?

Well we trust IK in whatever he says. Even though it might not be to the best of his abilities, we didn't think we would win the World Cup either. :)
Friend I too think IK is the hope of Pakistan, But must have to differentiate between practicality and fallacy and must hold accountable to his promises made once he become PM of Pakistan.

No corruption was found in any of the charity projects that Imran Khan started. Inference is whatever or whoever Imran Khan may be, he is neither greedy nor dishonest. In that regard, he is as good as Pervez Musharraf who was also not corrupt.

He will be elected with a popular support and will be able to make decisions which are endorsed by masses, so, he will not be prone to pressure from outside. In that regard, he is better then Musharraf who was always blamed to be a dictator having no popular support.

Imran Khan has no assets outside the country.

When he talks, he not just rants about India as a model to compare, he also mentions the Scandinavian Welfare States as the models to follow.

Above all, when he talks, he talks about the Ideology of Islam and an Islamic Welfare State (Not Mullahcracy) based upon the model of Madinah-e-Nabawi.

The last reason alone will make a majority of undecided voters to come out of their houses and vote (many for the first time in their lives) Imran Khan. Thus, when elected, Imran Khan will, Insha Allah, be able to decide what is in the best interest of the country.

Iran doesn't have lawless tribal areas infested by religious extremists and warlords.
Iran doesn't export terrorists worldwide like our beloved Pakistan.
If we are to believe our western masters, the Iranian government is a religious extremist, all of Iran is.

Iran has no IMF program running.
Chicken or the egg? Will you ditch the aid before its shackles or shackles before the aid? Do one thing, please nominate one family member of your family to die, we will give you a lot of money in exchange. Who will it be? Your first born? Your mother? Your sibling? Your wife? Who do you declare right now worth being exchanged for money?

We have to realize that if we can't control our own territory, we can't ask the world to respect our sovereignty because it doesn't exist.
Why aren't we controlling that territory then? GHQ draws billions from the national budget. Mufti ki rotian torna band karein and do their job. Moreover in the entire world there is due process, its there in the US. It's not like if they can't go into China town to arrest someone, they bomb China town. They keep trying. But when it comes to a Pakistani life, then no, just bomb the entire town.

The difference between Imran Khan's threat and Kayani's is that Kayani has become what we call a chawwal. His bark is worst than his bite. Why this threat sends shivers down everybody's spine? Imran Khan se chawalian sunnay ki umeed nahi hai. He might just do it - or at least try to and this same GHQ would try to block him.